咳嗽、慢性支气管炎、 0ml 、 BM13

Save 20%
Original Price $48.99
Current Price $38.99

 一个完全安全的补充治疗急性或慢性咳嗽。 这自然的补救措施有助于缓解的生产和干咳。 它还能降低紧张的胸部& ; 支气管发炎。 该公式的非昏昏欲睡让你去忙你忙碌的生活。

高级辅助呼吸 可以帮助各类症状的急性和持续咳嗽& ; 肺淤血,这将强大的自然化痰祛痰援助放松身体的自然愈合过程具有很强的肺冲洗和戒毒后肺淤血松开,出现的气管炎咳嗽,自然会冷静也有助于减轻支气管发炎和减少紧张的胸口,这样你可以放心,很快。

如何使用本产品
采取 10-15 滴 3-4 天的时间在 8 盎司的水。 如果你的体重不到 100lbs 使用半剂量或作出规定。

原料
BelladonnaD4 ,铜 AceticumD6 DroseraD3 GrindeliaD4 、、、、半边莲,开 InflataD2 PecacD5 。 NaphthalinumD12 ,巴拉圭 SantaD4

110 %的退款保证

 

 

其他产品,您可能会感兴趣的。

 

 

 

我们所有的产品都具有一种 110 %保证。 如果你仍然不快乐因为某种原因,我们不能解决它,我们将退还原始购买价格的 110 %。 我们的目标是帮助您和我们站在我们的产品。

Bronchitis & Chronic Coughs BM13, 30mL,

Save 20%
Original Price $48.99
Current Price $38.99

 A completely safe supplement for acute or chronic coughs. This natural remedy helps to relieve both productive and dry coughs. It also reduces tightness in the chest & bronchial inflammation. The Non-Drowsy formula let's you get  on with your busy life.

 

Advanced Respiratory Support May help with symptoms of various types of acute and persistent coughs & lung congestion.   This powerful natural expectorant will loosen phlegm and aid the body's natural healing process with a powerful lung cleanse and detox.  Once the  lung congestion is loosened and comes up, the bronchitis cough will naturally calm.   Also helps relieve  bronchial  inflammation and reduces tightness in the chest so you can breathe easy, sooner.

HOW TO USE THIS PRODUCT
Take 10-15 drops 3-4 times a day in 8 oz of water. If you weigh less than 100lbs use half a dose or take as prescribed.

ACTIVE INGREDIENTS
BelladonnaD4, Cuprum AceticumD6, DroseraD3, GrindeliaD4, PecacD5, Lobelia InflataD2. NaphthalinumD12, Yerba SantaD4

NON ACTIVE INGREDIENTS



PRODUCT INFORMATION
30mL approximately a 1 month supply when used as recommended

110% MONEY BACK GUARANTEE

Other Products you Might be Interested in...

All of our products have a 110% Guarantee. If you are unhappy for any reason and we do not resolve it, We will refund 110% of the original Purchase price. Our goal is to help you and we stand behind our products.

Our site provides information regarding health and wellness, it is not a substitute for professional medical advice. You should always consult with your doctor or health care provider regarding your health concerns, and read all directions and information on dietary supplements prior to use.

*Claims based on traditional homeopathic practice, not accepted medical evidence. Not FDA evaluated.


CLICK IMAGE FOR MORE INFO ABOUT BRONCHITIS