痛风性关节炎自然疗法(BM99)

Save 20%
Original Price $48.99
Current Price $38.99

 

最佳天然产品的痛风性关节炎天然药物-YouTube

 

痛风性关节炎

组成:

山金车40C,Rhus ToxD3 30C,Bryonia AlbD1 10C,蜜蜂MellificaD1 10C,蒲公英4 40C,漆树17 100C,七叶树D3 30C

剧烈的关节疼痛,典型的是大脚趾。血清尿酸水平升高。尿酸盐晶体在关节、皮下组织、骨、软骨和其他组织中的沉积。遗传性痛风。

痛风是一种急性或慢性关节疾病,由关节液中尿酸盐晶体的形成引起。它引起急性疼痛和肿胀,首先是在一个关节,后来晶体沉积在关节结构引起慢性关节病。痛风是一种痛苦的疾病,血液中尿酸含量过高。大脚趾的第一个关节在第一次攻击的近一半时间内受到影响。几小时内关节疼痛,触感敏感。也可能出现其他症状,如头痛、呕吐和发烧。关节的皮肤通常是红色和干燥的,但如果膝盖或肘部没有关节,皮肤就会发红。不适,关节不适,触感柔软敏感。耳廓和关节周围逐渐出现tophi。如果病人不治疗,关节畸形可能会随之发生

剂量:

每天3-4次,每次10-15滴,8盎司水。如果你体重不足100磅,使用半剂或按规定服用。

我们所有的产品都有110%的保证。如果您因任何原因不满意,我们无法解决,我们将退还原货款的110%。我们的目标是帮助您,我们支持我们的产品。

Gouty Arthritis Natural Remedy (BM99)

Save 8%
Original Price $38.99
Current Price $35.99

Gouty Arthritis

Intense joint pain, typically the big toe. Elevated serum uric acid level. Deposits of urate crystals in joints, subcutaneous tissue, bone, cartilage, and other tissues. Primary gout due to hereditary disorder.

Gout is an acute or chronic joint disease that results from the formation of urate crystals in the joints fluid. It causes acute pain and swelling, first in one joint, and later deposition of crystals in the joint structure causes chronic arthropathy. Gout is a painful disease in which there is an excess of a substance called uric acid in the blood. The first joint of the big toe is affected in nearly half of the first attack. Within a few hours, the joint is painful, tender and sensitive to touch. Other symptoms may also be present, such as headache, vomiting, and feverishness. The skin of the joint is usually red and dry but redness in the case of the knee or the elbow joint is absent. Malaise, discomfort joint, tender and sensitive to touch. Gradually tophi develop in the ear, and in the surrounding of the affected joints. The joint deformity may follow, if the patient remains untreated. 

INGREDIENTS
Arnica MontD4 40C, Rhus ToxD3 30C, Bryonia AlbD1 10C, Apis MellificaD1 10C, Ledum PalustreD4 40C, Lachesis MutusD17 100C, AesculusHip D3 30C

HOW TO USE THIS PRODUCT
Take 10-15 drops 3-4 times a day in 8 oz of water. If you weigh less than 100lbs use half a dose or take as prescribed.

PRODUCT INFORMATION
30mL approximately a 1 month supply when used as recommended

 

All of our products have a 110% Guarantee. If you are unhappy for any reason and we do not resolve it, We will refund 110% of the original Purchase price. Our goal is to help you and we stand behind our products.