跳至内容

当我们的产品有什么需要的时候。

好的。 你已经把产品导向了,你却没有看到你所希望的结果。

 

让我们看看我们是否能帮助你走上成功的自然愈合之路。  咨询或讨论时 关于 如何使用精确的低剂量补救办法,我们第一件事就是想知道你现在在哪里。  你的症状是什么  你有什么困难

 

接下来要考虑的是你的健康和健康问题已经发生了多久。  如果你有一个一直在操纵你 40 年的问题,那就不可能在一夜之间得到解决。  有时会发生但我们不会答应的

 接下来会发生什么

我们的补救措施是温和的,而改善通常是循序渐进的。  这就是为什么重要的是要记住你的情况在起点。

 

有趣的事发生了; 人员 往往要补上 30 天就放弃了。  当他们停止感到 " WORSE " 时,他们突然意识到,补救措施是如何改善他们的感受的。  然后他们就回去使用补救办法,感觉很好。

 

让我们谈谈您应该期望什么 :

这些是一般准则; 存在数以百计的健康问题,每个人都是独特的。  如果你的经历与预期的不同,请不要感到沮丧。  

 

如果您的健康问题是刚刚开始的问题,那么应在 5到10 天内看到一些改进。  如果这是一个长期的问题,您可以预期在头 30 天内看到一些改进,但您必须允许每年至少有一个受影响的 MONTH 。

 

我们不会答应治疗任何事情的  在治疗过程中,精准的低剂量补救措施支持你的身体,并以 IMPROVE 为目标,帮助您体验生活。  这就是我们产品的目标。

 

如果 你不是 你能做些什么

1. 调整剂量

2. 请尝试其他公式

3. 试用 a 两面倒 和精确低剂量配方的矿物组合物

4. 注意饮食

 

调整 D

当您使用产品时,您将更加了解您对补救措施的响应。 这瓶酒每天推荐三次,这是一个很好的开始。 在压力时间内,您可以在每天的 " 工作时间 " 中使用该值。  很少人会对精确的低剂量公式产生强烈的反应 ; 这意味着它的工作表现得太好了。  如果您很敏感,那么每天只能使用该产品一次。  一直都在考虑你的生活里发生了什么  压力影响你的 精神上 情绪和身体状况  如果你需要额外的压力,你可能需要更多的补救措施。

 

不同的公式?

我们都是独一无二的,令人惊奇的 ; 因此我们常常为同一健康问题带几个公式。  例如,我们有针对抑郁症的 FOUR 公式,因为每个人的表现方式略有不同。  仔细阅读描述并了解与您的感受最匹配的内容。

 

已添加双精度 攻击!

将矿物组合物与精确低剂量配方相结合。  贝斯特布 有一条完整的双组合,是用于维护的矿物 单元结构的运行状况。  他们用了 200 年的时间 孤单单 系统。  我们发现它们在使用精确的低剂量组合时工作非常好,人们会变得更好 结果和 更快的结果

 

国会扮演了角色 - 你的国会如何 ?

不幸的是,我们看到越来越多的人对食物做出反应 ; 这会对你的健康和健康产生巨大的影响。  饮食会对你的感觉产生巨大的影响。  我不是建议你伊韦 把你爱吃的饭都吃了,一个简单的办法可能是一个食物记录。  把你吃的东西记下来跟你的感觉比较  如果你知道你每次都有意大利面感觉糟透了吗  那试试 免费面筋 产品。  有时简单的饮食调整会让你感觉好多了 !

 

主 Allergy 触发器 Foods:

格卢滕

戴里

防腐剂 ( 防腐剂 )

人工 斯威特纳斯

 

还在想下一步该怎么办 ?  我们很乐意提出一些更适合你的建议  如果你想跟别人谈谈我们的产品,没问题。  请致电免费电话 888-637-6630 (9-5 东部时间 Mon 到 Fri)

 

我们关心你的健康 业务

 

真诚的,

Miro Posavec,总裁

 

Miro Posavec米罗波萨韦茨维梅奥.

Skip to content

What to expect when taking our product.

OK. You've taken the product as directed and you aren't seeing the results you had hoped for.

 

Let's see if we can help to get you on the path to successful natural healing.  When consulting or discussing about how to use precise low dose remedies, the first thing we do is try to figure out where you are right now.  What symptoms are you experiencing?  What difficulties are you having?

 

The next thing to consider is how long your health or wellness issue has been going on.  If you have an issue that's been bugging you for 40 years, it's not going to get fixed overnight.  Sometimes that happens, but we're not going to promise that.

 What's going to happen next?

Our remedies are gentle and the improvement is usually gradual.  That's why it's important to remember what your situation was at the starting point.

 

A funny thing happens; people often take the remedy for 30 days and give up.  When they stop they feel WORSE, suddenly they realize how much the remedy improved how they felt.  Then they go back to using the remedy and feeling great.

 

LET'S TALK ABOUT WHAT YOU SHOULD EXPECT:

These are general guidelines; there are hundreds of health concerns and each person is unique.  Don't get frustrated if you're having a different experience than you expected.  

 

If your health concern is an issue that has just started, you should see some improvement within 5-10 days.  If it's a long term issue you can expect to see some improvement within the first 30 days, but you have to allow at least a MONTH of treatment for every year you've had the problem.

 

We're not going to promise to cure anything.  Precise low dose remedies support your body in the healing process and aim to IMPROVE how you experience life.  That's the goal of our products.

 

If you're not getting better what can you do?

1.  Adjust the dose

2.  Try a different formula

3.  Try a double sided attack; a mineral combination along with a precise low dose formula

4.  Look at your diet

 

Adjusting the Dose

As you use the product, you'll become more aware of how you respond to the remedy. The bottle recommends a dose three times per day, and that's a pretty good place to start. You can bump that up to FOUR times per day during stressful times.  A very small number of people will have a strong reaction to precise low dose formulas; this means it's working a little too well.  If you're sensitive you can take the product just once per day.  Always consider what's going on in your life.  Stress affects your mental , emotional and physical state.  You may need more of the remedy if you're going through extra stress.

 

A Different Formula?

We're all unique and amazing; so we often carry several formulas for the same health issue.  For example, we have FOUR formulas for depression because each person presents a little differently.  Carefully read the descriptions and see which most closely matches how you feel.

 

Double Sided Attack!

Combine a mineral combination with a precise low dose formula.  Bestmade has a full line of Bio-combinations which are minerals used in the maintenance or health of the cell structure.  They've been used for 200 years as a stand alone system.  We've found they work very well when used with precise low dose combinations; people get better outcomes  and faster results.

 

Diet Plays a Role - How's Your Diet?

Unfortunately, we are seeing far more people developing reactions to food; this can have a huge impact on your health and wellness.  Diet can make a massive difference in how you feel.  I'm not suggesting that you give up all the food you love and eat rice cakes; a simple solution might be a food log.  Just write down what you eat and compare it to how you feel.  Suppose you realize that you feel terrible every time you have pasta?  Then try gluten free products.  Sometimes a few simple adjustments to your diet can make you feel a whole lot better!

 

Main Allergy Trigger Foods:

Gluten

Dairy

Sugar

Preservatives

Artificial Sweetners

 

Still wondering what to do next?  and we'll be happy to make some recommendations that may better suit you.  If you would rather talk to someone about our products, no problem.  Call our toll free number 888-637-6630 (9-5 Eastern time Mon to Fri)

 

We care about your health and appreciate your business

 

Sincerely,

Miro Posavec, President

 

Miro Posavec from miro posavec on Vimeo.