便秘BM175,30毫升,缓解慢性和偶发性问题的自然便秘,有助于硬凳和腹胀,对所有家庭成员均温和适度,无不良副作用

Save 20%
Original Price $48.99
Current Price $38.99

便秘

组成:

ChelidoniumD1 10C,Cascara SagD1 10C,Croton TigD1 10C,BryoniaD1 10C,Crocust SatD1 10C,Euonymus EuropaD2 20C,HydrastisD1 10C

大多数情况下,会出现三种便秘,即无力性便秘,这是排便不规律和失去天然色素的习惯。痉挛性便秘,是由于刺激性食物和神经疾病引起的,第三种是梗阻性便秘,是由于大肠梗阻或结肠恶性肿瘤所致。

便秘是人类最常见的胃肠道症状之一。这种情况确实是普遍存在的,并且在所有年龄段,性别,阶级和种族中均可见。排干硬的粪便不完全。如果肠排泄不畅,会导致许多症状,例如情绪障碍,头痛,肠胃气胀,舌苔,口臭和食欲不振。水果,蔬菜和全谷类食品的饮食偏少,已使便秘成为普遍问题。 BM便秘组合物对以下便秘原因很有帮助,例如进食时间不规律。错误的饮食习惯,例如使用高度精制的食物。水或液体摄入不足。缺乏足够的休息。因生病,旅行,神经紧张和忧虑而改变日常习惯。由于在残疾人和老年人中缺乏运动,小肠的肌肉音调较差;服用了抗真菌药和抗痉挛药,抗运动药,可待因,鸦片,抗酸药等药物。

剂量:

每天在8盎司水中服用10-15滴,每天3-4次。如果您的体重不足100磅,则使用半剂量或按规定服用。

               110%退款保证
您可能感兴趣的其他产品...

我们所有的产品都有110%的保证。如果您因任何原因不满意,但我们仍未解决,我们将退还原始购买价格的110%。我们的目标是帮助您,我们站在产品的背后。

Constipation BM175, 30mL, Natural Constipation Relief for Chronic & Occasional Problems, Helps with Hard Stools & Bloating, Gentle Enough for all Family Members, No Unpleasant Side Effects

Save 8%
Original Price $38.99
Current Price $35.99

CONSTIPATION

Composition:

ChelidoniumD1 10C, Cascara SagD1 10C, Croton TigD1 10C, BryoniaD1 10C, Crocust SatD1 10C, Euonymus EuropaD2 20C, HydrastisD1 10C

Mostly there are three types of constipations seen, atonic constipation, that is irregular habit of bowel movement and loss of natural reflaxes. Spastic constipation, it is due to irritating foods and nervous disorders, thirdly obstructive constipation, it is because of the obstruction of the large intestine or malignancy of the colon.

Constipation is one of the commonest gastrointestinal symptoms suffered by human beings. This condition is truly universal and seen in all age groups, sexes, classes and races. Incomplete evacuation of hard dried faeces. If the bowel is not cleared well it can lead to a lot of symptoms such as mood disturbances, headache, flatulence, coated tongue, foul breath and lack of appetie. A diet that is low in fruits, vegetables and whole grain, has made constipation a common problem. BM Constipation compositum is quite helpful in the following causes of constipation such as irregular eating time. Faulty dietary habits like use of highly refined foods. Inadequate intake of water or fluids. Lack of sufficient rest. Change in ones usual routine due to illness, in travel, nervous tension, and worry. Poor muscle tone of small intestines due to lack of exercise in invalids and the aged, Intake of durgs and medicines like antispasmodic, antimotility drugs, codine, opiate, antacids etc.

Dosage:

Take 10-15 drops 3-4 times a day in 8 oz of water. If you weigh less than 100lbs use half a dose or take as prescribed.

                              110% MONEY BACK GUARANTEE
Other Products you Might be Interested in...

All of our products have a 110% Guarantee. If you are unhappy for any reason and we do not resolve it, We will refund 110% of the original Purchase price. Our goal is to help you and we stand behind our products.