Passer au contenu

Médicament naturel complémentaire de l 'arthrite rhumatoïde (bm139)

Sale Sale
Original price $48.99
Original price $48.99 - Original price $48.99
Original price $48.99
Current price $38.99
$38.99 - $38.99
Current price $38.99
Purchase Options
Delivery Frequency
Here's how it works:
These prices include taxes, but not other fees. This subscription auto-renews, skip or cancel anytime.
View subscription policy
Powered by

Arthrite rhumatoïde

Composition:

Arnica 60c, White Flower Hills 60c, Columbia Fairy 40c, caramel 30C, grenouille 100C, Rhus toxd4 40c

Le facteur rhumatoïde est présent dans le sang.Les articulations affectées se sentent douces, chaudes et gonflées.Les deux côtés du corps sont touchés simultanément.Par exemple, si l'un des genoux est touché, l'autre aussi.L'inflammation artérielle affecte généralement les poignets, les doigts, le cou, les épaules, les hanches, les coudes, les genoux et les pieds.La cause exacte de l 'arthrite rhumatoïde n' est pas connue.Il est bien connu que le système immunitaire ne fonctionne pas normalement.Divers chercheurs et scientifiques ont expliqué que si l'on ne connaît pas encore les causes de l'arthrite rhumatoïde, de nombreux facteurs contribuent au développement de l'arthrite rhumatoïde.

Les facteurs génétiques ou génétiques jouent un rôle dans le système immunitaire.L 'arthrite rhumatoïde provoque une inflammation de l' endoprothèse articulaire, provoquant des douleurs, des gonflements, des rigidités et des dysfonctionnements.Il peut également causer une inflammation de la glande lacrymale, de la salive, de l 'intérieur du cœur et des poumons, ainsi que de nombreux autres symptômes associés à l' arthrite rhumatoïde, tels que la douceur de l 'articulation, la chaleur et l' enflure.Les deux côtés du corps sont touchés simultanément.Il s'agit également d'un "modèle symétrique" de l'inflammation.Par exemple, si l'un des genoux est touché, l'autre aussi.L'arthrite affecte souvent les poignets et les doigts les plus proches de la main.

Dose:

3 à 4 fois par jour, 10 à 15 gouttes, 8 onces d 'eau.Si vous pèsez moins de 100 kilos, prenez une demi - dose ou prenez - la.

Emballage:

Emballage de qualité standard

Tous nos produits sont garantis à 110%.Si, pour une raison quelconque, vous n 'êtes pas satisfait, nous ne pouvons pas résoudre le problème, nous allons rembourser 110% du prix d' achat initial.Notre objectif est de vous aider, nous soutenons nos produits.

Rheumatoid Arthritis Supplement Natural Remedy (BM139)

Save 8%
Original Price $38.99
Current Price $35.99

RHEUMATOID ARTHRITIS

Composition:

Arnica MontD6 60C, Bryonia AlbaD6 60C, ColchicumD4 40C, CausticumD3 30C, Rananculus BulbD10 100C, RhodendronD10 100C, Rhus ToxD4 40C

Rheumatoid factor is present in the blood. Affected joints feel tender, warm and swollen. Both sides of the body are affected at the same time. For example if one knee is affected the other one is also. Joints inflammation often affects wrist, finger joint, neck, shoulder, hips, elbows, knees and feet. The exact cause of rheumatoid arthritis is not yet known. It is known that immune system does not operate as it should. Different studies and scientists explain that although the cause of rheumatoid arthritis is not known but many factors contribute to the development of the rheumatoid arthritis.

Genetic or hereditary factors play a role in the immune system. Rheumatoid arthritis causes inflammation of the joints lining which leads to pain, swelling, stiffness and loss of function. It can also cause the inflammation of the tear glands, salivary glands, the lining of the heart and lungs and there are many other symptoms associated with rheumatoid arthritis such as joints feel tender, warm, and swollen. Both sides of the body are affected at the same time. This is also called a “symmetrical pattern” of inflammation. For example, if one knee is affected, the other one is also. Joint inflammation often affects the wrist and finger joints closest to the hand. 

Dosage:

Take 10-15 drops 3-4 times a day in 8 oz of water. If you weigh less than 100lbs use half a dose or take as prescribed.

Packing:

30ml drops standard quality packing

All of our products have a 110% Guarantee. If you are unhappy for any reason and we do not resolve it, We will refund 110% of the original Purchase price. Our goal is to help you and we stand behind our products.