Passer au contenu

Effets secondaires de vaccination (BM178)

Sale Sale
Original price $48.99
Original price $48.99 - Original price $48.99
Original price $48.99
Current price $38.99
$38.99 - $38.99
Current price $38.99
Purchase Options
Delivery Frequency
Here's how it works:
These prices include taxes, but not other fees. This subscription auto-renews, skip or cancel anytime.
View subscription policy
Powered by

AGGRAVATION DE VACCINATION

Composition :

ThujaD4 40C, Calcarea Iod. D12 100C, VaccinumD100 100C, AnthracinumD100 100C, sérum de fièvre NosodeD100 100C

Une réaction allergique légère peut inclure la fièvre, la rougeur ou l'enflure et la tendresse possible et douloureux dans la région où l'injection a été donnée. D'autres réactions légères incluent le mal de tête, la perte d'appétit, rougeurs légères, fatigue, tarabiscotage et vomissement. Quelques réactions sévères pourraient inclure la haute fièvre, les saisies, le coma, sans arrêt les pleurs, la peau chaude et sèche.

Ce compositum est très utile pour toutes les sortes d'aggravations provoquées par les types différents de vaccinations. Certaines personnes réagissent violemment à la vaccination, d'autres moins. Cependant ce BM spécial compositum aide immédiatement dans le cadre des symptômes. Douleur de tête comme si percé par les ongles, mal de tête gauche dérapé. Perte complète d'appétit. Aversion pour les aliments frais. Les membres se sentent lourds, en se fendant dans les assemblages. Sentiment étourdi. La peau a tendance à être du cuivre coloré. Les cheveux se querellent. Douleur dans la poitrine. Les enfants font subir aux froids et à la croupe. Flatulence, distension avec l'indigestion. Mal de tête frontal. Peau chaude et sèche. Dépression nerveuse. Irritabilité avec les symptômes de peur et de fièvre.

Dosage :

Prenez 10-15 gouttes 3-4 fois par jour à 8 onces d'eau. Si vous pesez moins de 100 livres utilisent moitié de dose ou prennent comme prescrit.

Tous nos produits ont une Garantie de 110 %. Si vous êtes mécontent pour une raison et nous ne le résolvons pas, Nous rembourserons 110 % du Prix d'achat original. Notre but est de vous aider et nous défendons nos produits.

Vaccination Side Effects (BM178)

Save 8%
Original Price $38.99
Current Price $35.99

VACCINATION AGGRAVATION

Composition:

ThujaD4 40C, Calcarea Iod.D12 100C, VaccinumD100 100C, AnthracinumD100 100C, Fever Serum NosodeD100 100C

A mild allergic reaction may include fever, redness or swelling, and possible tenderness and soreness in the area where the injection was given. Other mild reactions include headache, loss of appetite, mild rash, tiredness, fussiness and vomiting. Some severe reactions might include high fever, seizures, coma, non-stop crying, hot and dry skin.

This compositum is very useful for all kinds of aggravations caused by various types of vaccinations. Some people react violently to vaccination, others less. However this special BM compositum helps immediately in setting the symptoms. Head pain as if pierced by the nails, left-sided headache. Complete loss of appetite. Dislike for fresh foods. Limbs feel heavy, cracking in the joints. Light-headed feeling. Skin tends to be copper coloured. Hair falls out. Pain in the chest. Children subject to colds, and croup. Flatulence, distension with indigestion. Frontal headache. Skin hot and dry. Nervous depression. Irritability along with the symptoms of fear and fever.

Dosage:

Take 10-15 drops 3-4 times a day in 8 oz of water. If you weigh less than 100lbs use half a dose or take as prescribed.

All of our products have a 110% Guarantee. If you are unhappy for any reason and we do not resolve it, We will refund 110% of the original Purchase price. Our goal is to help you and we stand behind our products.