Passer au contenu

Soulagement de la douleur au talon (BM230)

Sale Sale
Original price $48.99
Original price $48.99 - Original price $48.99
Original price $48.99
Current price $38.99
$38.99 - $38.99
Current price $38.99
Purchase Options
Delivery Frequency
Here's how it works:
These prices include taxes, but not other fees. This subscription auto-renews, skip or cancel anytime.
View subscription policy
Powered by

DOULEUR AU TALON

Composition:

Acide BenzD20 200C, CimicifugaD20 200C, ColchicumD20 200C, LedumD20 200C, PulsatillaD20 200C, RutaGr. D20 200C, Calc PhosD20 200C

La douleur au talon est l'une des formes les plus courantes de douleur au pied chez l'adulte. Elle survient souvent à la suite d'activités et d'exercices quotidiens. Les symptômes spécifiques de la douleur au talon comprennent une douleur aiguë et localisée, une douleur au talon pire en se levant le matin et après le repos, une aggravation par une augmentation de poids.

Ce problème est le plus souvent observé chez les adultes d'âge moyen et en surpoids. La douleur au talon est généralement le résultat d'une biomécanique défectueuse (anomalies de la marche) qui met trop de pression sur l'os du talon et les tissus mous qui s'y attachent. Le stress peut également résulter d'une blessure ou d'une ecchymose survenue lors de la marche, de la course ou du saut sur une surface dure. Les symptômes généraux comprennent une douleur au talon due à une position debout prolongée, une obésité, des ecchymoses au talon, une douleur aiguë dans le bas et / ou une marge intérieure du talon souvent pire lorsque vous vous levez le matin ou après le repos. Le patient se sent un peu mieux lors d'une marche continue et chez certains patients, la situation empire.

Dosage:

Prenez 10-15 gouttes 3-4 fois par jour dans 8 oz d'eau. Si vous pesez moins de 100 lb, utilisez une demi-dose ou prenez comme prescrit.

Tous nos produits ont une garantie de 110%. Si vous n'êtes pas satisfait pour une raison quelconque et que nous ne le résolvons pas, nous vous rembourserons 110% du prix d'achat d'origine. Notre objectif est de vous aider et nous soutenons nos produits.

Heel Pain Relief (BM230)

Save 20%
Original Price $48.99
Current Price $38.99

HEEL PAIN

Heel pain one of the most common forms of the foot pain in adults. It often occurs as a result of daily activities and exercises. The specific symptoms of heel pain includes sharp localized pain, heel pain worse on arising in the morning and after rest, aggravation by prolonged weight bearing.

This problem is most commonly seen in the middle age and over weight adults. Heel pain is generally a result of faulty biomechanics (walking gait abnormalities) that place too much stress on the heel bone and the soft tissues that attach to it. The stress may also result from injury or a bruise incurred while walking, running or jumping on a hard surface. The general symptoms include heel pain because of standing for prolonged periods, obesity, heel bone bruises, sharp pain in the bottom, and/or inside margin of the heel often worse when getting up in the morning or after rest. Patient feels little better on continuous walk and in some patients it gets worse.


ACTIVE INGREDIENTS
Acid BenzD20 200C, CimicifugaD20 200C, ColchicumD20 200C, LedumD20 200C, PulsatillaD20 200C, RutaGr. D20 200C, Calc PhosD20 200C

NON ACTIVE INGREDIENTS

HOW TO USE THIS PRODUCT
Take 10-15 drops 3-4 times a day in 8 oz of water. If you weigh less than 100lbs use half a dose or take as prescribed.

PRODUCT INFORMATION
30mL approximately a 1 month supply when used as recommended

 

All of our products have a 110% Guarantee. If you are unhappy for any reason and we do not resolve it, We will refund 110% of the original Purchase price. Our goal is to help you and we stand behind our products.