跳至内容

中暑自然疗法 (BM254)

Sale Sale
Original price $48.99
Original price $48.99 - Original price $48.99
Original price $48.99
Current price $38.99
$38.99 - $38.99
Current price $38.99
Purchase Options
Delivery Frequency
Here's how it works:
These prices include taxes, but not other fees. This subscription auto-renews, skip or cancel anytime.
View subscription policy
Powered by
自然中暑症状缓解
与恶心呕吐和头痛疼痛的帮助
疲劳感
帮助调节体温

 

什么是中暑?太阳中风可能是一种威胁生命的情况,其中身体的热调节系统由于暴露于高温而失效。中暑症状包括心绞痛、体温高、皮肤干燥、意识丧失、头晕和头痛。

 

是认真的吗? 太阳中风是最严重的热病,可能是危及生命的紧急情况。这是长时间、极端暴露在阳光下的结果,在太阳中,一个人没有出汗来降低体温。老年人、在户外工作的人和服用某些类型的药物的人最容易中暑。

这是一个发展迅速,需要立即治疗的情况。虽然,每个人经历不同的症状。热衰竭的一些常见症状可能包括头痛、迷失方向、激动或混乱、疲劳、癫痫发作、热、干燥的皮肤、高体温、意识丧失、心跳迅速和幻觉。

我该怎么办?要缓解中暑,你需要冷静下来,尽可能在里面移动,并应用冷却压缩。一定要保持水分。加快你的恢复和得到一些症状缓解使用中暑自然疗法。 (请寻求专业医疗护理严重中暑症状)

如何使用本产品
每天在8盎司水中滴10-15次3至4次。如果您体重小于 100 磅,请按照医疗保健提供商的规定使用半磅或服用。

成分
阿皮斯梅尔D3 30C,布约尼亚D3 30C,凝胶semiumD3 30C,Nat MurD6 60C,普尔萨蒂利亚D3 30C

 

我们所有的产品都有110%的保证。如果您因任何原因感到不满,我们未解决,我们将退还原购买价格的110%。我们的目标是帮助您,我们支持我们的产品。

Sunstroke Natural Remedy (BM254)

Save 8%
Original Price $38.99
Current Price $35.99
NATURAL SUNSTROKE SYMPTOM  RELIEF
HELPS WITH NAUSEA VOMITING & HEADACHE PAIN
LESSENS FEELINGS OF FATIGUE
HELPS TO NORMALIZES BODY TEMPERATURE

 

WHAT IS SUNSTROKE? Sun stroke can be a life threatening condition in which the body’s heat regulatory system fails due to exposure to high temperatures. Sunstroke symptoms includes heart palpitations, a high body temperature, dry skin, loss of consciousness, dizziness and headaches.

 

IS IT SERIOUS? Sun stroke is the most severe form of heat illness and can be a life threatening emergency. It is the result of long, extreme exposure to the sun, in which a person does not sweat enough to lower their body temperature. The elderly, persons who work outdoors and those on certain types of medications are most susceptible to heat stroke.

It is a condition that develops rapidly and requires immediate treatment. Although, each individual experiences different symptoms. Some common signs of heat  exhaustion may include headache, disorientation, agitation or confusion, fatigue, seizures, hot, dry skin, a high body temperature, loss of consciousness, rapid heart beat & hallucinations.

WHAT SHOULD I DO? To get sunstroke relief you will need to cool down, move inside if possible and apply cool compresses. Make sure to keep yourself  hydrated. To speed up your recovery and get some symptom relief use Sunstroke Natural Remedy.  (Please seek professional medicalcare  for severe heatstroke symptoms)

HOW TO USE THIS PRODUCT
Take 10-15 drops 3 to 4 times a day in 8oz of water. If you weigh less than 100lbs use half a does or take as prescribed by your healthcare provider.

INGREDIENTS
Apis MelD3 30C, BryoniaD3 30C, GelsemiumD3 30C, Nat MurD6 60C, PulsatillaD3 30C

 

All of our products have a 110% Guarantee. If you are unhappy for any reason and we do not resolve it, We will refund 110% of the original Purchase price. Our goal is to help you and we stand behind our products.