随着运动而改善的疼痛和僵硬 (BM198)

Save 20%
Original Price $48.99
Current Price $38.99

 

运动改善风湿病

组成:

Rhus Tox D6 60C、鲁塔坟墓 D6 60C、钠溴化 D6 60C、Dulcamara D6 60C、罗多登龙 D6 60C、卡利比奇 D6 60C。

疼痛的关节僵硬,发生在运动开始时,然后消失,因为运动继续。

潮湿的天气、寒冷和休息加重了疼痛;它通过改变位置和温暖的干燥天气来改善。佩里奥斯特姆和肌腱。关节疼痛因寒冷潮湿的天气、暴风雨天气、腰骨区域和膝盖疼痛而加重,关节无力的感觉,仿佛关节即将放弃。肌肉、肌腱、关节、骨骼或神经疾病,导致不适和残疾。它常用于包括风湿性关节炎,退行性,肌炎,神经炎,隆巴哥,坐骨神经和痛风。关节发炎。

剂量:

每天在8盎司水中滴10-15次3-4次。如果你体重小于100磅,请使用半剂量或按规定服用。

我们所有的产品都有110%的保证。如果您因任何原因感到不满,我们未解决,我们将退还原购买价格的110%。我们的目标是帮助您,我们支持我们的产品。

Skip to content

Rheumatism & Stiffness Natural Remedy (BM198)

Sale Sale
Original price $48.99
Original price $48.99 - Original price $48.99
Original price $48.99
Current price $38.99
$38.99 - $38.99
Current price $38.99

 

RHEUMATISM IMPROVEMENT BY MOVEMENT

Painful articular stiffness & rheumatism which occurs at the start of movement, then disappears as the movement is continued.

Pain is aggravated by damp weather, cold and rest; it improves by changing positions and warm dry weather. Periosteum and the tendons. Joint pain aggravated by cold damp weather, stormy weather, pain of the lumbo-sacral region and knees, feeling of articular weakness as if the joints were about to give away. Disease of muscle, tendon, joint, bone or nerve, resulting in discomfort and disability. It is often used to include rheumatoid arthritis, degenerative, myositis, neuritis, lumbago, sciatica and gout. Inflammation of joints.

ACTIVE INGREDIENTS
Rhus Tox D6 60C, Ruta grave D6 60C, Radium bromatum D6 60C, Dulcamara D6 60C, Rhododendron D6 60C, Kali bich D6 60C.

NON ACTIVE INGREDIENTS

Rheumatism & Stiffness Natural Remedy (BM198)

HOW TO USE THIS PRODUCT
Take 10-15 drops 3-4 times a day in 8 oz of water. If you weigh less than 100lbs use half a dose or take as prescribed.

PRODUCT INFORMATION
30mL approximately a 1 month supply when used as recommended

 

 

All of our products have a 110% Guarantee. If you are unhappy for any reason and we do not resolve it, We will refund 110% of the original Purchase price. Our goal is to help you and we stand behind our products.

Our site provides information regarding health and wellness, it is not a substitute for professional medical advice. You should always consult with your doctor or health care provider regarding your health concerns, and read all directions and information on dietary supplements prior to use.

*Claims based on traditional homeopathic practice, not accepted medical evidence. Not FDA evaluated.

 

CLICK IMAGE FOR MORE INFO ABOUT PAIN

Rheumatism & Stiffness Natural Remedy (BM198)