Placeholder image BestMade Natural Products - Unwanted Hair Removal For Women Passer au contenu
Free Shipping On Every Order!
Free Shipping On Every Order!

Épilation non désirée Pour les Femmes Oleum Jecoris Gouttes

Sale Sale
Original price $48.99
Original price $48.99 - Original price $48.99
Original price $48.99
Current price $41.33
$41.33 - $41.33
Current price $41.33
Purchase Options
Delivery Frequency
Here's how it works:
These prices include taxes, but not other fees. This subscription auto-renews, skip or cancel anytime.
View subscription policy
Powered by

Cheveux Faciaux non désirés

Composition:

Echinacea D4, Oleum Jeco D8, Thuja Occi D7

Hirsutisme (les Poils en Excès) est une condition dans laquelle trop de la pousse des poils sur le visage, la poitrine ou d'autres parties du corps. Il est généralement seulement un problème pour les femmes. C'est généralement attribuable à la production trop d'hormones mâles (androgènes). Elle est causée par un excès de sécrétion d'androgènes ou augmenter la sensibilité du follicule pileux. De plus, certains médicaments qui ont des caractéristiques similaires androgènes, les pilules de contrôle des naissances, et les stéroïdes anabolisants. Cependant, la cause n'est pas identifiée. Il a tendance à fonctionner dans les familles. Il n'indique pas nécessairement un déséquilibre hormonal.

Les femmes craignent souvent que la pilosité signifie qu'ils ont des hormones mâles et ne sont pas entièrement féminin. En fait, toutes les femmes ont une petite quantité de l'hormone mâle, la testostérone circulant dans l'organisme. Il est principalement produit par les surrénales, glandes qui sont situées sur les reins. Si la peau est très sensible, la testostérone favorise la croissance des cheveux sur la lèvre supérieure, le menton, la poitrine et le bas de l'abdomen. Les femmes avec ce problème se développent progressivement plus de poils sur le corps à partir de la puberté jusqu'à la ménopause, après quoi la quantité de corps de cheveux diminue lentement - sauf pour les poils du visage qui continue de s'accroître.

BM a mené une étude clinique sur ce produit en particulier pour l'hirsutisme condition. Ce produit est utile pour les femmes afin de réduire l'éminent du visage & de la poitrine zones symptômes

de la Posologie:

Prendre 10 à 15 gouttes 3-4 fois par jour dans 8 onces d'eau. Si vous pesez moins de 100 livres d'utiliser la moitié de la dose ou de prendre de la manière prescrite.

Emballage:

20ml gouttes standard d'emballage de qualité

110% GARANTIE de DOS d'ARGENT

 

 

d'Autres Produits qui Pourraient vous Intéresser...

 

 

Tous nos produits ont une 110% de Garantie. Si vous n'êtes pas satisfait pour une raison quelconque et n'est pas résolu, Nous allons remboursement de 110% du prix d'Achat initial. Notre objectif est de vous aider et nous sommes derrière nos produits.

Unwanted Hair Removal For Women Oleum Jecoris Drops

Save 8%
Original Price $38.99
Current Price $35.99

Unwanted Facial Hair

Composition:

Echinacea D4, Oleum Jeco D8, Thuja Occi D7

Hirsutism (Excess Hair) is a condition in which too much hair grows on face, chest or other body parts. It is usually only a problem for women. It is usually due to the too much production of male hormone (androgen). It is caused by excess androgen secretion or increase sensitivity of the hair follicle. Additionally some medications that have similar characteristics as androgen, birth control pills and anabolic steroids. However, the specific cause is not identified. It tends to run in families. It does not necessarily indicate a hormonal imbalance.

Women often worry that hairiness means that they have male hormones and are not fully female. In-fact, all women have a small amount of the male hormone, testosterone, circulating in their bodies. It is produced mainly by the adrenal glands which are situated over the kidneys. If the skin is extra sensitive to it, testosterone encourages hair growth on the upper lip, chin, chest and lower abdomen. Women with this problem gradually develop more body hair from puberty until the menopause, after which the amount of body hair slowly lessens - except for facial hair which continues to increase.

BM conducted a clinical trial study on this particular product for hirsutism condition. This product is helpful for females to reduce the prominent facial & chest areas symptoms

Dosage:

Take 10-15 drops 3-4 times a day in 8 oz of water. If you weigh less than 100lbs use half a dose or take as prescribed.

Packing:

20ml drops standard quality packing

110% MONEY BACK GUARANTEE

Other Products you Might be Interested in...

All of our products have a 110% Guarantee. If you are unhappy for any reason and we do not resolve it, We will refund 110% of the original Purchase price. Our goal is to help you and we stand behind our products.