Passer au contenu

Du rein et de l'Inflammation de la Vessie (BM192)

Sale Sale
Original price $48.99
Original price $48.99 - Original price $48.99
Original price $48.99
Current price $38.99
$38.99 - $38.99
Current price $38.99
Purchase Options
Delivery Frequency
Here's how it works:
These prices include taxes, but not other fees. This subscription auto-renews, skip or cancel anytime.
View subscription policy
Powered by

du REIN ET de l'INFLAMMATION de la VESSIE

Composition:

Berberis VulgD4 40C, CantharisD4 40C, EquisetumD6 60C, Eupator. PurpD3 30C, DulcamaraD4 40C

Inflammation des reins, des calculs rénaux, forte de picotement, douleur dans les reins, douleurs dans la région sacrée. La péritonite, la métrite, la douleur lancinante dans la vessie, inflammation de la vessie, brûlant des douleurs au moment d'uriner, urine de couleur jaune et trouble.

Piercing douleurs dans la région rénale, aggravée par la pression, douleurs dans la région sacrée, de la rigidité et de l'engourdissement de retour. Terne des douleurs dans la région rénale, brûlant des douleurs lors de la miction, de la constante envie de le faire. L'Urine éliminée en gouttes, rougeâtre, glairy, teinté de sang, la cystite. L'énurésie, les irritations de la vessie (principalement chez les femmes). Particulièrement indiqué dans les cas d'irritation de la vessie. Fréquente d'urine envie, douloureuses, avec l'abondance ou l'absence d'urine qui est de la même couleur, glairy. L'Irritation de la vessie, constante et douloureuse envie d'uriner. Paralysé de la vessie, de pire en temps humide. Effet spécifique sur la muqueuse de la vessie & puant l'urine.

Posologie:

Prendre 10 à 15 gouttes 3-4 fois par jour dans 8 onces d'eau. Si vous pesez moins de 100 livres d'utiliser la moitié de la dose ou de prendre de la manière prescrite.

110% GARANTIE de DOS d'ARGENT

 

 

d'Autres Produits qui Pourraient vous Intéresser...

 

 

Tous nos produits ont une 110% de Garantie. Si vous n'êtes pas satisfait pour une raison quelconque et n'est pas résolu, Nous allons remboursement de 110% du prix d'Achat initial. Notre objectif est de vous aider et nous sommes derrière nos produits.

Kidney and Bladder Inflammation (BM192)

Save 8%
Original Price $38.99
Current Price $35.99

KIDNEY AND BLADDER INFLAMMATION

Composition:

Berberis VulgD4 40C, CantharisD4 40C, EquisetumD6 60C, Eupator. PurpD3 30C, DulcamaraD4 40C

Inflammation of the kidney, renal calculi, sharp stinging pain in the kidneys, pains in the sacral region. Peritonitis, metritis, piercing pain in the bladder, inflammation of the bladder, burning pains when urinating, yellow urine and turbid.

Piercing pains in the renal region, worse from pressure, pains in the sacral region, rigidity and numbness of back. Dull pains in the renal region, burning pains when urinating, constant urge to do so. Urine passed in drops, reddish, glairy, tinged with blood, cystitis. Enuresis, bladder irritations (mainly in women). Especially indicated in the cases of bladder irritation. Frequent urine urge, painful with abundance or lack of urine which is coloured, glairy. Irritation of bladder, constant and painful urge to urinate. Paralysed bladder, worse in damp weather. Specific effect on the mucosa of the bladder & smelly urine.

Dosage:

Take 10-15 drops 3-4 times a day in 8 oz of water. If you weigh less than 100lbs use half a dose or take as prescribed.

110% MONEY BACK GUARANTEE

 

 

Other Products you Might be Interested in...

 

 

All of our products have a 110% Guarantee. If you are unhappy for any reason and we do not resolve it, We will refund 110% of the original Purchase price. Our goal is to help you and we stand behind our products.