Passer au contenu

Superinfections SUPPORT Remedy (BM222)

Sale Sale
Original price $48.99
Original price $48.99 - Original price $48.99
Original price $48.99
Current price $38.99
$38.99 - $38.99
Current price $38.99
Purchase Options
Delivery Frequency
Here's how it works:
These prices include taxes, but not other fees. This subscription auto-renews, skip or cancel anytime.
View subscription policy
Powered by
Ce REMÈDE est spécialement formulé pour RENFORCER et soutenir votre système immunitaire. L'homéopathie construit la SANTÉ, et votre propre système est utilisé pour combattre les SUPERINFECTIONS. Nous avons eu des commentaires fantastiques de nos clients et de nombreux médecins qui utilisent ce remède pour soutenir et guérir. ** Ce n'est pas un anti-biotique ***

Information clé:

* Les remèdes n'interagissent PAS avec d'autres médicaments ou traitements. Ils sont 100% sûrs chez les petits enfants (doses plus faibles), les bébés et même les femmes enceintes. * Le remède est conservé dans une solution d'alcool à pourcentage élevé pour préserver l'intégrité organique du remède. (C'est une des raisons pour lesquelles nos remèdes sont tellement plus efficaces que d'autres remèdes similaires d'autres sociétés. Ils utilisent de l'EAU parce que c'est moins cher) * Nos remèdes sont MIEUX pris dans un verre d'eau (ou mieux encore, utilisez une eau en bouteille), après les repas. * Résultats: les gens constatent généralement une amélioration de leurs sentiments dans les 7 à 14 jours.

Ingrédients (selon la Pharmacopie des États-Unis:

Hepar SulphD10 100C, Arnica MontD7 70C, Euginia JambosaD4 40C, EchinaceaD4 40C, BaptisiaD4 40C

DOSAGE:

Prenez 10-15 gouttes 3-4 fois par jour dans 8 oz d'eau. Si vous pesez moins de 100 lb, utilisez une demi-dose ou prenez comme prescrit.

GARANTIE DE REMBOURSEMENT DE 110%

 

 

Autres produits qui pourraient vous intéresser ...

 

 

 

Tous nos produits ont une garantie de 110%. Si vous n'êtes pas satisfait pour une raison quelconque et que nous ne le résolvons pas, nous vous rembourserons 110% du prix d'achat d'origine. Notre objectif est de vous aider et nous soutenons nos produits.

Superinfections SUPPORT Remedy (BM222)

Sold out
Original Price $38.99
Current Price $35.99
This REMEDY is specially formulated to STRENGTHEN and support with your immune system. Homeopathy builds HEALTH, and your own system is used to fight off SUPERINFECTIONS. We have had fantastic feedback from our customers and many Doctors that use this remedy to support and heal.   **This is not an Anti-biotic***

Key information:

* Remedies do NOT interact with other medications or treatments. They are 100% safe in small children (lower doses), babies and even pregnant women. * The remedy is preserved in a High percentage Alcohol solution to preserve the organic integrity of the remedy. (This is one reason why our remedies are so much more effective than other similar remedies from other companies. They use WATER because it’s cheaper) * Our remedies are BEST taken in a glass of water (or even better, use a bottled water), after meals. * Results: People usually see an improvement in how they feel within 7-14 days.

Ingredients (as per the Pharmacopia of the United States:

Hepar SulphD10 100C, Arnica MontD7 70C, Euginia JambosaD4 40C, EchinaceaD4 40C, BaptisiaD4 40C

DOSAGE:

Take 10-15 drops 3-4 times a day in 8 oz of water. If you weigh less than 100lbs use half a dose or take as prescribed.

110% MONEY BACK GUARANTEE

 

 

Other Products you Might be Interested in...

 

 

 

All of our products have a 110% Guarantee. If you are unhappy for any reason and we do not resolve it, We will refund 110% of the original Purchase price. Our goal is to help you and we stand behind our products.