跳至内容

Allergic Skin Reactions & Rash BM39 (30mL)

Sale Sale
Original price $48.99
Original price $48.99 - Original price $48.99
Original price $48.99
Current price $38.99
$38.99 - $38.99
Current price $38.99
Purchase Options
Delivery Frequency
Here's how it works:
These prices include taxes, but not other fees. This subscription auto-renews, skip or cancel anytime.
View subscription policy
Powered by

有效的自然症状济助
帮助 Itchy & Irritated Skin
活性抗炎和抗菌特性
适合接触皮肤炎和食物敏感 
Bugh Bites, Hive, Mastogossis & more...

 

这个问题

皮肤 Allergy Ikinh & Rash
皮肤的过敏反应充其量也很不舒服。  愤怒的皮肤和痒痒的皮肤可能很痛苦,难以治疗。 羟甲酮软膏和处方抗组胺是治疗湿疹等过敏性皮肤病的典型方法。 抗组胺和甾体奶油的诸多副作用是众所周知和不愉快的。  抗组胺能让你感到疲倦,颠覆你的胃,有些人就会得到他们的不安。  由于皮肤干涸,皮肤较薄,只能在身体的某些部位安全使用。

 

解决方法

当您需要时,安全有效的缓解 !
那么,当过敏反应发生,需要止痒,止痛,咬虫子的时候,你该怎么办呢 ?  或者你吃了点东西,意识到你有食物过敏的成分吗 ? 用我们的 Besthagic Allergic Skin Reactions & Rash ,专门配制的补救措施,其中每种成分都有特定性质,可用于各种类型的过敏性皮炎。

它也可以帮助细胞增生症的症状 (在皮肤上肿大,不规律,黄色或橙黄肿胀 )。 这些症状在沐浴或刮伤皮肤后往往更为严重。 停止反应,模拟感染的机会,并采取医疗措施。

请确保下次执行 itch 攻击时,要有一些 BM39 。

材的
Apis MellD3, Ars AlbD4, Calc CarbD10, DulcamaraD5, Legum PalD10, Rhus ToxD4, Urtica UrenD3

如何使用此产品
在 8 盎司的水中,每天 10-12 次下降 3~4 次。 如果您的重量小于 100 磅,请使用半剂量或由您的自然保健提供者规定的剂量。

110% 的回金保证

您可能感兴趣的其他产品 ...

我们所有的产品都有 110% 的担保。 如果你因任何原因而不高兴,我们不解决,我们会退回原来的楼价的 110% 。 我们的目标是帮助您并支持我们的产品。

Allergic Skin Reactions & Rashes BM39 (30mL)

Save 26%
Original Price $38.99
Current Price $28.99

Effective Natural Symptom Relief
Helps with Itchy & Irritated Skin
Active Anti-inflammatory & Antibacterial Properties
Suitable for Contact Dermatitis & Food Sensitivies 
Bug Bites, Hives, Mastocytosis & more...

 

THE  PROBLEM

Skin Allergy Itching & Rashes
Allergic reactions of the skin are uncomfortable at best.  Raised welts and itchy, irritated skin can be downright painful and difficult to treat. Hydrocoritsone ointments and prescription antihistamines are typical ways to treat allergic skin conditions like eczema. The  numerous side effects of antihistamines and steriod creams are well known and unpleasant.  Antihistamines can make  you tired, upsest your stomach and some people get the jitters from them.  Cortisone creams are known to dry the skin and because they thin the skin can only safely be used on certain parts of the body.

 

THE SOLUTION

Safe, Effective Relief when you Need it!
So what are you supposed to do when allergic reactions strike and you need itch relief, pain relief and insect bite relief?  Or you ate something and realized there was an ingredient in it you have a food allergy to? Reach for natural relief with our Bestmade Allergic Skin Reactions & Rashes, a specially formulated remedy where each ingredient has specific  properties that are helpful for allergic dermatitis of all kinds.

It may also help in the symptoms of mastocytosis (numerous, itchy irregular, yellow or orangish-brown swelling on the skin). These symptoms are often aggravated after bathing or scratching the skin. Calm down the reaction and miminimize the chance of infection by taking immedicate action.

Make sure to have some BM39 on hand for the next time the itch strikes!

INGREDIENTS
Apis MellD3, Ars AlbD4, Calc CarbD10, DulcamaraD5, Ledum PalD10, Rhus ToxD4, Urtica UrenD3

HOW TO USE THIS PRODUCT
Take 10-15 drops 3-4 times a day in 8 oz of water. If you weight less than 100lbs use half a dose or take as prescribed by your natural healthcare provider.