Passer au contenu

Tonsillitis Remedy (BM172)

Sale Sale
Original price $48.99
Original price $48.99 - Original price $48.99
Original price $48.99
Current price $38.99
$38.99 - $38.99
Current price $38.99
Purchase Options
Delivery Frequency
Here's how it works:
These prices include taxes, but not other fees. This subscription auto-renews, skip or cancel anytime.
View subscription policy
Powered by

 

TONSILLIITE

Composition:

IodiumD10 100C, BromiumD10 100C, Cup IodD10 100C, MorphinD10 100C, Aurum Iod.D10 100C, GuiacumD10 100C, PhytolaccaD10 100C

Les causes les plus courantes de tonsilite sont la tonsilite bactérienne, le streptocoque et l'amygdalite virale. Les symptômes spécifiques sont la douleur dans la gorge, la difficulté de manger, la difficulté à avaler, les amygales élargies et enflamées, la hausse modérée à modérée de la température corporelle.

Les causes possibles de l'amygdalite comprennent la tonsilite bactérienne, le streptocoque et l'amygdalite virale. Les infections streptococciques peuvent également être des causes possibles de l'amygdalite. Les Tonsils produisent des lymphocytes et des anticorps et sont situés de façon stratégique pour protéger contre l'invasion de substances étrangères inhalées ou injectées. L'inflammation est généralement causée par des virus et d'autres bactéries. Les symptômes sont la douleur, la rougeur, la douleur et le gonflement des amygdales, la difficulté à avaler et la toux. D'autres symptômes possibles sont les maux de tête, les maux de terre, la fièvre et les frissons, les nausées et les vomissements, l'obstruction nasale et la décharge et les ganglions lymphatiques agrandis à travers le corps. Le ronflement peut être l'un des symptômes chez de nombreux enfants. Des glandes enflées de chaque côté du cou ou de la mâchoire. Parfois, le patient aura une mauvaise haleine et, dans plusieurs cas, il peut y avoir une douleur s'étendant vers l'oreille.

Posologie:

Prendre 10-15 gouttes 3-4 fois par jour dans 8 oz d'eau. Si vous pesez moins de 100 lb, utilisez la moitié d'une dose ou prenez la dose prescrite.

GARANTIE DE RETOUR DE 110%

Other Products you Might be intéressée in ...

Tous nos produits ont une garantie de 110%. Si vous êtes malheureux pour quelque raison que ce soit et que nous ne le résolvons pas, nous vous rembourserons 110% du prix d'achat original. Notre but est de vous aider et nous nous tenons derrière nos produits.

Tonsillitis Remedy (BM172)

Save 20%
Original Price $48.99
Current Price $38.99
All Natural Tonsillitis Supplement
Effective Symptom Relief for Bacterial & Viral Tonsil Infections
Anti-inflammatory action reduces swelling of tonsils and glands
Useful for ear pain, fever and chills

 

TONSILLITIS

The most common causes of tonsillitis are bacterial tonsillitis, streptococcus and viral tonsillitis. The specific symptoms are pain in the throat, difficult eating, difficult swallowing, enlarged and inflamed tonsils, high to moderate rise in the body temperature.

The possible causes of tonsillitis include bacterial tonsillitis, streptococcus and viral tonsillitis. Streptococcal infections may also be potential underlying causes of tonsillitis. Tonsils produce lymphocytes and antibodies and are situated strategically to protect against invasion of foreign substances that are inhaled or injected. The inflammation is typically caused by viruses and other bacteria. The symptoms are soreness, redness, pain and swelling of the tonsils, difficulty in swallowing hoarseness and coughing. Other possible symptoms are headache, earache, fever and chills, nausea and vomiting, nasal obstruction and discharge and enlarged lymph nodes throughout the body. Snoring may be one of the symptoms in many children. Swollen glands on either side of the neck or jaw. Sometimes the patient will have bad breath and in several cases there may be a pain extending towards the ear.


ACTIVE INGREDIENTS
IodiumD10 100C, BromiumD10 100C, Cup IodD10 100C, MorphinD10 100C, Aurum Iod.D10 100C, GuiacumD10 100C, PhytolaccaD10 100C

NON ACTIVE INGREDIENTS

HOW TO USE THIS PRODUCT
Take 10-15 drops 3-4 times a day in 8 oz of water. If you weigh less than 100lbs use half a dose or take as prescribed.

PRODUCT INFORMATION
30mL approximately a 1 month supply when used as recommended

110% MONEY BACK GUARANTEE

Other Products you Might be Interested in...

All of our products have a 110% Guarantee. If you are unhappy for any reason and we do not resolve it, We will refund 110% of the original Purchase price. Our goal is to help you and we stand behind our products.


CLICK IMAGE FOR MORE INFO ABOUT TONSIL CARE