Placeholder image BestMade Natural Products - Tinnitus Natural Effective Passer au contenu
Free Shipping On Every Order!
Free Shipping On Every Order!

Remède naturel des acouphènes (BM71)

Sale Sale
Original price $48.99
Original price $48.99 - Original price $48.99
Original price $48.99
Current price $38.95
$38.95 - $38.95
Current price $38.95
Purchase Options
Delivery Frequency
Here's how it works:
These prices include taxes, but not other fees. This subscription auto-renews. It can be skipped or cancelled at anytime.
View subscription policy
Powered by

 

Acouphènes

Composition:

Baryta CarbD30 100C, Baryta MurD30 100C, Calc CarbD100 100C, China SulphD3 30C, CimicifugaD3 30C, Ferrum PicricumD30 100C, Natrum SalicylicumD30 100C, ThiosinaminDum30 100C

Sonnerie dans l’oreille (acouphènes) est un problème courant, affectant le nerf auditif dans l’oreille interne, sensation de sonnerie, bourdonnement, sifflement, gazouillis, sifflement ou d’autres sons. La sensation de sons complexes peut être intermittente, continue ou pulsante. Bruit fort et bruit de fond. Parfois, l’acouphène est causé par des infections ou l’oreille bloquée.

L’acouphène est habituellement causé par une infection, une maladie ou une exposition à des sons forts tels que des coups de feu, l’explosion d’une bombe ou peut en raison du traumatisme crânien. Les acouphènes peuvent également se produire avec d’autres troubles tels que l’anémie, les troubles cardiaques et des vaisseaux sanguins, y compris l’hypertension, l’artériosclérose et de faibles taux d’hormones thyroïdiennes dans le sang. Les autres raisons peuvent être l’infection de l’oreille, le blocage du conduit auditif, le blocage du tube d’eustache, l’otosclérose et les tumeurs de l’oreille moyenne. Il peut être dû à des réactions d’aspirine ou de certains antibiotiques. Sonnerie dans l’oreille (acouphènes) est un problème courant, affectant le nerf auditif dans l’oreille interne, sensation de sonnerie, bourdonnement, sifflement, gazouillis, sifflement ou d’autres sons. La sensation de sons complexes peut être intermittente, continue ou pulsante. Bruit fort, bruit de fond. Parfois, l’acouphène est causé par des infections ou un blocage dans l’oreille.

Dosage:

Prendre 10-15 gouttes 3-4 fois par jour dans 8 oz d’eau. Si vous pesez moins de 100lbs utiliser une demi-dose ou de prendre comme prescrit.

                             GARANTIE DE REMBOURSEMENT DE 110 %
Autres produits qui pourraient vous intéresser...

Tous nos produits ont une garantie de 110%. Si vous êtes malheureux pour une raison quelconque et nous ne le résolvons pas, Nous rembourserons 110% du prix d’achat original. Notre objectif est de vous aider et nous nous tenons derrière nos produits.

Tinnitus Natural Remedy (BM71)

Save 8%
Original Price $38.99
Current Price $35.99

 

TINNITUS

Ringing in the ear (Tinnitus) is a common problem, affecting hearing nerve in the inner ear, the sensation of ringing, buzzing, hissing, chirping, whistling or other sounds. The sensation of complex sounds may be intermittent, continues or pulsating. Loud noise and background noise. Sometimes the tinnitus is caused by infections or blocked ear.

Tinnitus is usually caused by an infection, a disease or exposure to loud sounds such as gunshots, bomb blast or may because of the head injury. Tinnitus may also occur with other disorders such as anemia, heart and blood vessel disorders, including hypertension, Arteriosclerosis and low thyroid hormone levels in the blood. The other reasons may be an ear infection, blockage of ear canal, blockage of Eustachian tube, otosclerosis and tumors of the middle ear. It may be due to reactions of aspirin or some antibiotics. Ringing in the ear (Tinnitus) is a common problem, affecting hearing nerve in the inner ear, the sensation of ringing, buzzing, hissing, chirping, whistling or other sounds. The sensation of complex sounds may be intermittent, continues or pulsating. Loud noise, background noise. Sometimes the tinnitus is caused by infections or blockage in the ear.

INGREDIENTS
Baryta CarbD30 100C, Baryta MurD30 100C, Calc CarbD100 100C, China SulphD3 30C, CimicifugaD3 30C, Ferrum PicricumD30 100C, Natrum SalicylicumD30 100C, ThiosinaminumD30 100C

HOW TO USE THIS PRODUCT:
Take 10-15 drops 3-4 times a day in 8 oz of water. If you weigh less than 100lbs use half a dose or take as prescribed.

PRODUCT INFORMATION
30mL approximately a 1 month supply when used as recommended

                             110% MONEY BACK GUARANTEE

Other Products you Might be Interested in...

 

All of our products have a 110% Guarantee. If you are unhappy for any reason and we do not resolve it, We will refund 110% of the original Purchase price. Our goal is to help you and we stand behind our products.