Passer au contenu

Supplément de cholestérol élevé (BM135)

Sale Sale
Original price $48.99
Original price $48.99 - Original price $48.99
Original price $48.99
Current price $38.99
$38.99 - $38.99
Current price $38.99
Purchase Options
Delivery Frequency
Here's how it works:
These prices include taxes, but not other fees. This subscription auto-renews, skip or cancel anytime.
View subscription policy
Powered by

 

PROFILS HAUTE LIPIDE

Composition:

EchinaceaD3 30C, CholestrinumD7 70C, Baptisia TincD3 30C, LachesisD30 100C, PyrogenumD30 100C, Baryta MurD10 100C

Les profils lipidiques élevés provoquent rarement des symptômes. Certaines personnes atteintes de troubles lipidiques peuvent présenter des symptômes distincts tels que: des dépôts de matière grasse en excès qui s'accumulent dans la peau ou les tissus des paupières. Ces dépôts graisseux peuvent également provoquer des nodules dans les tendons, les mains ou les pieds.

Le lipide est une substance grasse présente dans les circulations sanguines des humains. Notre corps utilise le cholestérol pour produire de nombreuses hormones, de la vitamine D et des acides biliaires qui aident à digérer les graisses. Il suffit d'une petite quantité de cholestérol dans le sang pour répondre aux besoins. S'il y a trop de cholestérol dans la circulation sanguine, l'excès peut se déposer dans les artères, y compris les artères coronaires, où il contribue au rétrécissement et aux blocages qui provoquent les signes et symptômes de la maladie cardiaque. Des études ont montré qu'un taux de cholestérol élevé augmente le risque de crise cardiaque, d'accident vasculaire cérébral et de problèmes de circulation. BM Compositum à profil lipidique élevé est particulièrement recherché par une méthode d'étude clinique à double insu contrôlée par placebo non seulement pour réduire les profils lipidiques élevés, mais pour les maintenir afin d'éviter les facteurs de risque.

Dosage:

Prenez 10-15 gouttes 3-4 fois par jour dans 8 oz d'eau. Si vous pesez moins de 100 lb, utilisez une demi-dose ou prenez comme prescrit.

GARANTIE DE REMBOURSEMENT DE 110%

Autres produits qui pourraient vous intéresser ...

Tous nos produits ont une garantie de 110%. Si vous n'êtes pas satisfait pour une raison quelconque et que nous ne le résolvons pas, nous vous rembourserons 110% du prix d'achat d'origine. Notre objectif est de vous aider et nous soutenons nos produits.

High Cholesterol Supplement (BM135)

Save 20%
Original Price $48.99
Current Price $38.99

 

HIGH LIPID PROFILES

High lipid profiles rarely cause symptoms. Some people with lipid disorders may have distinct symptoms such as: deposits of excess fatty substance that collect in the skin or eye lid tissues. These fatty deposits can also cause nodules in tendons, in hands or in feet.

Lipid is a fatty substance found in the blood circulations of humans. Our body uses cholesterol to produce many hormones, vitamin D, and the bile acids that help to digest fat. It takes only a small amount of cholesterol in the blood to meet the needs. If there is too much cholesterol in the blood stream the excess may be deposited in the arteries including the coronary arteries, where it contributes to the narrowing and blockages that causes the signs and symptoms of the heart disease. Studies have shown that high cholesterol increases the risk for heart attack, stroke and circulation problems. BM High Lipid Profile Compositum is particularly researched by a double blind placebo controlled clinical trial study method not only to reduce the high lipid profiles but to maintain the same to avoid the risk factors.

INGREDIENTS
EchinaceaD3 30C, CholestrinumD7 70C, Baptisia TincD3 30C, LachesisD30 100C, PyrogenumD30 100C, Baryta MurD10 100C

HOW TO USE THIS PRODUCT
Take 10-15 drops 3-4 times a day in 8 oz of water. If you weigh less than 100lbs use half a dose or take as prescribed.

PRODUCT INFORMATION
30mL approximately a 1 month supply when used as recommended

110% MONEY BACK GUARANTEE

Other Products you Might be Interested in...

 

All of our products have a 110% Guarantee. If you are unhappy for any reason and we do not resolve it, We will refund 110% of the original Purchase price. Our goal is to help you and we stand behind our products.

Also, our BM combination formulas are prepared in Alcohol as a base.  So, even if bacteria were present in one of the source materials, it couldn't survive in an alcohol solution.  That's why Bestmade uses alcohol as a base in all of our products.  To preserve the power of the original remedy, and to prevent bacteria, virus, or even mold growing in the mixture as it moves from warehouse to warehouse and temperature changes in shipping.  Of course, this is the more expensive way of doing it, but it's the best way...

CLICK IMAGE FOR MORE INFO ABOUT CHOLESTEROL