跳至内容

治疗牙龈炎、牙龈发炎自然疗法 Bio18 300 粒

Sale Sale
Original price $37.99
Original price $37.99 - Original price $37.99
Original price $37.99
Current price $28.72
$28.72 - $28.72
Current price $28.72
Purchase Options
Delivery Frequency
Here's how it works:
These prices include taxes, but not other fees. This subscription auto-renews, skip or cancel anytime.
View subscription policy
Powered by
自然会提升你的口腔健康状况与这个额外的力量结合细胞盐类矿物。
  • 帮助身体对抗的细菌引起口臭、牙龈红肿
  • 防牙龈炎公式与先进防御的牙周病
  • 强大的& ; 易于使用,就吞下 3-5 小颗粒的水每天 3 倍

    是牙龈炎?当你的牙龈发炎肿胀和由于牌匾上牙牙龈炎不是非常危险的,但是可能会导致更严重的牙周病。

    有时刷牙是不够的!嘴里满是细菌形成的牌匾上你的牙齿、每日刷牙和使用牙线是你的首道防线。 定期看牙医的可以监视和维护你的整体健康的嘴,但是如果你的牙龈肿胀,他们已经出血时刷刷他们,或者你有感染牙龈的口袋里的脓? 这是我们的时间添加矿物质补充你的计划,治疗牙龈炎& ; 牙龈发炎自然疗法提供了营养你的身体需要依靠自身修复和改善你的口腔健康。

    救济& ; 救援 牙周疾病如脓漏的牙龈会引起牙床萎缩和让你失去你的牙齿和的感染可能会让你面临更大的风险,如果你是糖尿病或有一个严重的疾病,所以不要后才发生的事! 令人叹为观止的自然的力量可以帮助扭转你的牙齿问题; 钙系列& ; 钙萨弗名声建立的牙齿,减轻关注牙齿松动,和他们擅长处理的牙龈感染和脓肿。 矽剂帮助下的肿胀牙龈感染和灵敏度。 超级收你目前的治疗计划与我们的细胞盐类矿物组合专为牙龈炎、牙龈感染以及任何导致的口臭。

    微笑 一个健康的嘴是一个聪明的嘴、停止牙龈炎前更严重的牙周病发生真的是一个明智的决定,一个健康的牙齿和牙龈是一个很好的理由微笑; 因为你只是避免许多严重的健康等并发症的风险会增加患心脏病和 2 型糖尿病。 所以,牙刷、牙线,去看牙医,如果你可以,记得让你的身体的营养需要支持牙龈健康!

     

    如何使用本产品
    需要 3-5 片 3-4 天的时间。 如果你的体重减少 100lbs 使用半剂量或作出规定。

    原料
    (钙系列、矽剂,钙苏尔夫) 6 倍

    组织细胞盐被用来改善人民的健康 100 多年来! 你还在等

    今天下订单!

    110 %的退款保证

     

     

    其他产品,您可能会感兴趣的。

      

      

    我们所有的产品都具有一种 110 %保证。 如果你仍然不快乐因为某种原因,我们不能解决它,我们将退还原始购买价格的 110 %。 我们的目标是帮助您和我们站在我们的产品。

Gingivitis Treatment & Gum Inflammation Natural Remedy Bio18 300 pellets

Save 12%
Original Price $27.99
Current Price $24.72
Naturally boost your oral health with this extra strength combination of mineral cell salts
  • BOOST YOUR ORAL HEALTH NATURALLY with this extra strength combination of mineral cell salts
  • GOOD BYE HALITOSIS HELLO HEALTHY MOUTH helps your body fight the bacteria that causes bad breath
  • ANTI-GINGIVITIS FORMULA nature’s defense to reverse the problems that cause swollen, bleeding gums
  • TOOTHBRUSH NOT ENOUGH? Add this periodontal supplement to your regular routine for improved care

WHAT IS GINGIVITIS? It is when your gums become inflamed and swollen  because of the plaque on your teeth.  Gingivitis is not terribly dangerous but can lead to much worse periodontal disease. 

SOMETIMES BRUSHING YOUR TEETH IS NOT ENOUGH!  Your mouth is full of bacteria that forms plaque on your teeth, daily brushing and flossing are your first line of defense. Regular visits to the dentist can help monitor and maintain the overall health of your mouth.  But what if your gums are already swollen, they bleed when you brush them, or you have infected gums that have pockets of pus? It's time to add our mineral supplement to your plan, Gingivitis Treatment & Gum Inflammation Natural Remedy provides the nutrition your body needs to heal itself and improve your oral wellness.

RELIEF & RESCUE Periodontal disease such as pyorrhea of the gums can cause receding gums and make you to lose your teeth and the infection could put you at further risk if you are diabetic or have a serious illness, so stop it before it happens! The amazing power of nature can help reverse your dental issues; Calc Fluor & Calc Sulf have a reputation for building teeth, relieving concerns about loose teeth, and they are good at dealing with gum infections and abscesses. Silicea with help swelling in the gums, infections and sensitivity. Super charge your current treatment plan with our mineral cell salts combination designed specifically for gingivitis, gum infections and any resulting halitosis.

SMILE a healthy mouth is a smart mouth, stopping gingivitis before the more severe periodontal disease occurs really is a good decision.   A healthy set of teeth and gums is a great reason to smile; because you just avoided many serious health complications like increased risk of heart disease and type 2 diabetes. So, brush, floss, visit the dentist if you can and remember to provide your body with the nutrients it needs to support gum health! 

 

HOW TO USE THIS PRODUCT
Take 3-5 tablets 3-4 times a day. If you weigh less 100lbs use half a dose or take as prescribed.

ACTIVE INGREDIENTS
(Calc Fluor, Silicea, Calc Sulph) 6x

PRODUCT INFORMATION
25gm approximately a 1 month supply when used as recommended.

Tissue cell salts have been used to improve people’s health for over a hundred years! What are you waiting for? 

Place an order today!

110% MONEY BACK GUARANTEE 

Other Products You Might be Interested in...  

All of our products have a 110% Guarantee. If you are unhappy for any reason and we do not resolve it, We will refund 110% of the original Purchase price. Our goal is to help you and we stand behind our products.

CLICK IMAGE FOR MORE INFO ABOUT GUM CARE