Passer au contenu

Remède naturel du syndrome dyspeptique (BM154)

Sale Sale
Original price $48.99
Original price $48.99 - Original price $48.99
Original price $48.99
Current price $38.99
$38.99 - $38.99
Current price $38.99
Purchase Options
Delivery Frequency
Here's how it works:
These prices include taxes, but not other fees. This subscription auto-renews, skip or cancel anytime.
View subscription policy
Powered by

SYNDROMES DYSPÉTIQUES

Composition:

Antimonium CrudumD12 100C, RobiniaD2 20C, Carbo VegetabilisD16 100C, AsafoetidaD100 100C, Sulphuricum AcidumD16 100C, Nux MoschataD6 60C, Chelidonium MajusD2 20C, Hydratis CanD2 20C

Le large éventail de symptômes à comprendre très attentivement est une distension abdominale, un réveil fréquent par les symptômes, une fièvre, des éructations accrues, des flatulences, des brûlures d'estomac, une dyspepsie, des nausées et des vomissements. Constipation alternant avec diarrhée et parfois maux de dos et maux de tête chez les patients adultes.

Les syndromes dyspeptiques sont un trouble qui affecte directement l'ensemble du système digestif. Douleur brûlante dans l'épigastrique, digestion lente, sensation de plénitude et de lourdeur, éructations, vomissements aqueux ou acides, flatulences et distension. L'expérience clinique montre également que les syndromes dyspeptiques sont influencés par des facteurs émotionnels tels que la colère, la frustration, la culpabilité ou le ressentiment et accompagnés d'une névrose affectée par l'anxiété et la dépression. Gêne abdominale généralement pire le matin et meilleure le soir, diminution de l'appétit, constipation en général, les muscles abdominaux sont tendus et les symptômes gastriques sont associés à des symptômes nerveux tels que maux de tête et insomnie.

Dosage:

Prenez 10-15 gouttes 3-4 fois par jour dans 8 oz d'eau. Si vous pesez moins de 100 lb, utilisez une demi-dose ou prenez comme prescrit.

                      GARANTIE DE REMBOURSEMENT DE 110%
Autres produits qui pourraient vous intéresser ...

Tous nos produits ont une garantie de 110%. Si vous n'êtes pas satisfait pour une raison quelconque et que nous ne le résolvons pas, nous vous rembourserons 110% du prix d'achat d'origine. Notre objectif est de vous aider et nous soutenons nos produits.

Dyspeptic Syndrome Natural Remedy (BM154)

Sold out
Original Price $38.99
Current Price $35.99

DYSPEPTIC SYNDROMES

Composition:

Antimonium CrudumD12 100C, RobiniaD2 20C, Carbo VegetabilisD16 100C, AsafoetidaD100 100C, Sulphuricum AcidumD16 100C, Nux MoschataD6 60C, Chelidonium MajusD2 20C, Hydratis CanD2 20C

The broad range of symptoms to be understood very carefully are abdominal distention, frequent awakening by symptoms, feverish, increased belching, flatulence, heartburn, dyspepsia, nausea and vomiting. Constipation alternating with diarrhoea and sometimes backache and headache in adult patients.

Dyspeptic syndromes is a disorder which directly affects the whole digestive system. Burning pain in the epigastric, slow digestion, feeling of fullness and heaviness, belching, watery or acidic vomiting, flatulence and distention. It is also clinically experienced that dyspeptic syndromes are influenced by emotional factor such as anger, frustration, guilt or resentment and accompanied with neurosis affected by anxiety and depression. Abdominal discomfort usually worse in the morning and better in the evening, diminished appetite, constipation in general, abdominal muscles are tense and gastric symptoms are associated with nervous symptoms such as headache and insomnia.

Dosage:

Take 10-15 drops 3-4 times a day in 8 oz of water. If you weigh less than 100lbs use half a dose or take as prescribed.

                               110% MONEY BACK GUARANTEE
Other Products you Might be Interested in...

All of our products have a 110% Guarantee. If you are unhappy for any reason and we do not resolve it, We will refund 110% of the original Purchase price. Our goal is to help you and we stand behind our products.