跳至内容

沸腾 – 卡布热治疗 BM182, 30mL, 最大强度自然处理, 抗菌滴,帮助打击金黄色葡萄球菌 - 去除沸腾

Sale Sale
Original price $48.99
Original price $48.99 - Original price $48.99
Original price $48.99
Current price $38.99
$38.99 - $38.99
Current price $38.99
Purchase Options
Delivery Frequency
Here's how it works:
These prices include taxes, but not other fees. This subscription auto-renews, skip or cancel anytime.
View subscription policy
Powered by

组成:

炭疽酸100 100C,拉西丝D200 200C,默西尔D100 100C,穆里亚酸D200 200C,发热血清诺索德D100 100C

卡布布是皮肤的炎症性疾病,通常由于感染而出现,由称为葡萄球菌的细菌出现。突然出现沸腾,皮肤膨胀,并逐渐变得紫罗兰和硬,在5至6天内在凸起的斑点上观察到许多孔洞。很少脓液从这些孔中排出,症状是相当大的发烧、碳水化合物并发症和皮肤脓肿。

一个肉皮由几个在一起发展密切的毛皮组成。它们展开并连接在一起,形成具有多个排水点的更大质量。有时,它们发展缓慢,可能非常深,以至于不会自行流失。卡布耶可以发展任何地方,但他们是最常见的背部和颈部的尿布。葡萄球菌皮肤感染具有传染性,可能扩散到身体的其他部位,并可能传播给其他人。几个家庭成员同时受到影响的情况并不少见。卫生条件差、身体状况下降、衣服摩擦或剃须物都可能成为碳水化合物的原因。糖尿病患者和免疫系统被抑制的人更容易出现葡萄球菌皮肤感染。症状包括凸起的皮肤,通常杏仁大小,有时像高尔夫球一样大,像爆发一样结节,粉红或红色肿胀,可能迅速生长,可能发展为白色或黄色中心,可能哭泣、渗出或结壳。

剂量:

每天在8盎司水中滴10-15次3-4次。如果你体重小于100磅,请使用半剂量或按规定服用。

                                110% 退款保证
您可能感兴趣的其他产品...

我们所有的产品都有110%的保证。如果您因任何原因感到不满,我们未解决,我们将退还原购买价格的110%。我们的目标是帮助您,我们支持我们的产品。

Boil & Carbuncle Treatment BM182, 30mL, Maximum Strength Natural Treatment, Antibacterial Drops that Help fight Staphylococcus Aureus & Remove Boils

Save 8%
Original Price $38.99
Current Price $35.99

CARBUNCLE

Composition:

AnthracinumD100 100C, LachesisD200 200C, Merc SolD100 100C, Muriatic AcidD200 200C, Fever Serum NosodeD100 100C

Carbuncle is an inflammatory condition of the skin which usually appears due to an infection, by the germ known as staphylococcus. A boil suddenly appears, skin swells, and gradually becomes purplish and hard, numerous holes are observed in the raised spots within 5 to 6 days. Very little pus is discharged from these holes with the symptoms of considerable fever, carbuncle complications and skin abscess.

A carbuncle consists of several furuncles that develop close together. They expand and joint together to form a larger mass with multiple drainage points. Sometimes they develop slowly and may be so deep that they do not drain on their own. Carbuncle may develop any where, but they are most common on the back and the nape of the neck. Staphylococcus skin infections are contagious they may spread to other areas of the body and may spread to the other people. It is not uncommon for the several family members to be affected at the same time. Poor hygiene, run down physical condition, friction from clothing or shaving may become the cause of carbuncles. Diabetic patients and the people with suppressed immune system are more prone to development of staphylococcus skin infections. The symptoms includes raised skin, usually almond size, sometimes as large as golf ball, nodular like eruption, swollen pink or red, may grow rapidly, may develop white or yellow centers, may weep, ooze or crust.

Dosage:

Take 10-15 drops 3-4 times a day in 8 oz of water. If you weigh less than 100lbs use half a dose or take as prescribed.

                                110% MONEY BACK GUARANTEE
Other Products you Might be Interested in...

All of our products have a 110% Guarantee. If you are unhappy for any reason and we do not resolve it, We will refund 110% of the original Purchase price. Our goal is to help you and we stand behind our products.