跳至内容

手震颤 (BM206)

Sale Sale
Original price $48.99
Original price $48.99 - Original price $48.99
Original price $48.99
Current price $38.99
$38.99 - $38.99
Current price $38.99
Purchase Options
Delivery Frequency
Here's how it works:
These prices include taxes, but not other fees. This subscription auto-renews, skip or cancel anytime.
View subscription policy
Powered by

 

手的震颤

组成:

Aranea DiademaD 100C, 杆菌100 100C, ConiumD100 100C, 洛姆特穆伦特100 100C, 普索里umD100 100C

轻微震颤的具体症状/原因可能包括老化、压力、疲倦、酒精影响、低血糖发作。慢性震颤的症状/原因可能包括帕金森病、多发性硬化症、中风和某些药物。

手的震颤本质上是一种50至70岁的老年疾病。男人比女人遭受两倍的痛苦。运动和肌肉僵硬的缺乏是最初的症状。肌肉无力总是伴随着僵硬和震颤。它是肌肉的定期有节奏的收缩,由兴奋和自我意识增加,并在睡眠期间停止。持续的不适,导致持久的抑郁症。具体指示中提到的手部震颤有多种可能的原因。

剂量:

每天在8盎司水中滴10-15次3-4次。如果你体重小于100磅,请使用半剂量或按规定服用。

我们所有的产品都有110%的保证。如果您因任何原因感到不满,我们未解决,我们将退还原购买价格的110%。我们的目标是帮助您,我们支持我们的产品。

Tremors of Hands (BM206)

Save 8%
Original Price $38.99
Current Price $35.99

 

TREMORS OF HANDS

Composition:

Aranea DiademaD100 100C, BacillinumD100 100C, ConiumD100 100C, Lolium TemulentumD100 100C, PsorinumD100 100C

The specific symptoms/causes of minor tremor may include ageing, stress, tiredness, alcoholic effects, hypoglycemia attack. The symptoms/causes of chronic tremor may include Parkinsons disease, multiple sclerosis, stroke and certain medications.

A tremor of hand is essentially a disease of the old age from 50 to 70 years. Men suffer twice as women. Paucity of movement and muscular rigidity are the initial symptoms. Muscular weakness always accompanies rigidity and tremors. It is a regular rhythmic contraction of muscles and is increased by excitement and self consciousness and ceases during sleep. Constant discomfort which results in lasting depression. There are multiple possible causes of tremors of hands which are mentioned in the specific indications.

Dosage:

Take 10-15 drops 3-4 times a day in 8 oz of water. If you weigh less than 100lbs use half a dose or take as prescribed.

All of our products have a 110% Guarantee. If you are unhappy for any reason and we do not resolve it, We will refund 110% of the original Purchase price. Our goal is to help you and we stand behind our products.