关节疼痛和肌肉酸痛 (BM47)

Save 20%
Original Price $48.99
Current Price $38.99
促进健康的关节和肌肉
安全与自然的补救措施
联合护理和疼痛缓解的有效补充

 

健康联合和肌肉: 膝关节支持,有效和持久的缓解条件,如复发性关节痛神经痛,纤维肌炎,肌痛等。用这种关节疼痛补充剂恢复您的健康和积极生活。

获得自然优势关节止痛疗法,支持你的身体从肌肉和关节僵硬,非炎症关节疼痛,结缔组织的过度生长,肌肉痉挛,神经痛(神经痛),肌肉疲劳等条件恢复。

所有天然成分这种联合护理补充剂是由天然成分的完美混合,如酸水杨甲8,咖啡因D5,科洛辛西D3,凝胶三,银杏叶D4,Mag PhosD7和SpigeliaD3。联合救济补救措施,是一个完美的补充,提供救济从你的痛苦条件,限制你的行动能力。

积极的生活方式 不要让身体问题妨碍过上快乐而成功的生活,用我们的联合支持补充来管理疼痛。当紧张的关节给你带来麻烦时,我们高效的关节补充剂将帮助您通过促进身体的自然能力来治愈和缓解疼痛来反击。

安全使用由100%安全成分制成的联合健康补救措施,不含有害化学物质或麸质、转基因和防腐剂等成分。您的家庭成员可以使用关节支持疗法来缓解疼痛症状,而不会造成副作用。

你感到限制,由于疼痛和僵硬,你的关节和肌肉? 需要一些可以帮助你从痛苦的关节和肌肉状况中解脱出来的东西吗?BM47是缓解关节疼痛和肌肉疼痛的天然疗法,让您有你的活跃生活回来。

自然与有效
我们的关节疼痛配方由自然成分的完美混合制成,有助于你的身体自然地对抗关节疼痛、肌肉痉挛和僵硬问题。

深度和高效浮雕
活性成分深入你的身体,并引发身体的防御系统,以帮助创造舒缓效果,你的肌肉和关节。回到活动的身体没有疼痛的肌肉和关节条件造成的限制。


成分

酸水杨甲D8,咖啡因D5,科洛辛西D3,凝胶semiumD3,银杏叶D4,Mag磷酸7,斯皮吉利亚D3


如何使用本产品
每天在8盎司水中滴10-15次3-4次。如果你体重小于100磅,请使用半剂量或按规定服用。

单击该按钮,立即为您的购物车添加一些关节护理缓解功能。

 

我们所有的产品都有110%的保证。如果您因任何原因感到不满,我们未解决,我们将退还原购买价格的110%。我们的目标是帮助您,我们支持我们的产品。

Joint Pain and Muscle Soreness (BM47)

Save 20%
Original Price $48.99
Current Price $38.99
Promotes Healthy Joints and Muscles
A Safe and Natural Remedy
Effective Supplement for Joint Care & Pain Relief

 

HEALTHY JOINTS & MUSCLES: Knee joint support with effective and long-lasting relief for conditions like recurrent arthralgia neuralgia, fibromyositis, myalgia, etc. Get your healthy and active life back with this joint pain supplement.

GET A NATURAL ADVANTAGE A joint pain relief remedy that supports your body in recovery from conditions like muscle and joint stiffness, non-inflammatory joint pain, overgrowth of connective tissues, muscle spasms, nerve pain (neuralgia), muscle fatigue and much more.

ALL NATURAL INGREDIENTS This joint care supplement is made from the perfect blend of nature-based ingredients like Acid SalicylicD8, CaffeinumD5, ColocynthisD3, GelsemiumD3, Ginkgo bilobaD4, Mag PhosD7, and SpigeliaD3. A joint relief remedy that is a perfect supplement to provide relief from your painful conditions that limit your mobility.

AN ACTIVE LIFESTYLE  Don’t let physical problems get in the way of having a happy and successful life, manage the pain with our joint support supplement. When strained joints give you trouble, our highly efficient joint supplements will help you to fight back by promoting your body's natural ability to heal and relieve pain.

SAFE TO USE A joint health remedy that is made from 100% safe ingredients, free from harmful chemicals or ingredients like gluten, GMO and preservatives. Your family members can use the joint support remedy to relieve the pain symptoms without the side effects.

Do you feel restricted due to pain and stiffness in your joints and muscles? Need something that can help you to relieve you from painful joint and muscle conditions? BM47 is a natural remedy for joint pain and muscle soreness relief and let you have your active life back.

NATURAL & EFFECTIVE
Our joint pain formula is made from the perfect blend of nature-based ingredients that help your body to fight against joint pain, muscle spasms and stiffness problems naturally.

DEEP & EFFICIENT RELIEF
Active ingredients penetrate deep into your body and provoke the body’s defense system to help create a soothing effect for your muscles and joints. Get back that active body without the restrictions caused by painful muscle and joint conditions.


INGREDIENTS

Acid SalicylicD8, CaffeinumD5, ColocynthisD3, GelsemiumD3, Ginkgo bilobaD4, Mag PhosD7, SpigeliaD3

HOW TO USE THIS PRODUCT
Take 10-15 drops 3-4 times a day in 8 oz of water. If you weigh less than 100lbs use half a dose or take as prescribed.

PRODUCT INFORMATION
30mL approximately a 1 month supply when used as recommended

Click on the button to add some joint care relief to your cart today.

 

All of our products have a 110% Guarantee. If you are unhappy for any reason and we do not resolve it, We will refund 110% of the original Purchase price. Our goal is to help you and we stand behind our products.

Also, our BM combination formulas are prepared in Alcohol as a base.  So, even if bacteria were present in one of the source materials, it couldn't survive in an alcohol solution.  That's why Bestmade uses alcohol as a base in all of our products.  To preserve the power of the original remedy, and to prevent bacteria, virus, or even mold growing in the mixture as it moves from warehouse to warehouse and temperature changes in shipping.  Of course, this is the more expensive way of doing it, but it's the best way...

CLICK IMAGE FOR MORE INFO ABOUT JOINT PAIN