跳至内容

气体和消化不良自然疗法 (BM156)

Sale Sale
Original price $48.99
Original price $48.99 - Original price $48.99
Original price $48.99
Current price $38.99
$38.99 - $38.99
Current price $38.99
Purchase Options
Delivery Frequency
Here's how it works:
These prices include taxes, but not other fees. This subscription auto-renews, skip or cancel anytime.
View subscription policy
Powered by

快速演效自然缓解
停止痛苦的腹胀
帮助提供酸性或胃部不适
便利化与服务


消化不良,上腹区域疼痛和灼热的感觉,腹胀,腹胀,缓解腹痛,心痛,气过气,恶心,偶尔呕吐。肠易激综合征、乳糖不耐症、抑郁和焦虑也可能是具体症状。

即使饮食变化不大,消化不良和胀气也绝对可以治疗。胀气和消化不良症状可能由于匆忙进食或饮用、吸烟或咀嚼口香糖、假牙安装不良、大肠中的气体、未消化的碳水化合物和乳糖不耐受性而出现。患者的常见症状是疼痛、腹部缺损、便秘或腹泻、恶心、胀气、消化不良、抑郁和焦虑,这些症状的组合可能存在。

如何使用本产品
每天在8盎司水中滴10-15次3-4次。如果你体重小于100磅,请使用半剂量或按规定服用。

成分
Mag PhosD3 30C, ErigeronD3 30C, Nux MosD3 30C, 伊格纳蒂娅D6 60C, 阿尔斯托尼亚D3 30C, 中国关闭5 50C, 海德拉斯D6 60C

110% 退款保证
您可能感兴趣的其他产品...

我们所有的产品都有110%的保证。如果您因任何原因感到不满,我们未解决,我们将退还原购买价格的110%。我们的目标是帮助您,我们支持我们的产品。

Gas & Indigestion Natural Remedy (BM156)

Save 8%
Original Price $38.99
Current Price $35.99

FAST ACTING NATURAL RELIEF
STOPS PAINFUL BLOATING
HELPS WITH ACIDIC OR UPSET STOMACH 
EASES CONSTIPATION & DIARRHEA


Indigestion, painful & burning sensation in the upper abdominal region, bloating, belching, defuse abdominal pain, heart pain, passing gas , nausea and occasionally vomiting. Irritable bowel syndromes, lactose intolerance, depression and anxiety may also be the specific indications.

Dyspepsia and flatulence is definitely treatable even with the little dietary changes. The flatulence and dyspepsia indications may appear because of hurried eating or drinking, smoking or chewing gum, badly fitted denture, gas in large intestine, undigested carbohydrates and lactose intolerance. The very common symptom of the patient are pain, abdominal distention, constipation or diarrhoea, nausea, flatulence, dyspepsia, depression and anxiety in combination of these symptoms may be present.

HOW TO USE THIS  PRODUCT
Take 10-15 drops 3-4 times a day in 8 oz of water. If you weigh less than 100lbs use half a dose or take as prescribed.. 

INGREDIENTS
Mag PhosD3 30C, ErigeronD3 30C, Nux MosD3 30C, IgnatiaD6 60C, AlstoniaD3 30C, China OffD5 50C, HydrastisD6 60C

                              110% MONEY BACK GUARANTEE
Other Products you Might be Interested in...

All of our products have a 110% Guarantee. If you are unhappy for any reason and we do not resolve it, We will refund 110% of the original Purchase price. Our goal is to help you and we stand behind our products.