Passer au contenu

Natural Remedy for Diarrhea & Dysentery BM4

Sale Sale
Original price $48.99
Original price $48.99 - Original price $48.99
Original price $48.99
Current price $38.99
$38.99 - $38.99
Current price $38.99
Purchase Options
Delivery Frequency
Here's how it works:
These prices include taxes, but not other fees. This subscription auto-renews, skip or cancel anytime.
View subscription policy
Powered by

de la Diarrhée & Dysenterie

Composition:

Aloe SocoD8, ColocynthisD6, IpecacD7, Myrica CerD7, PodophyllumD8, SulphurD5, Veratrum AlbD6

Peut aider dans les symptômes aigus et chroniques de la diarrhée, des vomissements et de la diarrhée, la dysenterie (maladie inflammatoire de l'intestin, en particulier du côlon); gastro-entérite (aka gastrique de la grippe causée par un virus); l'inflammation de l'iléon (partie de l'intestin grêle); liquide, pâteux ou non digérés dans les selles.

Peut aider dans les symptômes aigus et chroniques de la diarrhée, des vomissements et de la diarrhée. La dysenterie (maladie inflammatoire de l'intestin, en particulier du côlon), la gastro-Entérite, l'inflammation de l'iléon. Liquide, pâteux ou non digérés dans les selles.

Posologie:

Prendre 10 à 15 gouttes 3-4 fois par jour dans 8 onces d'eau. Si vous pesez moins de 100 livres d'utiliser la moitié de la dose ou de prendre de la manière prescrite.

                            110% GARANTIE de DOS d'ARGENT
d'Autres Produits qui Pourraient vous Intéresser...

Tous nos produits ont une 110% de Garantie. Si vous n'êtes pas satisfait pour une raison quelconque et n'est pas résolu, Nous allons remboursement de 110% du prix d'Achat initial. Notre objectif est de vous aider et nous sommes derrière nos produits.

Diarrhea & Dysentery BM4 30mL, Natural Remedy for Acute & Chronic Diarrhea, Helps Relieve Symptoms of Watery Stool, Cramps & Bloating, Vomiting & Intestinal Inflammation, Safe for All Family Members

Save 8%
Original Price $38.99
Current Price $35.99

Diarrhea & Dysentery

Composition:

Aloe SocoD8, ColocynthisD6, IpecacD7, Myrica CerD7, PodophyllumD8, SulphurD5, Veratrum AlbD6

May help in the symptoms of acute and chronic diarrhea, vomiting and diarrhea; dysentery (inflammatory disorder of the intestine, especially of the colon); gastroenteritis (aka gastric flu caused by a virus); inflammation of ileum (a portion of the small intestine); watery, pasty or undigested stool.

May help in the symptoms of acute and chronic diarrhea, vomiting and diarrhea. Dysentery (inflammatory disorder of the intestine, especially of the colon), Gastroenteritis, inflammation of ileum. Watery, pasty or undigested stool.

Dosage:

Take 10-15 drops 3-4 times a day in 8 oz of water. If you weigh less than 100lbs use half a dose or take as prescribed.

                              110% MONEY BACK GUARANTEE
Other Products you Might be Interested in...

All of our products have a 110% Guarantee. If you are unhappy for any reason and we do not resolve it, We will refund 110% of the original Purchase price. Our goal is to help you and we stand behind our products.