跳至内容

男性生育力补充自然疗法(BM84)

Sale Sale
Original price $48.99
Original price $48.99 - Original price $48.99
Original price $48.99
Current price $38.99
$38.99 - $38.99
Current price $38.99
Purchase Options
Delivery Frequency
Here's how it works:
These prices include taxes, but not other fees. This subscription auto-renews, skip or cancel anytime.
View subscription policy
Powered by

精子系统

组成:

樟脑D10 100C,金钟柏D6 60C,石蒜D6 60C,卡莉布罗姆D6 60C,巴伊亚蟹D6 60C,磷D6 60C,HeloniasD3 30C

雄性生殖细胞是精子。它的繁殖在人类的整个生命中一直持续到老年。 BM精子系统复合物主要有益于人体的所有症状和不适,例如不育,阳imp,性病等。

精子在睾丸的生精小管中产生。它们从生殖细胞开始,经历了许多变化的阶段,包括从圆形细胞到熟悉的(ta)精子结构的显着变化。成熟的精子是高度专门化的细胞。由于精子发育需要很长时间,因此任何治疗都可能需要60到70天才能看到其对精子产生的影响。 BM精子系统复合物在临床上经验丰富,有利于治疗不育症,阳imp,性病,糖尿病等疾病。

剂量:

成人:每天10至15滴,在水中倒入3-4次或遵医嘱。

我们所有的产品都有110%的保证。如果您因任何原因不满意,但我们仍未解决,我们将退还原始购买价格的110%。我们的目标是帮助您,我们站在产品的背后。

Skip to content

Male Fertility Supplement Natural Remedy (BM84)

Sale Sale
Original price $48.99
Original price $48.99 - Original price $48.99
Original price $48.99
Current price $38.99
$38.99 - $38.99
Current price $38.99
Purchase Options
Delivery Frequency
Here's how it works:
These prices include taxes, but not other fees. This subscription auto-renews, skip or cancel anytime.
View subscription policy
Powered by

Male Fertility & Sperm System

HeloniasD3 30C

The male reproductive cell is the sperm. Its reproduction occurs continuously throughout man,s life into old age. BM sperm system compositum is beneficial mostly in all symptoms and complaints of the human body such as sterility, impotence, venereal diseases etc.

Sperm are produced in the seminiferous tubules in the testis. They start of as germ cells and pass through many stages of change including a striking change in shape from a round cell to the familiar (tadpole) sperm structure. Mature sperms are highly specialized cells. Because of a long time it takes for sperm to develop, any treatment may take 60 to 70 days before its effect on sperm production is seen. BM sperm system compositum is clinically experienced beneficial for the complains of sterility, impotence, venereal diseases, diabetes and such like diseases.

ACTIVE INGREDIENTS IN MALE FERTILITY SUPPLEMENT
CamphorD10 100C, ThujaD6 60C, LycopodiumD6 60C, Kali BromD6 60C, Baryta CrabD6 60C, PhosphorusD6 60C

NON ACTIVE INGREDIENTS

Male Fertility Supplement Natural Remedy (BM84)

HOW TO USE THIS PRODUCT
Adult: 10-15 drops 3-4 times a day in some water or as prescribed by a Homoeopathic doctor.

PRODUCT INFORMATION
30mL approximately a 1 month supply when used as recommended

 

All of our products have a 110% Guarantee. If you are unhappy for any reason and we do not resolve it, We will refund 110% of the original Purchase price. Our goal is to help you and we stand behind our products.

Our site provides information regarding health and wellness, it is not a substitute for professional medical advice. You should always consult with your doctor or health care provider regarding your health concerns, and read all directions and information on dietary supplements prior to use.

*Claims based on traditional homeopathic practice, not accepted medical evidence. Not FDA evaluated.