Passer au contenu

Cystite (Bladder Irritation) BM184 30mL, A Natural Remedy for Discomforts of Cystitis - UTI’s, Relieves Constant Need to Urinate, Burning Sensation, Abdominal Bloating - Pain, Helps Prevent UTI’s

Sale Sale
Original price $48.99
Original price $48.99 - Original price $48.99
Original price $48.99
Current price $38.99
$38.99 - $38.99
Current price $38.99
Purchase Options
Delivery Frequency
Here's how it works:
These prices include taxes, but not other fees. This subscription auto-renews, skip or cancel anytime.
View subscription policy
Powered by

Composition:

TriticumD4 40C, ThlaspiD4 40C, BuchuD4 40C, TerebinthinaD4 40C, Lithium BenzD6 60C, Benzoic AcidD10 100C

Les symptômes spécifiques de la cystite (irritation de la vessie) comprennent l’enursésie, la brûlure de l’urètre, l’irritation du cou de la vessie, l’excès d’acide urique, le malaise dans la vessie, la polyurie, une grande quantité d’urine incolore.

La cystite est habituellement causée lorsque les bactéries pénètrent dans l’urètre ou la vessie et provoque une inflammation et une infection. Il est très fréquent et se produit plus souvent chez les femelles parce que leur urètre est plus courte et plus proche de l’anus. Les symptômes de la cystite comprennent un sentiment constant de vouloir uriner, même si vous n’avez peut-être pas d’urine à passer. Brûlure à l’urètre au moment de la miction. Urine trouble ou parfois avoir du sang en elle. Faire mal au bas du dos ou à l’abdomen. D’autres symptômes incluent l’odeur répugnante de l’urine, l’irritation au cou de la vessie, les décharges offensantes, le muqueux et le pus dans l’urine, l’eructation douloureuse et le goût.

Dosage:

Prendre 10-15 gouttes 3-4 fois par jour dans 8 oz d’eau. Si vous pesez moins de 100lbs utiliser une demi-dose ou de prendre comme prescrit.

        GARANTIE DE REMBOURSEMENT DE 110 %
Autres produits qui pourraient vous intéresser...

Tous nos produits ont une garantie de 110%. Si vous êtes malheureux pour une raison quelconque et nous ne le résolvons pas, Nous rembourserons 110% du prix d’achat original. Notre objectif est de vous aider et nous nous tenons derrière nos produits.

Cystitis (Bladder Irritation) BM184 30mL,

Save 8%
Original Price $38.99
Current Price $35.99

A Natural Remedy for Discomforts of Cystitis & UTI's, Relieves Constant Need to Urinate, Burning Sensation, Abdominal Bloating & Pain, Helps Prevent UTI’s

 

The specific symptoms of cystitis (bladder irritation) includes enuresis, burning of urethra, irritation of the neck of the bladder, excess of uric acid, uneasiness in the bladder, polyuria, great quantity of colourless urine.

Cystitis is usually caused when bacteria enters the urethra or bladder and causes inflammation and infection. It is very common condition and more often occurs in females because their urethra is shorter and closer to the anus. The symptoms of cystitis include constant feeling of wanting to urinate, even though you might not have any urine to pass. Burning in urethra at the time of urination. Urine cloudy or sometimes have blood in it. Dragging ache in the lower back or abdomen. Other symptoms includes repulsive odour of urine, irritation at neck of bladder, offensive discharges, mucous and pus in the urine, sore eructation and taste.

INGREDIENTS
TriticumD4 40C, ThlaspiD4 40C, BuchuD4 40C, TerebinthinaD4 40C, Lithium BenzD6 60C, Benzoic AcidD10 100C

HOW TO USE THIS PRODUCT
Take 10-15 drops 3-4 times a day in 8 oz of water. If you weigh less than 100lbs use half a dose or take as prescribed.

PRODUCT INFORMATION
30mL approximately a 1 month supply when used as recommended

                             110% MONEY BACK GUARANTEE
Other Products you Might be Interested in...

 

All of our products have a 110% Guarantee. If you are unhappy for any reason and we do not resolve it, We will refund 110% of the original Purchase price. Our goal is to help you and we stand behind our products.