血液循环自然疗法(BM239)

Save 20%
Original Price $48.99
Current Price $38.99
血液循环

组成:

CrataegusD2 20C,LaurocerasusD3 30C,OleanderD3 30C,ScopariumD2 20C,中国OffD2 20C

渗透性弱和渗透性低下,为含毒物浸渍阶段的后效。随之而来的是心力衰竭和疲倦。经过几天的治疗,这种疗法的综合效果已经显示出静脉张力的矫正和血压的正常化。这种制剂非常适合因婴儿出生失血而引起的女性贫血,或因传染病(例如流感,心绞痛等)而导致的低血压情况;一般而言,植物性肌张力障碍还伴有血压降低。发生的症状可能取决于受影响的动脉和减少的血流量。其中一些症状包括:lau行(这是小腿肌肉经过一定距离后出现的钝性痉挛性疼痛-休息可缓解疼痛)。脚有麻木感或刺痛感,或脚趾会出现。皮肤颜色的变化(变得更加苍白,发蓝或发红)。皮肤温度的变化(脚变凉。)皮肤破裂,感染和溃疡均未得到应有的治愈。

剂量:

每天在8盎司水中服用10-15滴,每天3-4次。如果您的体重不足100磅,则使用半剂量或按规定服用。

110%退款保证

您可能感兴趣的其他产品...

我们所有的产品都有110%的保证。如果您因任何原因不满意,但我们仍未解决,我们将退还原始购买价格的110%。我们的目标是帮助您,我们站在产品的背后。

Skip to content

Blood Circulation Natural Remedy (BM239)

Sale Sale
Original price $48.99
Original price $48.99 - Original price $48.99
Original price $48.99
Current price $38.99
$38.99 - $38.99
Current price $38.99

BLOOD CIRCULATION

Weakness of the conduction and hypotony as the after-effects of phases of retoxicant impregnations. Exhaustion of the heart and lassitude ensue. The combined effects of the remedy already shows, after a few days treatment, in a correction of the venous tension and a regularization of the blood pressure. This preparation is ideal for feminine anaemia following upon loss of blood in childbirth, or in cases of low blood pressure following upon infectious illnesses, i.e. influenza, angina, etc; also in general vegetative dystonia coupled with a lowering of blood pressure. The symptoms that are experienced can depend on which artery is affected and how much the blood flow is reduced. Some of the symptoms include: Claudication (this is a dull cramping pain in the calf muscle that comes on after walking a certain distance – it is relieved by rest). Numbness or tingling in the foot, or toes can occur. Changes in the colour of the skin (it becomes more pale, bluish, or reddish). Changes in skin temperature (the foot becomes cooler.) Skin breakdowns, infection and sores do not heal as well as they should.

ACTIVE INGREDIENTS IN BLOOD CIRCULATION REMEDY:

CrataegusD2 20C, LaurocerasusD3 30C, OleanderD3 30C, ScopariumD2 20C, China OffD2 20C

NON ACTIVE INGREDIENTS

Blood Circulation Natural Remedy (BM239)

HOW TO USE THIS PRODUCT
Take 10-15 drops 3-4 times a day in 8 oz of water. If you weigh less than 100lbs use half a dose or take as prescribed.

PRODUCT INFORMATION
30mL approximately a 1 month supply when used as recommended

110% MONEY BACK GUARANTEE

Other Products you Might be Interested in...

Blood Circulation Natural Remedy (BM239)

All of our products have a 110% Guarantee. If you are unhappy for any reason and we do not resolve it, We will refund 110% of the original Purchase price. Our goal is to help you and we stand behind our products.

Our site provides information regarding health and wellness, it is not a substitute for professional medical advice. You should always consult with your doctor or health care provider regarding your health concerns, and read all directions and information on dietary supplements prior to use.

*Claims based on traditional homeopathic practice, not accepted medical evidence. Not FDA evaluated.

 

CLICK IMAGE FOR MORE INFO ABOUT BLOOD FLOW

Blood Circulation Natural Remedy (BM239)