跳至内容

精神分裂症支持BM243

Sale Sale
Original price $48.99
Original price $48.99 - Original price $48.99
Original price $48.99
Current price $38.99
$38.99 - $38.99
Current price $38.99
Purchase Options
Delivery Frequency
Here's how it works:
These prices include taxes, but not other fees. This subscription auto-renews, skip or cancel anytime.
View subscription policy
Powered by

帮助身体应对幻觉、妄想、无条理的言语和行为的自然疗法

精神分裂症

组成:

AnacardiumD2 20C,Absintumd2 20C,可调温度3 30C,舌骨温度2 20C,鸦片温度2 20C,肩胛骨温度2 20C

人们早就知道精神分裂症是家族遗传的。目前还没有已知的精神分裂症的单一病因,科学家还不了解产生精神分裂症的所有必要因素。但现代生物医学研究的所有工具都被用来寻找大脑发育的关键时刻和其他可能导致疾病的因素。

具体症状包括稀释、幻觉、思维紊乱、紧张行为和扁平情感。精神分裂症被认为影响了全世界大约1%的人口。危险因素包括精神分裂症家族史。男女发病率似乎相同,但女性发病较晚。儿童期精神分裂症开始于5岁以后,在大多数情况下是在相对正常的发育之后。儿童精神分裂症是罕见的,很难与其他普遍的儿童发育障碍如自闭症区分开来。精神分裂症患者有多种症状。通常这种病在数月甚至数年内发展缓慢。起初,症状可能不被注意到。例如,人们可能会感到紧张,睡眠困难或注意力不集中,他们变得孤立和孤僻,他们不交或不交朋友。随着病情的发展,以下精神病症状是由虚假的信念或思想发展而来的,而这些信念或思想在现实中是没有根据的,听、看或感觉到一些不存在的东西,思想就会在两者之间“跳跃”

剂量:

每天3-4次,每次10-15滴,8盎司水。如果你体重不足100磅,使用半剂或按规定服用。

包装:

30ml滴标准质量包装

 

我们所有的产品都有110%的保证。如果您因任何原因不满意,我们无法解决,我们将退还原货款的110%。我们的目标是帮助您,我们支持我们的产品。

Schizophrenia Natural Support BM243 30ml

Save 20%
Original Price $48.99
Current Price $38.99

 A Natural Remedy to Help the Body Cope with Schizophrenia -  Hallucinations, Delusions, Disorganized Speech and Behaviors

SCHIZOPHRENIA

It has long been known that schizophrenia runs in families. There is no known single cause of schizophrenia, scientists do not yet understand all the factors necessary to produce schizophrenia. But all the tools of modern biomedical research are being used to search for genes critical moments in brain development and others factors that may lead to illness.

The specific symptoms include dilutions, hallucinations, disordered thinking, catatonic behavior and flat affect. Schizophrenia is thought to affect about 1% of the population world wide. The risk factors include a family history of schizophrenia. It appears to occur in equal rates in men and women but women have a later onset. Childhood-onset schizophrenia begins after 5 years of age and in most cases after relatively normal development. Childhood schizophrenia is rare and can be difficult to differentiate from other pervasive developmental disorders of childhood such as autism. People with schizophrenia can have a variety of symptoms. Usually the illness develops slowly in months or even in years. At first the symptoms may not be noticed. For example people may feel tense, may have trouble sleeping or have trouble concentrating, they become isolated and withdrawn, and they do not make or keep friends. As the illness progresses, following psychotic symptoms develop by false beliefs or thoughts with no basis in reality, hearing, seeing, or feeling things that are not there, thoughts “jump” between

ACTIVE INGREDIENTS
AnacardiumD2 20C, AbsinthiumD2 20C, Can IndD3 30C, OpiumD2 20C, StramoniumD2 20C

NON ACTIVE INGREDIENTS

HOW TO USE THIS PRODUCT
Take 10-15 drops 3-4 times a day in 8 oz of water. If you weigh less than 100lbs use half a dose or take as prescribed.

PRODUCT INFORMATION
30mL approximately a 1 month supply when used as recommended

All of our products have a 110% Guarantee. If you are unhappy for any reason and we do not resolve it, We will refund 110% of the original Purchase price. Our goal is to help you and we stand behind our products.

Our site provides information regarding health and wellness, it is not a substitute for professional medical advice. You should always consult with your doctor or health care provider regarding your health concerns, and read all directions and information on dietary supplements prior to use.

*Claims based on traditional homeopathic practice, not accepted medical evidence. Not FDA evaluated.