Passer au contenu

Fistule à Ano (BM133)

Sold out
Original price $48.99
Original price $48.99 - Original price $48.99
Original price $48.99
Current price $38.99
$38.99 - $38.99
Current price $38.99
Purchase Options
Delivery Frequency
Here's how it works:
These prices include taxes, but not other fees. This subscription auto-renews, skip or cancel anytime.
View subscription policy
Powered by

 

FISTULE À ANO

Composition:

SiliceaD6 60C, Carbo VegD10 100C, Aurum MurD10 100C, Thuja OccD7 70C, Acid NitD7 70C, Ferrum IodD7 70C

Décharge intermittente ou persistante de la région anale. Histoire passée de l’abcès périenal. Petite bosse rose ou rouge sur la région périianale. L’enflure, les saignements, l’excoriation de la peau peuvent être les symptômes spécifiques.

Une fistule dans l’ano survient à la suite d’une infection de l’une des glandes qui sont situées dans le canal anal. Les bactéries qui sont normalement présentes dans les glandes anales commencent à se multiplier et à former l’abcès qui creuse à travers la paroi du rectum et à la peau entourant l’anus. Certains abcès se rompent ou s’ouvriront spontanément. Les symptômes de la fistule anale comprennent la douleur, les saignements, les infections anales récurrentes, la salissage avec le pus et le sang.

Dosage:

Prendre 10-15 gouttes 3-4 fois par jour dans 8 oz d’eau. Si vous pesez moins de 100lbs utiliser une demi-dose ou de prendre comme prescrit.

GARANTIE DE REMBOURSEMENT DE 110 %

 

 

Autres produits qui pourraient vous intéresser...

 

 

Tous nos produits ont une garantie de 110%. Si vous êtes malheureux pour une raison quelconque et nous ne le résolvons pas, Nous rembourserons 110% du prix d’achat original. Notre objectif est de vous aider et nous nous tenons derrière nos produits.

Fistula in Ano (BM133)

Save 8%
Original Price $38.99
Current Price $35.99

 

FISTULA IN ANO

Intermittent or persistent discharge from the anal region. Past history of the perianal abscess. Pink or red small lump on the perianal region. Swelling, bleeding, skin excoriation may be the specific symptoms.

A fistula in ano arises as a consequence of an infection of one of the glands that are located within the anal canal. Bacteria that are normally present in the anal glands begin to multiply and form abscess that burrows through the wall of the rectum and to the skin surrounding the anus. Some abscesses will rupture or break open spontaneously. The symptoms of anal fistula includes pain, bleeding, recurrent anal infections, soiling with pus and blood.

INGREDIENTS
SiliceaD6 60C, Carbo VegD10 100C, Aurum MurD10 100C, Thuja OccD7 70C, Acid NitD7 70C, Ferrum IodD7 70C

HOW TO USE THIS PRODUCT
Take 10-15 drops 3-4 times a day in 8 oz of water. If you weigh less than 100lbs use half a dose or take as prescribed.

PRODUCT INFORMATION
30mL approximately a 1 month supply when used as recommended

110% MONEY BACK GUARANTEE

 

 

Other Products you Might be Interested in...

 

 

 

All of our products have a 110% Guarantee. If you are unhappy for any reason and we do not resolve it, We will refund 110% of the original Purchase price. Our goal is to help you and we stand behind our products.