Passer au contenu

Douleur abdominale du côté inférieur droit , douleur abdominale Right Side Natural Remedy (BM53)

Sale Sale
Original price $48.99
Original price $48.99 - Original price $48.99
Original price $48.99
Current price $38.99
$38.99 - $38.99
Current price $38.99

Douleur abdominale du côté inférieur droit

Douleur abdominaleest une maladie qui se produit dans l’abdomen. Si vous trouvez des symtoms deDouleur abdominaleOu Douleur abdominale du côté inférieur droitalors vous devez choisir le meilleur remède naturel pour le traitement. 

Qu’est-ce que lower Right Side Douleur abdominale

Douleur abdominale du côté inférieur droit est la douleur se produisant dans l’abdomen, à droite d’une ligne imaginaire dessinée du centre de la poitrine à travers l’ombilic ou le nombril au sommet des organes génitaux.

Symptômes de douleur abdominale du côté inférieur droit

Autres symptômes de Douleur abdominale du côté inférieur droit comprennent : douleur convulsive, sentiments de peur, inflammation aigue et chronique des organes situés dans le côté droit de l’abdomen.

Ce compositum est efficace dans les symptômes de brûlures dans l’abdomen comme on le trouve dans l’inflammation des ovaires. Il est également utile dans les troubles rénaux et les coliques rénales. Ce remède est particulièrement efficace dans l’annexion, la parmérite et la salpingitis et d’autres affections du côté droit. Il est également utile pour réduire l’inflammation de l’appendice. Ce remède est connu comme remède utile dans les plaintes abdominales du côté droit quand il n’y a aucune cause spécifique derrière.

Dosage:

Adulte : 10-15 gouttes, 3-4 fois par jour dans un peu d’eau ou comme prescrit par un médecin homéopathe.

Composition:

Apis MellificaD6 60C, Apium VirusD12 100C, Arsenic AlbD30 100C, Bryonia AlbD6 60C, SulphurD12 100C

Tous nos produits ont une garantie de 110%. Si vous êtes malheureux pour une raison quelconque et nous ne le résolvons pas, Nous rembourserons 110% du prix d’achat original. Notre objectif est de vous aider et nous nous tenons derrière nos produits.

Abdominal Pain Right Side Natural Remedy (BM53)

Save 20%
Original Price $48.99
Current Price $38.99

Lower Right Side Abdominal Pain

Abdominal Pain is a disease occurring in the abdomen. If you find any symtoms of Abdominal pain or Lower Right Side Abdominal Pain then you have to choose best Natural Remedy for treatment. 

What is Lower Right Side Abdominal Pain

 Lower Right Side Abdominal Pain is pain occurring in the abdomen, to the right of an imaginary line drawn from the center of the chest through the umbilicus or belly button to the top of the genitalia.

Symptoms of Lower Right Side Abdominal Pain

Other symptoms of Lower Right Side Abdominal Pain include: convulsive pain, feelings of fear, acute and chronic inflammation of the organs located in the right side of abdomen.

This compositum is effective in the symptoms of burning pains in the abdomen as found in the Inflammation of ovaries. It is also useful in renal disorders and renal colic. This remedy is particularly effective in annexitis, parametritis & salpingitis and other affection of right side. It is also useful to reduce the inflammation of appendix. This remedy is experienced as useful remedy in the right sided abdominal complaints when there is no specific cause behind.

INGREDIENTS
Apis MellificaD6 60C, Apium VirusD12 100C, Arsenic AlbD30 100C, Bryonia AlbD6 60C, SulphurD12 100C

 

HOW TO USE THIS PRODUCT
Adult: 10-15drops, 3-4 times a day in some water or as prescribed by a Homoeopathic doctor.

PRODUCT INFORMATION
30mL approximately a 1 month supply when used as recommended

 

All of our products have a 110% Guarantee. If you are unhappy for any reason and we do not resolve it, We will refund 110% of the original Purchase price. Our goal is to help you and we stand behind our products.

Also, our BM combination formulas are prepared in Alcohol as a base. So, even if bacteria were present in one of the source materials, it couldn't survive in an alcohol solution. That's why Bestmade uses alcohol as a base in all of our products. To preserve the power of the original remedy, and to prevent bacteria, virus, or even mold growing in the mixture as it moves from warehouse to warehouse and temperature changes in shipping. Of course, this is the more expensive way of doing it, but it's the best way...

 CLICK IMAGE FOR MORE INFO ABOUT ABDOMINAL PAIN