Passer au contenu

Bronchite - Toux Chroniques BM13, 30mL,

Sale Sale
Original price $48.99
Original price $48.99 - Original price $48.99
Original price $48.99
Current price $38.99
$38.99 - $38.99
Current price $38.99
Purchase Options
Delivery Frequency
Here's how it works:
These prices include taxes, but not other fees. This subscription auto-renews, skip or cancel anytime.
View subscription policy
Powered by

 Un supplément complètement sûr pour les toux aigues ou chroniques. Ce remède naturel aide à soulager la toux productive et sèche. Il réduit également l’étanchéité dans la poitrine et l’inflammation bronchique. La formule Non-Drowsy permet de passer à votre vie bien remplie.

Soutien respiratoire avancé Peut aider avec des symptômes de divers types de toux aigues et persistantes et la congestion pulmonaire.   Ce puissant expectorant naturel va desserrer le flegme et aider le processus naturel de guérison du corps avec un puissant nettoyage et désintoxication du poumon.  Une fois que la congestion pulmonaire est desserrée et se lève, la toux bronchite se calmera naturellement.   Aide également à soulager l’inflammation bronchique et réduit l’étanchéité dans la poitrine afin que vous puissiez respirer facilement, plus tôt.

Comment utiliser ce produit
Prendre 10-15 gouttes 3-4 fois par jour dans 8 oz d’eau. Si vous pesez moins de 100lbs utiliser une demi-dose ou de prendre comme prescrit.

Ingrédients
BelladonnaD4, Cuprum AceticumD6, DroseraD3, GrindeliaD4, PecacD5, Lobelia InflataD2. NaphthalinumD12, Yerba SantaD4

GARANTIE DE REMBOURSEMENT DE 110 %

 

 

Autres produits qui pourraient vous intéresser...

 

 

 

Tous nos produits ont une garantie de 110%. Si vous êtes malheureux pour une raison quelconque et nous ne le résolvons pas, Nous rembourserons 110% du prix d’achat original. Notre objectif est de vous aider et nous nous tenons derrière nos produits.

Bronchitis & Chronic Coughs BM13, 30mL,

Save 12%
Original Price $48.99
Current Price $42.99

 A completely safe supplement for acute or chronic coughs. This natural remedy helps to relieve both productive and dry coughs. It also reduces tightness in the chest & bronchial inflammation. The Non-Drowsy formula let's you get  on with your busy life.

Advanced Respiratory Support May help with symptoms of various types of acute and persistent coughs & lung congestion.   This powerful natural expectorant will loosen phlegm and aid the body's natural healing process with a powerful lung cleanse and detox.  Once the  lung congestion is loosened and comes up, the bronchitis cough will naturally calm.   Also helps relieve  bronchial  inflammation and reduces tightness in the chest so you can breathe easy, sooner.

How to Use this Product
Take 10-15 drops 3-4 times a day in 8 oz of water. If you weigh less than 100lbs use half a dose or take as prescribed.

Ingredients
BelladonnaD4, Cuprum AceticumD6, DroseraD3, GrindeliaD4, PecacD5, Lobelia InflataD2. NaphthalinumD12, Yerba SantaD4

110% MONEY BACK GUARANTEE

 

 

Other Products you Might be Interested in...

 

 

All of our products have a 110% Guarantee. If you are unhappy for any reason and we do not resolve it, We will refund 110% of the original Purchase price. Our goal is to help you and we stand behind our products.