抗生物反应天然药物天然药物(BM57)

Save 20%
Original Price $48.99
Current Price $38.99

抗生物反应天然药物天然药物

抗生素反应

组成:

大肠杆菌100 100C,红霉素100 100C,美多芬100 100C,青霉素100 100C,琥珀酸100 100C,硫酸100 100C,四环素100 100C

抗生素的副作用,如嗜睡、关节肿胀和食欲不振。其他最常见的反应包括皮疹、昏厥、瘙痒、消化不良、低血压、肝功能紊乱和腹泻。

抗生素的常见副作用包括胃部不适、腹泻和阴道酵母菌感染(女性)。根据抗生素的不同,有些副作用更严重。它可能会扰乱肾脏、肝脏、骨髓或其他器官的功能。血液测试用于监测此类不良反应。一些接受抗生素治疗的人会患结肠炎(大肠发炎)。结肠炎是由难辨梭状芽胞杆菌产生的毒素引起的,当其他抗菌素被抗生素杀死时,这种毒素就不受抑制地生长。抗生素也会引起过敏反应。轻度过敏反应包括发痒皮疹或轻微喘息。严重的过敏反应(过敏反应)可能危及生命,通常包括喉咙肿胀、呼吸困难和低血压。许多人告诉医生他们对抗生素过敏。但事实上,他们只经历过与过敏无关的副作用

剂量:

每天3-4次,每次10-15滴,8盎司水。如果你体重不足100磅,使用半剂或按规定服用。

110%退款保证

其他你可能感兴趣的产品。。。

我们所有的产品都有110%的保证。如果您因任何原因不满意,我们无法解决,我们将退还原货款的110%。我们的目标是帮助您,我们支持我们的产品。

Anti-biotics Reaction Natural Remedy (BM57)

Save 20%
Original Price $48.99
Current Price $38.99

Anti-biotics Reaction Natural Remedy Natural Remedy

Antibiotics Reaction

Antibiotics side effects such as lethargy, swelling in joints and loss of appetite. Some of the other most common reactions are skin rashes, fainting, itching, indigestion, low blood pressure, disturbance in liver profile & diarrhoea.

Common side effects of antibiotics include stomach upset, diarrhoea and vaginal yeast infections (in women). Some side effects are more severe depending on the antibiotic. It may disturb the function of the kidneys, liver, bone marrow, or other organs. Blood tests are used to monitor such adverse reactions. Some people who receive antibiotics develop colitis (Inflammation of the large intestine). The colitis results from a toxin produced by the bacterium clostridium difficile, which grows unchecked when other antibacteria are killed by the antibiotics. Antibiotics can also cause allergic reactions. Mild allergic reactions consist of an itchy rash or slight wheezing. Severe allergic reactions (anaphylaxis) can be life threatening and usually include swelling of the throat, inability to breath, and low blood pressure. Many people tell their doctor that they are allergic to an antibiotic. But in fact they have only experienced side effects from it that are not allergy related. 

INGREDIENTS
Bacterium coliD100 100C, ErythromycinD100 100C, MedorrhinumD100 100C, PenicillinD100 100C, Succinic AcidD100 100C, SulphurD100 100C, TetracyclineD100 100C

HOW TO USE THIS PRODUCT
Take 10-15 drops 3-4 times a day in 8 oz of water. If you weigh less than 100lbs use half a dose or take as prescribed.

PRODUCT INFORMATION
30mL approximately a 1 month supply when used as recommended

110% MONEY BACK GUARANTEE

Other Products You might be Interested in...

All of our products have a 110% Guarantee. If you are unhappy for any reason and we do not resolve it, We will refund 110% of the original Purchase price. Our goal is to help you and we stand behind our products.

Also, our BM combination formulas are prepared in Alcohol as a base. So, even if bacteria were present in one of the source materials, it couldn't survive in an alcohol solution. That's why Bestmade uses alcohol as a base in all of our products. To preserve the power of the original remedy, and to prevent bacteria, virus, or even mold growing in the mixture as it moves from warehouse to warehouse and temperature changes in shipping. Of course, this is the more expensive way of doing it, but it's the best way...

 

 CLICK IMAGE FOR MORE INFO ABOUT ANTIBIOTICS REACTION