Passer au contenu

Médecine pour la douleur abdominale, remède naturel du côté gauche de la douleur abdominale (BM54)

Sale Sale
Original price $48.99
Original price $48.99 - Original price $48.99
Original price $48.99
Current price $38.99
$38.99 - $38.99
Current price $38.99
Purchase Options
Delivery Frequency
Here's how it works:
These prices include taxes, but not other fees. This subscription auto-renews, skip or cancel anytime.
View subscription policy
Powered by

Médecine pour la douleur abdominale, remède naturel pour la douleur abdominale gauche (BM54)

   Douleur abdominale  est une maladie survenant dans l'abdomen. Si vous trouvez des symboles deDouleur abdominale  ou site laissé Douleur abdominale  alors vous devez choisir le meilleur remède naturel pour le traitement.

Qu'est-ce que la douleur abdominale gauche

La douleur abdominale du côté gauche est définie comme une douleur survenant dans l'abdomen, à gauche d'une ligne droite imaginaire tirée du centre juste sous la poitrine à travers l'ombilic ou le nombril, jusqu'au sommet des organes génitaux.

Les symptômes de la douleur abdominale

Les autres symptômes incluent: douleurs convulsives, sensation de peur, inflammation aiguë et chronique des organes situés dans le côté gauche de l'abdomen. Il existe de nombreuses raisons pour les causes de cette douleur allant de la diverticulite, le syndrome du côlon irritable,  infections rénales,  calculs rénaux, problèmes intestinaux, comme la diverticulite et la constipation, à la douleur provenant des muscles et de la peau sur le côté gauche de l'abdomen.

Ce compositum est particulièrement indiqué dans les affections abdominales du côté gauche, les douleurs convulsives avec bouffées vasomotrices. Les douleurs sont particulièrement localisées autour de la sigmoïde descendante du côlon, suscitant la peur d'un cancer souvent bien ancré. Ce compositum est également recommandé sur le kyste des ovaires avec les symptômes d'une inflammation aiguë et chronique. D'autres symptômes où ce compositum est axé sur les résultats sont les calculs rénaux, les coliques intestinales, les coliques rénales gauches et l'inflammation de l'ovaire gauche.

Composition:

LachesisD16 100C, LycopodiumD12 60C, PalladiumD12 100C, SaxifragaD30 50C, Vespa VulgD8 100C

Dosage:

Prenez 10-15 gouttes 3-4 fois par jour dans 8 oz d'eau. Si vous pesez moins de 100 lb, utilisez une demi-dose ou prenez comme prescrit.

Emballage:

30 ml de gouttes d'emballage de qualité standard

                              GARANTIE DE REMBOURSEMENT DE 110%
Autres produits qui pourraient vous intéresser ...

Tous nos produits ont une garantie de 110%. Si vous n'êtes pas satisfait pour une raison quelconque et que nous ne le résolvons pas, nous vous rembourserons 110% du prix d'achat d'origine. Notre objectif est de vous aider et nous soutenons nos produits.

Abdominal Pain Left Side Natural Remedy (BM54)

Save 20%
Original Price $48.99
Current Price $38.99

Medicine for Abdominal Pain , Natural Remedy for Left Side Abdominal Pain  (BM54)

  Abdominal Pain is a disease occurring in the abdomen. If you find any symtoms of Abdominal pain or left site Abdominal pain then you have to choose best Natural Remedy for treatment.

What is Left Side Abdominal Pain 

Left side abdominal pain is defined as pain occurring in the abdomen, to the left of an imaginary straight line drawn from the center of just under chest through the umbilicus or belly button, down to the top of the genitalia.

Symptoms of Abdominal Pain 

Other symptoms include: convulsive pains, feeling of fear, acute and chronic inflammation of the organs located in the left side of abdomen. There are many reasons for the causes of this pain ranging from diverticulitis, irritable bowel syndrome, kidney infections, kidney stone, bowel problems, like diverticulitis, and constipation, to pain arising from muscles and skin over the left side of the abdomen.

This compositum is particularly indicated in the left sided abdominal affections, convulsive pains with flushing. The pains are particularly located around the descending colon sigmoid, arousing fear of cancer which is often well grounded. This compositum is also recommended upon the cyst of ovaries with the symptoms of acute and chronic inflammation. Further symptoms where this compositum is result oriented are renal calculi, intestinal colic, left renal colic and inflammation of the left ovary.

INGREDIENTS
LachesisD16 100C, LycopodiumD12 60C, PalladiumD12 100C, SaxifragaD30 50C, Vespa VulgD8 100C

HOW TO USE THIS PRODUCT
Take 10-15 drops 3-4 times a day in 8 oz of water. If you weigh less than 100lbs use half a dose or take as prescribed.

PRODUCT INFORMATION
30ml drops standard quality packing

                              110% MONEY BACK GUARANTEE
Other Products you Might be Interested in...

 

All of our products have a 110% Guarantee. If you are unhappy for any reason and we do not resolve it, We will refund 110% of the original Purchase price. Our goal is to help you and we stand behind our products.

Also, our BM combination formulas are prepared in Alcohol as a base. So, even if bacteria were present in one of the source materials, it couldn't survive in an alcohol solution. That's why Bestmade uses alcohol as a base in all of our products. To preserve the power of the original remedy, and to prevent bacteria, virus, or even mold growing in the mixture as it moves from warehouse to warehouse and temperature changes in shipping. Of course, this is the more expensive way of doing it, but it's the best way...


 CLICK IMAGE FOR MORE INFO ABOUT ABDOMINAL PAIN