纤维瘤收缩和卵巢囊肿的补救办法(2件)BM36 30毫升

Save 16%
Original Price $78.99
Current Price $65.99

*自然有助于缩小子宫肌瘤&卵巢囊肿

*恢复正常的雌激素水平,它可以帮助防止再生

*减轻经期疼痛和痛苦的性交

你是否厌倦了你痛苦造成的卵巢囊肿,子宫肌瘤干扰你的计划?你担心代价高昂和侵入性外科手术和治疗? 遇到麻烦,有生育能力? 没胃疼痛和肿胀得到的方式生活的每一个时间你有你的时间? 如果你回答这些问题是肯定的,那么继续读,因为我们有一个很好的解决方案为你!

你可以打击那些顽固和子宫肌瘤囊肿自然。传统的治疗方法使用激素和其他处方药品,或者各种各样的手术程序删除的增长。 这可能花费你的时间和金钱。 取而代之的是一个强有力的自然补救办法,是安全和成功,在提供救济向所有年龄的妇女。 你不必担心可怕的副作用或参观的医院,这很简单,你只需要10到15滴水中,每天3-4次或规定的卫生保健提供者。

妇女需要这种有效和通用性的产品,以满足他们的需要。这一强力组合的高质量的非转基因生物的成分,创建一个成熟产品,可用于减少严重的问题,如排放或流血。 你的疼痛等症状,创建由卵巢囊肿,子宫肌瘤和你的月经周期可以减少。我们的所有产品都在一FDA登记设施,保证你会收到一个高质量的产品,提供尽可能好的结果。 这些公式已证明可以安全和有效的50多年来,数以百万计的补救办法出售。

你可以有一个更加健康和更幸福的生活。 说好的再见到严重的经期症状和采取的痛苦。 不要妥协或忽略你的需要,你应该得到疼痛。 你的生活最充分地与我们的经证实补救措施来帮助你。 记住,我们的产品完全安全和你的100%的满意度得到了保证。

如何使用这种产品


需要10-15下降,每天3-4次在8盎司的水。 如果你的体重低于100磅使用一半的剂量或采取作为的规定。

成分
Calcarea碳水化合物 -准备从中钙层上的牡蛎。 这是非常有效的子宫肌瘤、重月经的流动和长时间的期间。

Calcarea fluorica-是氟化石灰、矿物。 它是有用的多种纤维瘤和石硬纤维瘤。

岩蔷薇可以 -玫瑰摇滚是一种花厂。 它是有用的情绪沮丧的这一条件。

白腊 -是的有花植物所谓的灰。 它是有用的肌瘤和月经来潮。

墨角藻 ves-膀胱毁坏的一种类型的海藻。 它是有用的肿瘤和生长

Oophorinum -是一个卵巢提取物。 它是有用的卵巢囊肿、不规则的周期和盆腔疼痛

黑cor -是促使黑麦。 它是有用的痛子宫肌瘤和月经。

崖occ -是一个常绿的针叶树,在柏家庭。 它是有用的纤维瘤的和过量的阴道分泌物。

110%的退款保证,
其他产品的你可能有兴趣在于...

 

我们的所有产品都有一个110%的保证。 如果你不开心,因为任何原因,我们不能解决它,我们将退款110%的原始购买价格。 我们的目标是帮助你和我们站在后面我们的产品。

你应该为自己试试这个产品!滚动起来,和为了你今天。

Fibroid Shrink & Ovarian Cysts Remedy (2 Pack) BM36 30 mL

Save 16%
Original Price $78.99
Current Price $65.99

*NATURALLY HELPS TO SHRINK FIBROIDS & OVARIAN CYSTS

*NORMALIZES ESTROGEN LEVELS WHICH CAN HELP PREVENT REGROWTH

*RELIEVES MENSTRUAL PAIN & PAINFUL INTERCOURSE

ARE YOU TIRED OF THE PAIN CAUSED BY OVARIAN CYSTS AND FIBROIDS INTERFERING WITH YOUR PLANS?  Are you worried about costly and invasive surgery and treatment?  Experiencing troubles with fertility?  Does stomach pain and bloating get in the way of life every time you have your period?  If your answer to any of these questions is yes, then keep reading because we have a great solution for you!

YOU CAN FIGHT THOSE STUBBORN FIBROIDS AND CYSTS NATURALLY.  Conventional treatments use hormones and other prescription medications, or variety of surgical procedures to remove the growths. This can cost you time and money.  Instead there is a potent natural remedy that is safe and successful in providing relief to women of all ages.  You don’t have to worry about scary side effects or visits to the hospital, it’s simple you just take 10 to 15 drops in water 3-4 times a day or as prescribed by your health care provider.

WOMEN NEED THIS EFFECTIVE & VERSATILE PRODUCT TO MEET THEIR NEEDS.  This powerful combination of high quality Non GMO ingredients creates a proven product that can be used to decrease the severity of problems like discharge or bleeding.  Your pain and other symptoms created by ovarian cysts, fibroids and your menstrual cycle can be reduced  .All of our products are made in a FDA registered facility which insures you receive a premium quality product that delivers the best possible results.  These formulas have proven to be safe and effective for over 50 years, with millions of remedies sold.

YOU CAN HAVE A HEALTHIER AND HAPPIER LIFE. Say good bye to severe menstrual symptoms and take the pain out. Don’t compromise or ignore your needs, you deserve to be pain free.  Live your life to the fullest with our proven remedy to help you.  Remember, our products are totally safe and your 100% satisfaction is guaranteed.

HOW TO USE THIS PRODUCT


Take 10-15 drops 3-4 times a day in 8 oz of water. If you weigh less than 100lbs use half a dose or take as prescribed.

INGREDIENTS
Calcarea carb - is prepared from the middle calcium layer of the oyster. It is very effective for uterine fibroids, heavy menstrual flow and prolonged periods.

Calcarea fluorica - is Fluoride of Lime, a mineral. It is Useful for multiple fibroids and stony hard fibroids.

Cistus Can - Rock Rose is a type of flowering plant. It is useful for the emotional frustration of this condition.

Fraxinus - is a flowering plant called Ash. It is useful for fibroids and menstrual cramps.

Fucus ves - Bladder Wrack is a type of seaweed. It is useful for tumors and growths

Oophorinum - is an ovarian extract. It is useful for ovarian cysts, irregular cycle and pelvic pain

Secale cor - is Spurred Rye. It is useful for pain associated with fibroids and menstruation.

Thuja occ - is an evergreen coniferous tree, in the cypress family. It is useful for fibroids and excessive vaginal discharge.

                               110% MONEY BACK GUARANTEE
Other Products you Might be Interested in...

 

All of our products have a 110% Guarantee. If you are unhappy for any reason and we do not resolve it, We will refund 110% of the original Purchase price. Our goal is to help you and we stand behind our products.

YOU OWE IT TO YOURSELF TO TRY THIS PRODUCT!SCROLL UP, AND ORDER YOURS TODAY.