缓解疼痛和僵硬,用冷敷自然疗法改善(BM200)

Save 20%
Original Price $48.99
Current Price $38.99
天然止痛药
缓解疼痛和僵硬
有效的联合支持补充

自然疗法: 止痛和关节支持,是由天然和强大的补充剂,帮助你自然地减少疼痛专业配方。一种联合保健补充剂,是美拉德3 30C、莱杜帕尔D220C、卡米亚德2 20C、阿卡塔亚3 30C和何首乌AviD2 20C的完美混合物。

影响深远: 一种对关节疼痛的补充,深入到你的身体系统,影响有问题的区域和支持痛苦的条件。这种自然解决关节和肌肉不适的方法旨在减轻不适和疼痛。

抚慰你的关节: 全部-自然的 对疼痛的关节僵硬和风湿病等症状有效的治疗,这些症状在冷敷后会有所改善。用于粉红色水肿,浆膜,伴有刺痛和灼痛。

更多好处: 膝关节支持,一个伟大的补救关节状况,改善你的骨骼健康,让你过上舒适的生活。一种高效的关节止痛补充剂,可促进关节活动,缓解关节、肌肉、肌腱、神经和骨骼的疼痛和僵硬。

安全方便: 无任何有害成分,如转基因,面筋,或任何其他合成化学物质,我们的联合护理救济是完全安全的使用。关节和肌肉放松疗法是在一个密封的瓶子里,带有滴水控制技术,这样你就可以在不浪费一滴的情况下倒出补充剂。

寻找安全有效的方法来缓解关节疾病,比如风湿?需要一种药物来缓解你的疼痛和不适吗? 

BM200是一种天然的药物,在寒冷的环境下可以缓解疼痛和僵硬。

有效救济:
这种关节健康补充品的作用很深,以减轻疼痛症状造成的关节和肌肉僵硬。活性成分渗透你的系统,帮助有问题的领域,让你有一个正常的活动水平和健康的生活方式。

安全自然:
由天然成分完美混合而成,任何人都可以安全使用。无有害化学物质、添加剂和防腐剂的天然联合护理药物。

质量保证:
关节止痛药物是按照高质量标准为您提供可靠的产品。我们支持我们的联合健康补充,如果您有任何问题,我们将提供110%的退款。

 

今天就把它加到你的购物车里。

 

成分 
美拉德3 30C、莱杜帕尔D220C、卡尔米亚德2 20C、斯皮卡塔德3 30C、虎杖2 20C

 

如何使用本产品
每天3-4次,每次10-15滴,8盎司水。如果你体重不足100磅,使用半剂或按规定服用。

 

 

 

我们所有的产品都有110%的保证。如果您因任何原因不满意,我们无法解决,我们将退还原货款的110%。我们的目标是帮助您,我们支持我们的产品。

Pain and Stiffness Relief that Improves with Cold Applications Natural Remedy (BM200)

Save 8%
Original Price $38.99
Current Price $35.99
Natural Remedy for Pain Relief
Soothes Pain & Stiffness
Effective Joint Support Supplement

 

Natural Remedy:  Pain relief and joint support that is expertly formulated with natural and powerful supplements that help you naturally minimize pain. A joint health supplement that is the perfect blend of Apis MellD3 30C, LedumPal D2 20C, KalmiaD2 20C, Actaea SpicataD3 30C, and Polygonum AviD2 20C.

Deeply Affecting: A supplement for joint pain that penetrates deeply into your body systems to affect problematic areas and support painful conditions. This natural solution to joint and muscle discomfort is designed to mitigate discomfort and pain.

Soothe Your Joints: All-Natural remedy useful for conditions like painful articular stiffness and rheumatism that show improvement with cold application. Use for pinkish edema, serous membranes, accompanied by stinging and burning pain.

More Benefits: Knee joint support, a great remedy for joint conditions, improves your bone health and lets you live a comfortable life. A highly effective joint pain relief supplement  that promotes mobility and relieves pain and stiffness in joints, muscles, tendons, nerves and bones.

Safe and Convenient: Free of any harmful ingredients like GMO, gluten, or any other synthetic chemical, our joint care relief remedy is perfectly safe to be used. The joint and muscle relief remedy comes in a sealed bottle with drip-controlled technology so that you can pour the supplement without wasting a single drop.

Looking for something safe and effective to get relief from joint conditions like rheumatism? Need a remedy to soothe your pain and discomfort? 

BM200 is a natural remedy that provides Pain and Stiffness Relief With Cold Applications.

Efficient Effective Relief:
This joint health supplement works deeply to relieve pain symptoms caused by joint and muscle stiffness. The active ingredients penetrate your system and help the problematic areas allowing you have a normal activity level and healthy lifestyle.

Safe and Natural:
Made from a perfect blend of naturally obtained ingredients that are safe to be used by anyone. A remedy for natural joint care that is free from harmful chemicals, additives and preservatives.

Quality Guaranteed:
The joint pain relief remedy is prepared following high-quality standards to provide you with a reliable product. We stand by our joint health supplement and offer a 110% refund if you have any problems.

 

Add it to your cart today.

 

INGREDIENTS 
Apis MellD3 30C, LedumPal D2 20C, KalmiaD2 20C, Actaea SpicataD3 30C, Polygonum AviD2 20C


HOW TO USE THIS PRODUCT
Take 10-15 drops 3-4 times a day in 8 oz of water. If you weigh less than 100lbs use half a dose or take as prescribed.

PRODUCT INFORMATION
30mL approximately a 1 month supply when used as recommended

 

 

 

All of our products have a 110% Guarantee. If you are unhappy for any reason and we do not resolve it, We will refund 110% of the original Purchase price. Our goal is to help you and we stand behind our products.