歇斯底里 (BM189)

Save 20%
Original Price $48.99
Current Price $38.99

 

歇斯底里

组成:

阿特米西亚·瓦卢利思D200 200C,卡斯托鲁姆西比里库姆D200 200C,克罗库斯D200 200C,卡利磷200 200C,塔伦图拉D200 200C

作为一个人经历难以控制的恐惧或情绪过度的心态。这种精神冲突导致身体紊乱。具体症状包括:昏厥、紧张、失眠、液体滞留、腹部沉重、肌肉痉挛、呼吸急促、易怒、食欲不振、渴望成为注意力中心、行为不当甚至性行为、肤浅的情绪表达,容易受到影响。等。

根据精神障碍诊断和统计手册第4版(DSM-IV),具有其肌畸性的人至少具有以下5种症状和特征,转化障碍影响运动和感觉功能,口腔化影响胃肠道、神经、心肺或生殖系统。具有歇斯底里特征的疾病通常开始于青春期或幼儿期。一些进一步的症状包括:需要成为注意力的中心,不恰当,性诱人,或挑衅行为,而与他人互动,快速变化的情绪和肤浅的情绪表达,模糊和印象派的讲话(提供没有任何支持细节的意见),很容易受到他人的影响,认为关系比现在更亲密。

剂量:

每天在8盎司水中滴10-15次3-4次。如果你体重小于100磅,请使用半剂量或按规定服用。

110% 退款保证

 

 

您可能感兴趣的其他产品...

 

 

我们所有的产品都有110%的保证。如果您因任何原因感到不满,我们未解决,我们将退还原购买价格的110%。我们的目标是帮助您,我们支持我们的产品。

Hysteria (BM189)

Save 8%
Original Price $38.99
Current Price $35.99

 

HYSTERIA

Composition:

Artemisia VulgarisD200 200C, Castoreum SibiricumD200 200C, CrocusD200 200C, Kali PhosD200 200C, TarentulaD200 200C

As state of mind where one experiences unmanageable fear or emotional excesses. This mental conflict results in bodily disturbances. Specific symptoms include: faintness, nervousness, insomnia, fluid retention, heaviness in abdomen, muscle spasm, shortness of breath, irritability, loss of appetite for food or sex, a desire to be center of attention, inappropriate behaviour even sexually, superficial expressions of emotions, easily influenced. etc.

According to the diagnostic and statistical manual of mental disorders 4th edition (DSM-IV), individuals with histrionic possess at least five of the following symptoms and features, conversion disorder affects motor and sensory functions, stomatization affects the gastrointestinal, nervous, cardio pulmonary or reproductive system. Disorders with hysteria features typically begin in adolescence or early childhood. Some further symptoms includes: a need to be the center of attention, inappropriate, sexually seductive, or provocative behavior while interacting with others, rapidly changing emotions and superficial expression of emotions, vague and impressionistic speech (gives opinions without any supporting details), easily influenced by others, believes relationships are more intimate than they are.

Dosage:

Take 10-15 drops 3-4 times a day in 8 oz of water. If you weigh less than 100lbs use half a dose or take as prescribed.

110% MONEY BACK GUARANTEE

 

 

Other Products you Might be Interested in...

 

 

All of our products have a 110% Guarantee. If you are unhappy for any reason and we do not resolve it, We will refund 110% of the original Purchase price. Our goal is to help you and we stand behind our products.