Passer au contenu

Remède naturel de supplément de fertilité femelle (BM80)

Sale Sale
Original price $48.99
Original price $48.99 - Original price $48.99
Original price $48.99
Current price $38.99
$38.99 - $38.99
Current price $38.99
Purchase Options
Delivery Frequency
Here's how it works:
These prices include taxes, but not other fees. This subscription auto-renews, skip or cancel anytime.
View subscription policy
Powered by

STÉRILITÉ (FEMME)

Composition:

Aletris FarD4 40C, Agnus CastD4 40C, CaulophyllumD5 50C, HeloniasD3 30C, PulsatillaD4 40C, SenecioD4 40C, Aurm Mur NatD20 200C

Syndrome des ovaires polykystiques, la follistatine (protéine humaine) bloque l’action de l’hormone ovarienne. Stérilité féminine due à la résistance à l’insuline et aux patients diabétiques non insulinodépendants. Stérilité chez la femelle due à l’affaiblissement de l’ovaire, de l’utérus, des trompes de Fallope ou du désordre d’hormones contrôlant la fonction.

Il est très clair que l’union du sperme et de l’ovule et l’implantation du fœtus dans la paroi de l’utérus conduit à la grossesse. Pour le bon développement du fœtus, il a besoin d’une alimentation adéquate et correcte qui est fournie par le cordon ombilical des mères. La stérilité chez la femelle est donc le résultat soit de l’affaiblissement de l’ovaire, des trompes de Fallope ou des hormones contrôlant la fonction de ces organes ainsi que toutes les maladies subies par la mère. Différentes études scientifiques indiquent de multiples raisons et parfois il semble sans raison. La stérilité féminine peut être en raison du syndrome des ovaires polykystiques, de la perturbation des fonctions des hormones ovariennes, des patients diabétiques résistants à l’insuline et non insulinodépendants et parfois des défauts dans les organes génitaux féminins qui peuvent être organiques (structurales ). Pour corriger les défauts organiques, des mesures chirurgicales doivent être prises.

Dosage:

Prendre 10-15 gouttes 3-4 fois par jour dans 8 oz d’eau. Si vous pesez moins de 100lbs utiliser une demi-dose ou de prendre comme prescrit.

Tous nos produits ont une garantie de 110%. Si vous êtes malheureux pour une raison quelconque et nous ne le résolvons pas, Nous rembourserons 110% du prix d’achat original. Notre objectif est de vous aider et nous nous tenons derrière nos produits.

Female Fertility Supplement Natural Remedy (BM80)

Save 20%
Original Price $48.99
Current Price $38.99

STERILITY (FEMALE)

Polycystic ovary syndrome, follistatin (human protein) blocks the action of the ovarian hormone. Female sterility due to insulin resistance and non-insulin dependent diabetic patients. Sterility in female due to impairment of ovary, uterus, fallopian tubes or hormones disorder controlling the function.

It is very much clear that the union of sperm and ovum and the implantation of the fetus in the wall of the uterus leads to pregnancy. For the proper development of the foetus it needs adequate and correct nourishment which is provided through the mothers umbilical cord. Sterility in the female is thus a result of either the impairment of the ovary, fallopian tubes or hormones controlling the function of these organs as well as any diseases suffered by the mother. Different scientific studies indicate multiple reasons and sometimes occasionally it appears reasonless. Female sterility may be because of polycystic ovary syndrome, disturbance in the ovarian hormones functions, insulin resistant and non-insulin dependent diabetic patients & sometimes the defects in the female genital organs which may be organic (structural). To correct the organic defects, surgical measures have to be taken.

INGREDIENTS
Aletris FarD4 40C, Agnus CastD4 40C, CaulophyllumD5 50C, HeloniasD3 30C, PulsatillaD4 40C, SenecioD4 40C, Aurm Mur NatD20 200C

HOW TO USE THIS PRODUCT
Take 10-15 drops 3-4 times a day in 8 oz of water. If you weigh less than 100lbs use half a dose or take as prescribed.

PRODUCT INFORMATION
30mL approximately a 1 month supply when used as recommended

 

All of our products have a 110% Guarantee. If you are unhappy for any reason and we do not resolve it, We will refund 110% of the original Purchase price. Our goal is to help you and we stand behind our products.