Passer au contenu

Peur de la maladie (BM212)

Sale Sale
Original price $48.99
Original price $48.99 - Original price $48.99
Original price $48.99
Current price $38.99
$38.99 - $38.99
Current price $38.99
Purchase Options
Delivery Frequency
Here's how it works:
These prices include taxes, but not other fees. This subscription auto-renews, skip or cancel anytime.
View subscription policy
Powered by

 

CRAINTE DE LA MALADIE

Composition:

PsorinumD100 100C, AcidD10 100C, Nat CarbD10 100C, Kali PhosD7 70C

Les symptômes spécifiques de la peur de la maladie est essentiellement une obsession. Aucun d’entre nous ne souhaite tomber malade, mais quand un certain nombre de symptômes se produisent, ils peuvent se fondre dans la crainte de tomber malade chez certaines personnes. Cette situation peut devenir une obsession que le patient pense la plupart du temps aspects négatifs de sa maladie.

Les symptômes généraux de la peur de la maladie comprennent le désir de garder au chaud, une sensibilité extrême au froid, la débilité, mentale désespérée, le désespoir de la récupération, la tendance suicidaire, la peau semble sale, mentalement irritable, sensible au bruit, très anxieux et essoufflé au cours d’un tempête de tonnerre, sensible à la présence de certaines personnes, se réveille trop tôt le matin, se sent somnolent pendant la journée, se sent hystérique avec les terreurs nocturnes et la plupart des symptômes pires par l’excitation ou l’inquiétude mentale.

Dosage:

Prendre 10-15 gouttes 3-4 fois par jour dans 8 oz d’eau. Si vous pesez moins de 100lbs utiliser une demi-dose ou de prendre comme prescrit.

GARANTIE DE REMBOURSEMENT DE 110 %

 

 

Autres produits qui pourraient vous intéresser...

 

 

Tous nos produits ont une garantie de 110%. Si vous êtes malheureux pour une raison quelconque et nous ne le résolvons pas, Nous rembourserons 110% du prix d’achat original. Notre objectif est de vous aider et nous nous tenons derrière nos produits.

Fear of Illness (BM212)

Save 8%
Original Price $38.99
Current Price $35.99

 

DREAD OF ILLNESS

Composition:

PsorinumD100 100C, Nitric AcidD10 100C, Nat CarbD10 100C, Kali PhosD7 70C

Specific symptoms of the dread of illness is basically an obsession. None of us wishes to become ill but when a number of symptoms occur they can merge into dread of becoming ill in some people. This situation can become an obsession as the patient most of the time thinks negative aspects of his disease.

The general symptoms of dread of illness includes desire to keep warm, extreme sensitivity to cold, debility, mental hopeless, despair of recovery, suicidal tendency, skin looks dirty, mentally irritable, sensitive to noise, very anxious and breathless during a thunder storm, sensitive to presence of certain individuals, wakes too early in the morning, feels drowsy during the day, feels hysterical with night terrors and most of the symptoms worse by excitement or mental worry.

Dosage:

Take 10-15 drops 3-4 times a day in 8 oz of water. If you weigh less than 100lbs use half a dose or take as prescribed.

110% MONEY BACK GUARANTEE

 

 

Other Products you Might be Interested in...

 

 

All of our products have a 110% Guarantee. If you are unhappy for any reason and we do not resolve it, We will refund 110% of the original Purchase price. Our goal is to help you and we stand behind our products.