跳至内容

白内障的自然补充补救措施(BM183)

Sold out
Original price $48.99
Original price $48.99 - Original price $48.99
Original price $48.99
Current price $38.99
$38.99 - $38.99
Current price $38.99
Purchase Options
Delivery Frequency
Here's how it works:
These prices include taxes, but not other fees. This subscription auto-renews, skip or cancel anytime.
View subscription policy
Powered by

白内障

组成:

AgaricusD200 200℃,含钡CarbD200 200℃,Calcarea FluorD30 100,瓜叶菊MarD200 200℃,常春藤HelixD200 200℃,Mag CarbD30 100,NaphthalineD200 200℃

的特定症状的白内障包括多云模糊,有雾或影视方式的变化你看见的色彩,驱动的问题在夜间、频繁变化的眼睛的视线的数量和复视。 白内障是通过检测的全面的眼科检查,包括视力测试,张开眼睛检查和眼压.

最常见类型的白内障是有关老龄问题的眼睛和其他原因造成白内障包括家庭历史、医疗问题,如糖尿病、受伤眼,药物特别是类固醇、长期的未受保护的曝光于阳光下,前一个眼科手术和一些未知的因素。

最常见的因素的白内障包括多云的和模糊的视觉、肤色似乎消失,眩光或阳光下可能出现的太明亮的光环,可能会出现周围的灯光,可怜的夜视,双视觉或多幅图像在一个眼睛,如果你有任何的这些症状BM白内障Compositum可能对你有所帮助。

剂量:

需要10-15下降,每天3-4次在8盎司的水。 如果你的体重低于100磅使用一半的剂量或采取作为的规定。

我们所有的产品有一个110%的保证。 如果你不开心,因为任何原因,我们不能解决它,我们将退款110%的原始购买价格。 我们的目标是帮助你和我们站在后面我们的产品。

Cataract Supplement Natural Remedy (BM183)

Sold out
Original Price $38.99
Current Price $35.99

CATARACT

The specific symptoms of cataract includes cloudy fuzzy, foggy or filmy vision changes in the way you see colours, driving problems at night, frequent changes in the eye sight number and double vision. Cataract is detected through a comprehensive eye examination that includes visual acuity test, dilated eye examination and tonometry.

The most common type of cataract is related to the ageing of the eye and other causes of cataract includes family history, medical problems such as diabetes, injury to eye, medications especially steroids, long term unprotected exposure to sunlight, previous eye surgery and some unknown factors as well.

The most common factors of cataract includes cloudy and blurry vision, colour seem faded, glare or sunlight may appear too bright, a halo may appear around lights, poor night vision, double vision or multiple images in one eye, if you have any of these symptoms BM Cataract Compositum may be helpful to you.

INGREDIENTS
AgaricusD200 200C, Baryta CarbD200 200C, Calcarea FluorD30 100C, Cineraria MarD200 200C, Hedera HelixD200 200C, Mag CarbD30 100C, NaphthalineD200 200C

HOW TO USE THIS PRODUCT
Take 10-15 drops 3-4 times a day in 8 oz of water. If you weigh less than 100lbs use half a dose or take as prescribed.

PRODUCT INFORMATION
30mL approximately a 1 month supply when used as recommended

 

All of our products have a 110% Guarantee. If you are unhappy for any reason and we do not resolve it, We will refund 110% of the original Purchase price. Our goal is to help you and we stand behind our products.