白带片自然疗法(Bio13)

Save 12%
Original Price $27.99
Current Price $24.72

白带

生物结合是在细胞结构中使用的基础矿物质。它们已经作为独立系统使用了200年。但是我们发现它们在顺势疗法组合中效果很好,人们获得了更好的结果和更快的结果。

配料:

(Calc Phos,Kali Suulf,Kali Phos,Nat Mur)6x在青春期,怀孕和更年期中所有形式的白带;处于普遍虚弱和歇斯底里的状态。

如何使用此产品:
每天3-4次,每次3-5片。如果体重不足100磅,则使用半剂量或按规定服用。



我们所有的产品都有110%的保证。如果您因任何原因不满意,但我们仍未解决,我们将退还原始购买价格的110%。我们的目标是帮助您,我们站在产品的背后。

Leukorrhea Tablets Natural Remedy (Bio13)

Save 12%
Original Price $27.99
Current Price $24.72

Leukorrhea 

Biocombinations are base minerals that are used in the cell structure. They've been used for 200 years as a stand-alone system. But we've found that they work very well with the Homeopathic combinations, and people get BETTER outcomes, and FASTER results.  

ACTIVE INGREDIENTS IN LEUKORRHEA TABLETS
(Calc Phos, Kali Sulf, Kali Phos, Nat Mur)6x All forms of leucorrhoea during puberty, pregnancy and in the climacteric; in states of general weakness and hysteria.

HOW TO USE THIS PRODUCT:
Take 3-5 tablets 3-4 times a day. If you weigh less 100lbs use half a dose or take as prescribed.

PRODUCT INFORMATION
25gm approximately a 1 month supply when used as recommended.

 

All of our products have a 110% Guarantee. If you are unhappy for any reason and we do not resolve it, We will refund 110% of the original Purchase price. Our goal is to help you and we stand behind our products.

Our site provides information regarding health and wellness, it is not a substitute for professional medical advice. You should always consult with your doctor or health care provider regarding your health concerns, and read all directions and information on dietary supplements prior to use.

*Claims based on traditional homeopathic practice, not accepted medical evidence. Not FDA evaluated.