组织细胞盐试剂盒不含乳糖,12种舒斯勒细胞盐

Save 37%
Original Price $136.72
Current Price $86.00
易于使用的补救表,增强您的免疫系统,刺激自然愈合,为细胞功能提供至关重要的细胞营养
关于产品
  • 我们提供了免费的详细且易于使用的图表,因此易于使用我们的细胞盐试剂盒。该图表详细列出了12种细胞盐中每种的一般用途,甚至某些非常特殊的症状。这是3页的真实和实用信息。
  • 组织细胞盐不仅是矿物质的补充,而且还不止这些。组织细胞盐支持细胞结构,是有效管理矿物质和水的关键。如果您的身体不吸收矿物质并使用它们?服用几桶药不会帮助您保持健康。组织细胞盐具有转化性!
  • 细胞盐也可以称为组织盐,生化盐,12种组织疗法,舒斯勒矿物质盐,舒斯勒组织盐,生化疗法。舒斯勒博士开发了生物化学,以展示细胞盐在体内的利用方式。

组织盐或细胞盐是一种非常有效和安全的矿物质组合,可带来惊人的健康和活力。

组织细胞盐不仅是矿物质的补充,而且还不止这些。组织细胞盐支持细胞结构,是有效管理矿物质和水的关键。如果您的身体不吸收矿物质并使用它们?服用几桶药不会帮助您保持健康。组织细胞盐具有转化性!

细胞盐也可以称为组织盐,生化盐, 12种组织疗法,舒斯勒矿物质盐,舒斯勒组织盐,生化疗法。舒斯勒博士开发了生物化学,以展示细胞盐在体内的利用方式。


TissueSalts盐或细胞盐是一种非常有效和安全的矿物质组合,可带来惊人的健康和活力。问题是它们一直都是用乳糖(牛奶糖)制成的。有些人对乳糖不满意,或者他们严格素食主义者。唯一的选择是将这些矿物质制成液态,效果不如固体药片。我们在这里宣布,我们已经在基于CANE糖的片剂中制备了这些组织盐

剂量:
每天3-4次,每次3-5片。如果体重不足100磅,则使用半剂量或按规定服用。

 

我们所有的产品都有110%的保证。如果您因任何原因不满意,但我们仍未解决,我们将退还原始购买价格的110%。我们的目标是帮助您,我们站在产品的背后。

Tissue Cell Salt Kit Lactose Free, 12 Schussler Cell Salts

Save 22%
Original Price $136.72
Current Price $106.00
Easy to Use Remedy Chart, Boost your Immune System, Stimulate Natural Healing, Provide Cellular Nutrition Vital to Cellular Function
About the product
  • It’s easy to use our Cell Salts kits, as we include a FREE detailed and easy to use chart. This chart details big general uses, and even some very specific symptoms for each of the 12 Cell salts. It’s 3 pages of real and practical information.
  • Tissue cell salts arenâ€t just mineral supplements, they go beyond that. Tissue cell salts support cell structure, and are KEY to your body managing minerals, and water effectively. If your body is not absorbing the minerals, and using them? Taking buckets of pills wonâ€t help you get healthy. Tissue Cell Salts are transformational!
  • Cell Salts may also be called Tissue Salts, Biochemic Salts, 12 Tissue Remedies,Schussler Mineral Salts, Schussler Tissue Salts, Biochemic Remedies. Biochemistry was developed by Dr. Schussler to show how Cell Salts are utilized in the body.

Tissue Salts, or Cell Salts are a very effective and safe mineral combination for amazing health and vitality.

Tissue cell salts are not just mineral supplements, they go beyond that. Tissue cell salts support cell structure, and are KEY to your body managing minerals, and water effectively. If your body is not absorbing the minerals, and using them? Taking buckets of pills won't help you get healthy. Tissue Cell Salts are transformational!

Cell Salts may also be called Tissue Salts, Biochemic Salts, 12 Tissue Remedies,Schussler Mineral Salts, Schussler Tissue Salts, Biochemic Remedies. Biochemistry was developed by Dr. Schussler to show how Cell Salts are utilized in the body.


TissueSalts, or Cell Salts are a very effective and safe mineral combination for amazing health and vitality.The PROBLEM has been that they have always been made with Lactose (milk sugar).  Some people just dont do well with Lactose, or they are strictly vegan.  The only alternative has been getting these minerals in liquid form just not as good as a solid tablet. We are here to announce that we have prepared these Tissue Salts in a CANE sugar based tablet

DOSAGE:
Take 3-5 tablets 3-4 times a day. If you weigh less 100lbs use half a dose or take as prescribed.

 

All of our products have a 110% Guarantee. If you are unhappy for any reason and we do not resolve it, We will refund 110% of the original Purchase price. Our goal is to help you and we stand behind our products.