跳至内容

9 在 1 护肤故事

BestMade 天然产品已接管 9 in1 护肤品。 我们很高兴把格利尼斯·肯尼迪作为我们团队的一员

 

我的故事


 

 

 

 

 

你好!

我是Glynis,我创造了这个产品,因为我厌倦了疼痛,感染的皮肤,似乎从一个令人不安的问题移动到下一个。皮肤科医生尝试了,但似乎什么也没有用。 近10年来,我一直在使用相同的公式发现9in1 老年皮肤护肤解决方案结果简直就是奇迹!

痤疮开始于我十几岁的时候,它复杂的湿疹在痤疮的顶部。 这将是一个干燥/过敏的皮肤状况和油性皮肤状况在同一地点在同一时间。 治疗工作得不好。在接下来的25年左右,我继续与爆发湿疹和痤疮的斗争。我用每一个痤疮产品和皮质酮霜,我能找到试图治愈我的脸。 当这不起作用时,我用大量的和遮蔽物来隐藏我的皮肤问题,但它们仍然清晰可见,这真的困扰着我。

当我30岁的时候,痤疮发作很烦人,但意料之中。 我每个月都有轻度到中度爆发,医生向我保证这是成人痤疮的正常现象。这并没有让我感觉好点! 然后在我30多岁时,我的眼睑上出现了接触性皮炎,这是一种奇特的说法,说我的眼睑膨胀了,感染了疤痕和皮肤破裂。 很显然,我对眼睛上的皮肤接触的东西过敏。没有关于那是什么消息! 我的眼睑会粘在一起,在早上,我将不得不浸泡我的眼睛与温暖的布,只是让他们打开,这是粗的。 无论我用来清洁和滋润我的皮肤,它燃烧,是痛苦的。

为了治愈我的皮肤,我的医生从南非订购了一款特殊的护肤霜和眼霜,每件都贵了一百多美元。奶油是舒缓的,它并没有让我的皮肤烧伤和刺痛,但接触性皮炎仍然存在。我疯了! 那时我看到了...我只是在网上闲逛,偶然发现一篇关于用油清洁皮肤的文章。 只是油,嗯,听起来不像它会刺激我的皮肤太多。  所以我做了一些研究,然后我做了一些更多的研究;有这么多的信息在线,这么多的选择 - 我被迷住了。 我设计了我的第一个"配方"的护肤品,并开始使用它。

当我第一次把它放在脸上时,我担心当我涂上油时,我的眼睛区域会刺痛。胡瑞! 洗脸没有受伤,我的皮肤在清洁后感觉有点好,这是一个巨大的改善,对灼热的痛苦。 我在我的皮肤上涂上几滴产品来滋润眼部,但发现很难在皮肤上扩散。  那时我学会了"涂抹在潮湿的皮肤上",效果更好。 它还可以节省您的资金,因为少量的产品会走很长的路;这就是你真正需要用来获取石油的好处。

好吧,所以它并没有刺痛,但真正的测试将是看看它是否能有助于治愈我的眼睑。在一个星期内,我的眼睑状况真的有所改善,仍然有一些刺激和肿胀,但没有什么像曾经。 当我早上醒来时,我可以睁开眼睛,没有任何困难。   使用我的护肤油一个月后,其他人也开始注意到我皮肤的变化。  我的皮肤很健康,看起来很棒!真棒副作用,我几乎没有粉刺,疯狂对不对? 我把油洒在我的脸上,我的痤疮清除。 我从来没有回头,我不使用任何其他产品来照顾我的皮肤,我穿很少化妆,我不需要隐藏我的皮肤了。

了解正确的油组合可以增强护肤油的功率,并有助于纠正具体问题。 我40多岁了,我很惊讶用为皮肤配制的面油有助于衰老的迹象。 我还有粉刺吗?我这样做,但只有一两个,只有一次偶尔。 我的湿疹曾经打扰过我吗?是的,我耳朵后面皮肤干,裂开,发痒。 所以,当我洗和润湿我的脸,我一定要把油涂到我的耳朵后面的区域,像魅力一样工作。

我想分享这种真棒方式来照顾你的皮肤基本上任何人会听我,所以我创造了9in1护肤品。我想帮助那些不知道该做什么的人,给人们一种自然、有效和廉价的方式来获得美丽、健康的皮肤。

 

格利尼斯·肯尼迪

9 in 1 Skincare Story

BestMade Natural Products has taken over 9 in1 Skincare.  We're pleased to include Glynis Kennedy as part of our team,

 

MY STORY


 

 

 

 

 

Hello!

