Passer au contenu

Mâle Fertilité Supplément natural Remedy (BM84)

Sale Sale
Original price $48.99
Original price $48.99 - Original price $48.99
Original price $48.99
Current price $38.99
$38.99 - $38.99
Current price $38.99
Purchase Options
Delivery Frequency
Here's how it works:
These prices include taxes, but not other fees. This subscription auto-renews, skip or cancel anytime.
View subscription policy
Powered by

Système de sperme

Composition:

CamphorD10 100C, ThujaD6 60C, LycopodiumD6 60C, Kali BromD6 60C, Baryta CrabD6 60C, PhosphorusD6 60C,HeloniasD3 30C

La cellule reproductrice masculine est le sperme. Sa reproduction se produit continuellement tout au long de la vie de l’homme, de la vie dans la vieillesse. BM système de sperme compositum est bénéfique principalement dans tous les symptômes et les plaintes du corps humain tels que la stérilité, l’impuissance, les maladies vénériennes, etc.

Les spermatozoïdes sont produits dans les tubules seminiferous dans les testicules. Ils commencent comme cellules germinales et passent par de nombreuses étapes de changement, y compris un changement frappant de forme d’une cellule ronde à la structure familière (têtard) sperme. Les spermatozoïdes matures sont des cellules hautement spécialisées. En raison d’un long temps qu’il faut pour que le sperme se développe, tout traitement peut prendre 60 à 70 jours avant que son effet sur la production de sperme soit vu. BM système de sperme compositum est cliniquement connu bénéfique pour les plaintes de la stérilité, l’impuissance, les maladies vénériennes, le diabète et tels que les maladies.

Dosage:

Adulte : 10-15 gouttes 3-4 fois par jour dans un peu d’eau ou comme prescrit par un médecin homéopathe.

Tous nos produits ont une garantie de 110%. Si vous êtes malheureux pour une raison quelconque et nous ne le résolvons pas, Nous rembourserons 110% du prix d’achat original. Notre objectif est de vous aider et nous nous tenons derrière nos produits.

Skip to content

Male Fertility Supplement Natural Remedy (BM84)

Sale Sale
Original price $48.99
Original price $48.99 - Original price $48.99
Original price $48.99
Current price $38.99
$38.99 - $38.99
Current price $38.99
Purchase Options
Delivery Frequency
Here's how it works:
These prices include taxes, but not other fees. This subscription auto-renews, skip or cancel anytime.
View subscription policy
Powered by

Male Fertility & Sperm System

HeloniasD3 30C

The male reproductive cell is the sperm. Its reproduction occurs continuously throughout man,s life into old age. BM sperm system compositum is beneficial mostly in all symptoms and complaints of the human body such as sterility, impotence, venereal diseases etc.

Sperm are produced in the seminiferous tubules in the testis. They start of as germ cells and pass through many stages of change including a striking change in shape from a round cell to the familiar (tadpole) sperm structure. Mature sperms are highly specialized cells. Because of a long time it takes for sperm to develop, any treatment may take 60 to 70 days before its effect on sperm production is seen. BM sperm system compositum is clinically experienced beneficial for the complains of sterility, impotence, venereal diseases, diabetes and such like diseases.

ACTIVE INGREDIENTS IN MALE FERTILITY SUPPLEMENT
CamphorD10 100C, ThujaD6 60C, LycopodiumD6 60C, Kali BromD6 60C, Baryta CrabD6 60C, PhosphorusD6 60C

NON ACTIVE INGREDIENTS

Male Fertility Supplement Natural Remedy (BM84)

HOW TO USE THIS PRODUCT
Adult: 10-15 drops 3-4 times a day in some water or as prescribed by a Homoeopathic doctor.

PRODUCT INFORMATION
30mL approximately a 1 month supply when used as recommended

 

All of our products have a 110% Guarantee. If you are unhappy for any reason and we do not resolve it, We will refund 110% of the original Purchase price. Our goal is to help you and we stand behind our products.

Our site provides information regarding health and wellness, it is not a substitute for professional medical advice. You should always consult with your doctor or health care provider regarding your health concerns, and read all directions and information on dietary supplements prior to use.

*Claims based on traditional homeopathic practice, not accepted medical evidence. Not FDA evaluated.