Passer au contenu

Remède naturel pour l'oreille, le nez et la gorge (BM59)

Sale Sale
Original price $48.99
Original price $48.99 - Original price $48.99
Original price $48.99
Current price $38.99
$38.99 - $38.99
Current price $38.99
Purchase Options
Delivery Frequency
Here's how it works:
These prices include taxes, but not other fees. This subscription auto-renews, skip or cancel anytime.
View subscription policy
Powered by

E N T Affections (oreille, nez et gorge)

Composition:

Calc CarbD10 100C, DulcamaraD15 100C, Hepar SulphD15 100C, LycopodiumD10 100C, Nat MurD16 100C, SulphurD15 100C, Thuya OccD10 100C

Affections récurrentes des oreilles, du nez et de la gorge. Les plus particulières sont la rinopharyngite, l'amygdalite, l'otite, le catarrhe tubaire et la sinusite. Une déficience partielle et temporaire du système immunitaire. Le rôle des fosses nasales et du pharynx est de protéger efficacement contre les éventuelles affections microbiennes des voies respiratoires. Les gens peuvent entrer en contact avec bon nombre de ces germes à un moment ou à un autre. Divers contacts microbiens peuvent créer des réactions immunitaires sans manifestations cliniquement apparentes et chez certains patients, des troubles morbides dominés soit par des maladies actuelles soit par un catarrhe chronique des muqueuses sont observés.

Ces différentes affections représentent une déficience partielle et temporaire du système immunitaire ou des réactions allergiques qui affaiblissent la muqueuse, la réaction inflammatoire facilitant l'infection. Les jeunes enfants sont particulièrement sujets à l'affection qui survient lorsque l'équilibre agresseur-hôte est rompu. Il convient également de noter que d'autres facteurs tels que le froid, l'humidité, la pollution, la contagion muqueuse inefficace et sévère affectent également le système de défense. Les affections récurrentes de l'oreille, du nez et de la gorge comprennent la rinopharyngite, l'amygdalite, l'otite, le catarrhe tubaire et les sinus

Dosage:

Prenez 10-15 gouttes 3-4 fois par jour dans 8 oz d'eau. Si vous pesez moins de 100 lb, utilisez une demi-dose ou prenez comme prescrit.

GARANTIE DE REMBOURSEMENT DE 110%
Autres produits qui pourraient vous intéresser ...

 

Tous nos produits ont une garantie de 110%. Si vous n'êtes pas satisfait pour une raison quelconque et que nous ne le résolvons pas, nous vous rembourserons 110% du prix d'achat d'origine. Notre objectif est de vous aider et nous soutenons nos produits.

Ear, Nose and Throat Natural Remedy (BM59)

Save 8%
Original Price $38.99
Current Price $35.99

E N T Affections (Ear, Nose and Throat)

Composition:

Calc CarbD10 100C, DulcamaraD15 100C, Hepar SulphD15 100C, LycopodiumD10 100C, Nat MurD16 100C, SulphurD15 100C, Thuja OccD10 100C

Recurring ear, nose and throat affections. Most peculiar ones are rinopharyngitis, tonsillitis, otitis, tubal catarrh and sinusitis. A partial and temporary deficiency of the immune system. The role of the nasal cavities and the pharynx is to effectively protect against any possible microbial respiratory tract affections. People may come into contact with many of these germs at one time or another. Various microbial contact can create immune reactions without clinically apparent manifestations and in some patients morbid disorders dominated either by current diseases or chronic catarrh of the mucous membranes are observed.

                 

These various affections represents a partial and temporary deficiency of immune system or allergic reactions which weaken the mucosa, the inflammatory reaction facilitating the infection. Young children are particularly prone to affection which occur when aggressor-host equilibrium is broken. It should also be noted that other factors such as cold, humidity, pollution, ineffective mucous and severe contagion also affect the defence system. The relapsing ear, nose and throat affections include rinopharyngitis, tonsillitis, otitis, tubal catarrh and sinus

Dosage:

Take 10-15 drops 3-4 times a day in 8 oz of water. If you weigh less than 100lbs use half a dose or take as prescribed.

                                   110% MONEY BACK GUARANTEE
Other Products you Might be Interested in...

All of our products have a 110% Guarantee. If you are unhappy for any reason and we do not resolve it, We will refund 110% of the original Purchase price. Our goal is to help you and we stand behind our products.