Passer au contenu

La cataracte Supplément Remède Naturel (BM183)

Sale Sale
Original price $48.99
Original price $48.99 - Original price $48.99
Original price $48.99
Current price $38.99
$38.99 - $38.99
Current price $38.99
Purchase Options
Delivery Frequency
Here's how it works:
These prices include taxes, but not other fees. This subscription auto-renews, skip or cancel anytime.
View subscription policy
Powered by

de la CATARACTE

Composition:

AgaricusD200 200C, Baryta CarbD200 200C, Calcarea FluorD30 100C, Cinéraire MarD200 200C, Hedera HelixD200 200C, Mag CarbD30 100C, NaphthalineD200 200C

Les symptômes spécifiques de la cataracte comprend nuageux floue, de brouillard ou de filmy vision des changements dans la façon dont vous voyez les couleurs, la conduite des problèmes de la nuit, les changements fréquents dans l'œil de vue du nombre et de la vision double. La cataracte est détectée par un examen de la vue complet qui comprend le test d'acuité visuelle, examen du fond de l'œil et de la tonométrie.

Le type le plus commun de la cataracte est liée au vieillissement de l'œil et d'autres causes de la cataracte comprend l'histoire de la famille, problèmes de santé tels que le diabète, les blessures aux yeux, les médicaments en particulier de stéroïdes à long terme, une exposition non protégée au soleil, à la précédente une chirurgie de l'œil et de certains facteurs inconnus ainsi.

Les facteurs les plus courants de la cataracte comprend nuageux et une vision floue, des couleurs semblent fanées, de l'éblouissement ou la lumière du soleil peut apparaître trop lumineux, un halo peuvent apparaître autour des lumières, mauvaise vision nocturne, vision double ou de plusieurs images dans un seul œil, si vous avez un de ces symptômes BM de la Cataracte Compositum peut être utile pour vous.

Posologie:

Prendre 10 à 15 gouttes 3-4 fois par jour dans 8 onces d'eau. Si vous pesez moins de 100 livres d'utiliser la moitié de la dose ou de prendre de la manière prescrite.

Tous nos produits ont une 110% de Garantie. Si vous n'êtes pas satisfait pour une raison quelconque et n'est pas résolu, Nous allons remboursement de 110% du prix d'Achat initial. Notre objectif est de vous aider et nous sommes derrière nos produits.

Cataract Supplement Natural Remedy (BM183)

Sold out
Original Price $38.99
Current Price $35.99

CATARACT

The specific symptoms of cataract includes cloudy fuzzy, foggy or filmy vision changes in the way you see colours, driving problems at night, frequent changes in the eye sight number and double vision. Cataract is detected through a comprehensive eye examination that includes visual acuity test, dilated eye examination and tonometry.

The most common type of cataract is related to the ageing of the eye and other causes of cataract includes family history, medical problems such as diabetes, injury to eye, medications especially steroids, long term unprotected exposure to sunlight, previous eye surgery and some unknown factors as well.

The most common factors of cataract includes cloudy and blurry vision, colour seem faded, glare or sunlight may appear too bright, a halo may appear around lights, poor night vision, double vision or multiple images in one eye, if you have any of these symptoms BM Cataract Compositum may be helpful to you.

INGREDIENTS
AgaricusD200 200C, Baryta CarbD200 200C, Calcarea FluorD30 100C, Cineraria MarD200 200C, Hedera HelixD200 200C, Mag CarbD30 100C, NaphthalineD200 200C

HOW TO USE THIS PRODUCT
Take 10-15 drops 3-4 times a day in 8 oz of water. If you weigh less than 100lbs use half a dose or take as prescribed.

PRODUCT INFORMATION
30mL approximately a 1 month supply when used as recommended

 

All of our products have a 110% Guarantee. If you are unhappy for any reason and we do not resolve it, We will refund 110% of the original Purchase price. Our goal is to help you and we stand behind our products.