Passer au contenu

Traitement de la gale (bm211)

Sale Sale
Original price $48.99
Original price $48.99 - Original price $48.99
Original price $48.99
Current price $38.99
$38.99 - $38.99
Current price $38.99

Gale

Composition:

Walling D100 - 100C, Manganese actd30 - 30C, Borax 30 - 30C, seigle 30 - 30C, Bromure d'ammonium 30 - 30C, mezerim 30 - 30C

Les affections cutanées hautement contagieuses, les stimulations de type eczéma, en particulier chez les hommes, les plis cutanés, les coudes, les poignets, les omoplates, les seins et les organes génitaux masculins.

La gale est une infection de la peau et la gale des acariens.Cette maladie est courante dans le monde entier et touche toutes les races.La gale se propage rapidement dans un environnement surpeuplé, où il y a souvent des contacts cutanés entre les personnes, notamment dans les écoles, les hôpitaux, les institutions, les centres de soins pour enfants et les maisons de retraite.Les symptômes généraux de la gale sont l'irritation de l'eczéma, les creux de la peau ou l'éruption cutanée, en particulier les palmes entre les doigts; les plis cutanés sur les poignets, les coudes ou les genoux; le pénis, le sein ou l'omoplate.Prurit intense, surtout la nuit et le corps entier.Les plaies du corps causées par la gratte.Ces plaies sont parfois infectées par des bactéries.

Dose:

3 à 4 fois par jour, 10 à 15 gouttes, 8 onces d 'eau.Si vous pèsez moins de 100 kilos, prenez une demi - dose ou prenez - la.

                              Garantie de remboursement à 110%.
D 'autres produits qui pourraient vous intéresser...

Tous nos produits sont garantis à 110%.Si, pour une raison quelconque, vous n 'êtes pas satisfait, nous ne pouvons pas résoudre le problème, nous allons rembourser 110% du prix d' achat initial.Notre objectif est de vous aider, nous soutenons nos produits.

Scabies Treatment (BM211)

Save 20%
Original Price $48.99
Current Price $38.99

SCABIES

Highly contagious skin disease, pimple like irritation, especially between the figures, skin folds, elbow, wrist, shoulder blades, breast and male genital organs.

Scabies is an infestation of the skin with the microscopic mite sarcoptes scabei. This infestation is common and found world wide and affects people of all races. Scabies spreads rapidly under crowded conditions where there is frequent skin to skin contact between people such as in schools, hospitals, institutions, child care centers and nursing homes. The general symptoms of the scabies are Pimple-like irritations, burrows or rash of the skin, especially the webbing between the fingers; the skin folds on the wrist, elbow, or knee; the penis, the breast, or shoulder blades. Intense itching, especially at night and over most of the body. Sores on the body caused by scratching. These sores can sometimes become infected with bacteria.


INGREDIENTS
VariolinumD100 100C, Mang ActD30 30C, BoraxD30 30C, Secale CorD30 30C, BromiumD30 30C, MezeriumD30 30C

HOW TO USE THIS PRODUCT
Take 10-15 drops 3-4 times a day in 8 oz of water. If you weigh less than 100lbs use half a dose or take as prescribed.

PRODUCT INFORMATION
30mL approximately a 1 month supply when used as recommended

                               110% MONEY BACK GUARANTEE


Other Products you Might be Interested in...


All of our products have a 110% Guarantee. If you are unhappy for any reason and we do not resolve it, We will refund 110% of the original Purchase price. Our goal is to help you and we stand behind our products.

Also, our BM combination formulas are prepared in Alcohol as a base.  So, even if bacteria were present in one of the source materials, it couldn't survive in an alcohol solution.  That's why Bestmade uses alcohol as a base in all of our products.  To preserve the power of the original remedy, and to prevent bacteria, virus, or even mold growing in the mixture as it moves from warehouse to warehouse and temperature changes in shipping.  Of course, this is the more expensive way of doing it, but it's the best way..