跳至内容

超级感染支持疗法(BM222)

Sale Sale
Original price $48.99
Original price $48.99 - Original price $48.99
Original price $48.99
Current price $38.99
$38.99 - $38.99
Current price $38.99
Purchase Options
Delivery Frequency
Here's how it works:
These prices include taxes, but not other fees. This subscription auto-renews, skip or cancel anytime.
View subscription policy
Powered by
此补救措施是专门为加强免疫系统和支持您的免疫系统而制定的。顺势疗法可促进健康,而您自己的系统可用来对抗超级感染。我们收到了来自客户和许多使用此疗法来支持和治疗的医生的出色反馈。 **这不是抗生素***

关键信息:

*补救措施不得与其他药物或治疗相互作用。它们对于小孩(小剂量),婴儿甚至孕妇都是100%安全的。 *该药物保存在高浓度酒精溶液中,以保持该药物的有机完整性。 (这就是为什么我们的补救措施比其他公司的其他类似补救措施更为有效的原因之一。它们使用水是因为它更便宜。)*我们的补救措施最好是喝一杯水(或者最好是使用瓶装水),吃完以后。 *结果:人们通常会在7-14天内看到自己的感觉得到改善。

成分(根据美国药典:

Hepar SulphD10 100C,Arnica MontD7 70C,Euginia JambosaD4 40C,EchinaceaD4 40C,BaptisiaD4 40C

剂量:

每天在8盎司水中服用10-15滴,每天3-4次。如果您的体重不足100磅,则使用半剂量或按规定服用。

110%退款保证

 

 

您可能感兴趣的其他产品...

 

 

 

我们所有的产品都有110%的保证。如果您因任何原因不满意,但我们仍未解决,我们将退还原始购买价格的110%。我们的目标是帮助您,我们站在产品的背后。

Superinfections SUPPORT Remedy (BM222)

Save 20%
Original Price $48.99
Current Price $38.99

This REMEDY is specially formulated to STRENGTHEN and support with your immune system. Homeopathy builds HEALTH, and your own system is used to fight off SUPERINFECTIONS. We have had fantastic feedback from our customers and many Doctors that use this remedy to support and heal.   **This is not an Anti-biotic***

Key information:

* Remedies do NOT interact with other medications or treatments. They are 100% safe in small children (lower doses), babies and even pregnant women. * The remedy is preserved in a High percentage Alcohol solution to preserve the organic integrity of the remedy. (This is one reason why our remedies are so much more effective than other similar remedies from other companies. They use WATER because it’s cheaper) * Our remedies are BEST taken in a glass of water (or even better, use a bottled water), after meals. * Results: People usually see an improvement in how they feel within 7-14 days.


ACTIVE INGREDIENTS
Hepar SulphD10 100C, Arnica MontD7 70C, Euginia JambosaD4 40C, EchinaceaD4 40C, BaptisiaD4 40C

NON ACTIVE INGREDIENTS

HOW TO USE THIS PRODUCT
Take 10-15 drops 3-4 times a day in 8 oz of water. If you weigh less than 100lbs use half a dose or take as prescribed.

PRODUCT INFORMATION
30mL approximately a 1 month supply when used as recommended

110% MONEY BACK GUARANTEE

 

Other Products you Might be Interested in...


All of our products have a 110% Guarantee. If you are unhappy for any reason and we do not resolve it, We will refund 110% of the original Purchase price. Our goal is to help you and we stand behind our products.

Our site provides information regarding health and wellness, it is not a substitute for professional medical advice. You should always consult with your doctor or health care provider regarding your health concerns, and read all directions and information on dietary supplements prior to use.

*Claims based on traditional homeopathic practice, not accepted medical evidence. Not FDA evaluated.