I am Glynis and I created this product because I was tired of sore, infected skin that seemed to move from one disturbing problem to the next. Dermatologists tried but nothing seemed to work.  For almost 10 years I have been using the identical formula found in 9in1 Skincare Solution for Aging Skin and the results have been nothing short of miraculous!

The acne started when I was a teenager and it was complicated by eczema on top of the acne.  That would be a dry/allergic skin condition and an oily skin condition in the same place at the same time.  The treatments didn’t work very well. Over the next 25 years or so I continued to struggle with break outs of both eczema and acne. I used every acne product and cortisone cream I could find to try to heal my face.  When that didn’t work I used serious amounts of and concealer to hide my skin problems, but they were still visible and that really bothered me.

By the time I was in my 30’s the acne flare-ups were annoying but expected.  I had mild to moderate break outs every month, the doctor assured me this was normal for adult acne. That did not make me feel better!  Then in my late 30’s I developed contact dermatitis on my eyelids, which is a fancy way of saying that my eyelids swelled up, had infected scabs and cracked skin.  Apparently I was allergic to something that the skin on my eyes was coming into contact with. No word on what that was!  My eyelids would stick together in the morning and I would have to soak my eyes with a warm cloth just get them open, it was gross.  No matter what I used to clean and moisturize my skin it burned and was painful. 

In a final attempt to heal my skin my doctor ordered a special skin cream and eye cream from South Africa, it was REALLY EXPENSIVE well over a hundred dollars for each item. The cream was soothing and it didn’t make my skin burn and sting, but the contact dermatitis was still there. I was losing my mind!  That’s when I saw it …..I was just cruising around on the internet when I stumbled across an article that talked about cleaning your skin with oil.  Just oil, hmmm that didn’t sound like it would irritate my skin too much.   So I did some research and then I did some more research; there was so much information on line, so many options - I was hooked.  I designed my first “recipe” for skincare and started to use it.

The first time I put it on my face I was worried my eye area was going to sting when I applied the oils. Hurray!  Washing my face didn’t hurt and my skin actually felt kind of okay after cleansing it, which is a huge improvement over searing pain.  I applied a few drops of the product to my skin to moisturize the eye area but found it was a little hard to spread across the skin.   That’s when I learned “apply on damp skin” it just works better.  It also saves you money because a small amount of product goes a long way; and that is all you really NEED to use to get the benefits of the oil.

Okay so it didn’t sting, but the real test would be seeing if it could help heal up my eyelids. Within one week the condition of my eyelids was really improved, there was still some irritation and swelling but nothing like there had been.  When I woke up in the morning I could open my eyes up without any difficulties at all.    After a month of using my skincare oil other people were starting to notice the change in my skin too.   My skin was healthy and it looked great! Awesome side effect I had almost no pimples, crazy right?  I spread oil all over my face and my acne clears up.  I have never looked back I don’t use any other products to look after my skin and I wear very little make up, I don’t need to hide my skin anymore.

Knowing just the right combination of oils can turbo boost the power of skincare oil and help correct specific issues.  I am in my VERY late 40’s and I am amazed at how much using the face oil formulated for my skin has helped with the signs of aging.  Do I still get pimples? I do, but only one or two and only once in a while.  Does my eczema ever bother me? Yes, I get dry, cracked, itchy skin behind my ears.  So when I wash and moisturize my face I make sure to apply the oils to the area behind my ears, works like charm.

 I want to share this awesome way to care for your skin with basically anyone that will listen to me, so I created 9in1 Skincare. I want to help people that don’t know what else to do, and give people a natural, effective and inexpensive way to get beautiful, healthy skin.

 

Glynis Kennedy