跳至内容

肩部止痛和冻肩 (BM224)

Sale Sale
Original price $48.99
Original price $48.99 - Original price $48.99
Original price $48.99
Current price $38.99
$38.99 - $38.99
Current price $38.99
Purchase Options
Delivery Frequency
Here's how it works:
These prices include taxes, but not other fees. This subscription auto-renews, skip or cancel anytime.
View subscription policy
Powered by

冰冻肩部

组成:

阿尼卡蒙特6 60C, 桑古纳里亚D7 70C, 卡尔米亚D6 60C, 拉南库鲁斯灯泡10 100C, 科尔奇库姆7 70C, SumbulD10 100C, 切利多尼姆7 70C

冰冻的肩膀影响约2/100的成年人在他们的生活在某个阶段。它在40至60岁的人群中最为常见。具体症状包括疼痛、僵硬和运动范围的限制。冰冻肩部的一般迹象包括手臂的运动和旋转通常且受到严重影响。症状通常有三个阶段第一阶段通常持续2-9个月。疼痛和僵硬逐渐积累。疼痛通常在夜间和躺在受影响的一侧更严重。第二阶段通常持续4-12个月。疼痛逐渐停止,但僵硬和运动限制仍然存在。肩部周围的肌肉可能会变得有点虚弱,因为它们不被使用。第三阶段通常持续5-24个月。疼痛和僵硬逐渐消失,运动逐渐恢复正常。肩部结冰的原因尚不清楚。据认为,一些疤痕组织出现在肩部胶囊。这是一个薄薄的组织,覆盖和保护肩关节。疤痕组织可能导致胶囊变厚,收缩和减少肩部的运动。疤痕组织形成的原因尚不清楚。

剂量:

每天在8盎司水中滴10-15次3-4次。如果你体重小于100磅,请使用半剂量或按规定服用。包装:

30毫升滴标准质量包装

110% 退款保证
您可能感兴趣的其他产品...

我们所有的产品都有110%的保证。如果您因任何原因感到不满,我们未解决,我们将退还原购买价格的110%。我们的目标是帮助您,我们支持我们的产品。

Shoulder Pain Relief and Frozen Shoulder (BM224)

Save 20%
Original Price $48.99
Current Price $38.99

FROZEN SHOULDER

Frozen shoulder affects about 2 in 100 adults at some stage in their life. It is most common in the people aged between 40 to 60 years. Specific symptoms includes pain, stiffness and limitation in the range of movement. The general indications of frozen shoulder includes the movement and rotation of the arm is typically and severely affected. The symptoms typically have three phases 1st Phase typically lasts 2-9 months. Pain and stiffness gradually build up. The pain is typically worse at night and when lying on the affected side. 2nd phase typically lasts 4-12 months. Pain gradually ceases but stiffness and limitation in movement remain. The muscles around the shoulder may become weak a bit as they are not used. 3rd phase typically lasts 5-24 months. The pain and stiffness gradually go, and movement gradually returns to normal. The cause of frozen shoulder is not clear. It is thought that some scar tissues appear in the shoulder capsule. This is a thin tissue that covers and protects the shoulder joint. The scar tissues may cause the capsule to thicken, contract and reduce the movement of the shoulder. The reason why the scar tissue is formed is not known. 


INGREDIENTS
Arnica MontD6 60C, SangunariaD7 70C, KalmiaD6 60C, Rananculus BulbD10 100C, ColchicumD7 70C, SumbulD10 100C, ChelidoniumD7 70C

HOW TO USE THIS PRODUCT
Take 10-15 drops 3-4 times a day in 8 oz of water. If you weigh less than 100lbs use half a dose or take as prescribed.

PRODUCT INFORMATION
30mL approximately a 1 month supply when used as recommended

                                 110% MONEY BACK GUARANTEE


Other Products you Might be Interested in...

 

All of our products have a 110% Guarantee. If you are unhappy for any reason and we do not resolve it, We will refund 110% of the original Purchase price. Our goal is to help you and we stand behind our products.

Also, our BM combination formulas are prepared in Alcohol as a base.  So, even if bacteria were present in one of the source materials, it couldn't survive in an alcohol solution.  That's why Bestmade uses alcohol as a base in all of our products.  To preserve the power of the original remedy, and to prevent bacteria, virus, or even mold growing in the mixture as it moves from warehouse to warehouse and temperature changes in shipping.  Of course, this is the more expensive way of doing it, but it's the best way...

CLICK IMAGE FOR MORE INFO ABOUT PAIN