Passer au contenu

Soutien à la schizophrénie BM243

Sale Sale
Original price $48.99
Original price $48.99 - Original price $48.99
Original price $48.99
Current price $38.99
$38.99 - $38.99
Current price $38.99
Purchase Options
Delivery Frequency
Here's how it works:
These prices include taxes, but not other fees. This subscription auto-renews, skip or cancel anytime.
View subscription policy
Powered by

Un remède naturel pour aider le corps à faire face aux hallucinations, aux délires, à la parole désorganisée et aux comportements

Schizophrénie

Composition:

AnacardiumD2 20C, AbsinthiumD2 20C, Can IndD3 30C, HyoscyamusD2 20C, OpiumD2 20C, StramoniumD2 20C

On sait depuis longtemps que la schizophrénie est présente dans les familles. Il n’y a pas de cause unique connue de schizophrénie, les scientifiques ne comprennent pas encore tous les facteurs nécessaires pour produire la schizophrénie. Mais tous les outils de la recherche biomédicale moderne sont utilisés pour rechercher des gènes moments critiques dans le développement du cerveau et d’autres facteurs qui peuvent conduire à la maladie.

Les symptômes spécifiques incluent des dilutions, des hallucinations, la pensée désordonnée, le comportement catatonique et l’affect plat. On pense que la schizophrénie touche environ 1 % de la population dans le monde entier. Les facteurs de risque comprennent des antécédents familiaux de schizophrénie. Il semble se produire dans des taux égaux chez les hommes et les femmes, mais les femmes ont un début plus tardif. La schizophrénie de l’enfance commence après 5 ans et dans la plupart des cas après un développement relativement normal. La schizophrénie infantile est rare et peut être difficile à différencier d’autres troubles envahissants du développement de l’enfance comme l’autisme. Les personnes atteintes de schizophrénie peuvent avoir une variété de symptômes. Habituellement, la maladie se développe lentement en mois ou même en années. Au début, les symptômes peuvent ne pas être remarqués. Par exemple, les gens peuvent se sentir tendus, avoir de la difficulté à dormir ou avoir de la difficulté à se concentrer, ils deviennent isolés et retirés, et ils ne se font pas ou ne gardent pas d’amis. Au fur et à mesure que la maladie progresse, à la suite de symptômes psychotiques se développent par de fausses croyances ou pensées sans fondement dans la réalité, en entendant, en voyant ou en sentant des choses qui ne sont pas là, les pensées « sautent » entre

Dosage:

Prendre 10-15 gouttes 3-4 fois par jour dans 8 oz d’eau. Si vous pesez moins de 100lbs utiliser une demi-dose ou de prendre comme prescrit.

Emballage:

30ml gouttes d’emballage de qualité standard

 

Tous nos produits ont une garantie de 110%. Si vous êtes malheureux pour une raison quelconque et nous ne le résolvons pas, Nous rembourserons 110% du prix d’achat original. Notre objectif est de vous aider et nous nous tenons derrière nos produits.

Schizophrenia Natural Support BM243 30ml

Save 20%
Original Price $48.99
Current Price $38.99

 A Natural Remedy to Help the Body Cope with Schizophrenia -  Hallucinations, Delusions, Disorganized Speech and Behaviors

SCHIZOPHRENIA

It has long been known that schizophrenia runs in families. There is no known single cause of schizophrenia, scientists do not yet understand all the factors necessary to produce schizophrenia. But all the tools of modern biomedical research are being used to search for genes critical moments in brain development and others factors that may lead to illness.

The specific symptoms include dilutions, hallucinations, disordered thinking, catatonic behavior and flat affect. Schizophrenia is thought to affect about 1% of the population world wide. The risk factors include a family history of schizophrenia. It appears to occur in equal rates in men and women but women have a later onset. Childhood-onset schizophrenia begins after 5 years of age and in most cases after relatively normal development. Childhood schizophrenia is rare and can be difficult to differentiate from other pervasive developmental disorders of childhood such as autism. People with schizophrenia can have a variety of symptoms. Usually the illness develops slowly in months or even in years. At first the symptoms may not be noticed. For example people may feel tense, may have trouble sleeping or have trouble concentrating, they become isolated and withdrawn, and they do not make or keep friends. As the illness progresses, following psychotic symptoms develop by false beliefs or thoughts with no basis in reality, hearing, seeing, or feeling things that are not there, thoughts “jump” between

ACTIVE INGREDIENTS
AnacardiumD2 20C, AbsinthiumD2 20C, Can IndD3 30C, OpiumD2 20C, StramoniumD2 20C

NON ACTIVE INGREDIENTS

HOW TO USE THIS PRODUCT
Take 10-15 drops 3-4 times a day in 8 oz of water. If you weigh less than 100lbs use half a dose or take as prescribed.

PRODUCT INFORMATION
30mL approximately a 1 month supply when used as recommended

All of our products have a 110% Guarantee. If you are unhappy for any reason and we do not resolve it, We will refund 110% of the original Purchase price. Our goal is to help you and we stand behind our products.

Our site provides information regarding health and wellness, it is not a substitute for professional medical advice. You should always consult with your doctor or health care provider regarding your health concerns, and read all directions and information on dietary supplements prior to use.

*Claims based on traditional homeopathic practice, not accepted medical evidence. Not FDA evaluated.