跳至内容

耳鼻喉自然疗法(BM59)

Sale Sale
Original price $48.99
Original price $48.99 - Original price $48.99
Original price $48.99
Current price $38.99
$38.99 - $38.99
Current price $38.99
Purchase Options
Delivery Frequency
Here's how it works:
These prices include taxes, but not other fees. This subscription auto-renews, skip or cancel anytime.
View subscription policy
Powered by

E N T情感(耳,鼻和喉)

组成:

Calc CarbD10 100C,DulcamaraD15 100C,Hepar SulphD15 100C,LycopodiumD10 100C,Nat MurD16 100C,SulphurD15 100C,Thuja OccD10 100C

反复发生耳,鼻和喉咙感染。多数特有的是咽喉炎,扁桃体炎,中耳炎,输卵管粘膜炎和鼻窦炎。免疫系统的部分和暂时缺陷。鼻腔和咽部的作用是有效防止任何可能的微生物呼吸道感染。人们可能一次或一次接触许多此类细菌。各种微生物接触可产生没有临床上明显表现的免疫反应,并且在某些患者中,观察到由当前疾病或粘膜慢性卡他性菌为主的病态疾病。

这些各种不同的情绪代表了免疫系统或变态反应的部分和暂时缺陷,它们削弱了粘膜,炎性反应促进了感染。当侵略者与主人的平衡被打破时,年幼的孩子尤其容易受到影响。还应注意,诸如寒冷,潮湿,污染,粘液无效和严重传染等其他因素也会影响防御系统。反复发作的耳,鼻和咽喉疾病包括咽喉炎,扁桃体炎,中耳炎,输卵管卡他炎和鼻窦

剂量:

每天在8盎司水中服用10-15滴,每天3-4次。如果您的体重不足100磅,则使用半剂量或按规定服用。

110%退款保证
您可能感兴趣的其他产品...

 

我们所有的产品都有110%的保证。如果您因任何原因不满意,但我们仍未解决,我们将退还原始购买价格的110%。我们的目标是帮助您,我们站在产品的背后。

Ear, Nose and Throat Natural Remedy (BM59)

Save 8%
Original Price $38.99
Current Price $35.99

E N T Affections (Ear, Nose and Throat)

Composition:

Calc CarbD10 100C, DulcamaraD15 100C, Hepar SulphD15 100C, LycopodiumD10 100C, Nat MurD16 100C, SulphurD15 100C, Thuja OccD10 100C

Recurring ear, nose and throat affections. Most peculiar ones are rinopharyngitis, tonsillitis, otitis, tubal catarrh and sinusitis. A partial and temporary deficiency of the immune system. The role of the nasal cavities and the pharynx is to effectively protect against any possible microbial respiratory tract affections. People may come into contact with many of these germs at one time or another. Various microbial contact can create immune reactions without clinically apparent manifestations and in some patients morbid disorders dominated either by current diseases or chronic catarrh of the mucous membranes are observed.

                 

These various affections represents a partial and temporary deficiency of immune system or allergic reactions which weaken the mucosa, the inflammatory reaction facilitating the infection. Young children are particularly prone to affection which occur when aggressor-host equilibrium is broken. It should also be noted that other factors such as cold, humidity, pollution, ineffective mucous and severe contagion also affect the defence system. The relapsing ear, nose and throat affections include rinopharyngitis, tonsillitis, otitis, tubal catarrh and sinus

Dosage:

Take 10-15 drops 3-4 times a day in 8 oz of water. If you weigh less than 100lbs use half a dose or take as prescribed.

                                   110% MONEY BACK GUARANTEE
Other Products you Might be Interested in...

All of our products have a 110% Guarantee. If you are unhappy for any reason and we do not resolve it, We will refund 110% of the original Purchase price. Our goal is to help you and we stand behind our products.