跳至内容

类风湿关节炎补充自然疗法(BM139)

Sale Sale
Original price $48.99
Original price $48.99 - Original price $48.99
Original price $48.99
Current price $38.99
$38.99 - $38.99
Current price $38.99
Purchase Options
Delivery Frequency
Here's how it works:
These prices include taxes, but not other fees. This subscription auto-renews, skip or cancel anytime.
View subscription policy
Powered by

类风湿关节炎

组成:

Arnica MontD6 60C,Bryonia AlbaD6 60C,ColchicumD4 40C,CausticumD3 30C,Rananculus BulbD10 100C,RhodendronD10 100C,Rhus ToxD4 40C

类风湿因子存在于血液中。受影响的关节感觉柔软,温暖和肿胀。身体的两侧同时受到影响。例如,如果一个膝盖受到影响,另一膝盖也受到影响。关节发炎通常会影响手腕,手指关节,脖子,肩膀,臀部,肘部,膝盖和脚。类风湿关节炎的确切病因尚不清楚。众所周知,免疫系统无法正常运行。不同的研究和科学家解释说,尽管类风湿关节炎的病因尚不清楚,但许多因素导致了类风湿关节炎的发展。

遗传或遗传因素在免疫系统中起作用。类风湿关节炎引起关节内膜发炎,导致疼痛,肿胀,僵硬和功能丧失。它还可能引起泪腺,唾液腺,心脏和肺内膜发炎,还有许多与类风湿性关节炎相关的其他症状,例如关节感觉触痛,温暖和肿胀。身体的两侧同时受到影响。这也称为炎症的“对称模式”。例如,如果一个膝盖受到影响,那么另一个也会受到影响。关节发炎通常会影响最靠近手部的腕部和手指关节。

剂量:

每天在8盎司水中服用10-15滴,每天3-4次。如果您的体重不足100磅,则使用半剂量或按规定服用。

填料:

30毫升滴标准品质包装

我们所有的产品都有110%的保证。如果您因任何原因不满意,但我们仍未解决,我们将退还原始购买价格的110%。我们的目标是帮助您,我们站在产品的背后。

Rheumatoid Arthritis Supplement Natural Remedy (BM139)

Save 8%
Original Price $38.99
Current Price $35.99

RHEUMATOID ARTHRITIS

Composition:

Arnica MontD6 60C, Bryonia AlbaD6 60C, ColchicumD4 40C, CausticumD3 30C, Rananculus BulbD10 100C, RhodendronD10 100C, Rhus ToxD4 40C

Rheumatoid factor is present in the blood. Affected joints feel tender, warm and swollen. Both sides of the body are affected at the same time. For example if one knee is affected the other one is also. Joints inflammation often affects wrist, finger joint, neck, shoulder, hips, elbows, knees and feet. The exact cause of rheumatoid arthritis is not yet known. It is known that immune system does not operate as it should. Different studies and scientists explain that although the cause of rheumatoid arthritis is not known but many factors contribute to the development of the rheumatoid arthritis.

Genetic or hereditary factors play a role in the immune system. Rheumatoid arthritis causes inflammation of the joints lining which leads to pain, swelling, stiffness and loss of function. It can also cause the inflammation of the tear glands, salivary glands, the lining of the heart and lungs and there are many other symptoms associated with rheumatoid arthritis such as joints feel tender, warm, and swollen. Both sides of the body are affected at the same time. This is also called a “symmetrical pattern” of inflammation. For example, if one knee is affected, the other one is also. Joint inflammation often affects the wrist and finger joints closest to the hand. 

Dosage:

Take 10-15 drops 3-4 times a day in 8 oz of water. If you weigh less than 100lbs use half a dose or take as prescribed.

Packing:

30ml drops standard quality packing

All of our products have a 110% Guarantee. If you are unhappy for any reason and we do not resolve it, We will refund 110% of the original Purchase price. Our goal is to help you and we stand behind our products.