Passer au contenu
4th Of July Bundle-SOLD OUT
4th Of July Bundle-SOLD OUT

Soulagement de l'indigestion (BM170)

Sale Sale
Original price $48.99
Original price $48.99 - Original price $48.99
Original price $48.99
Current price $38.95
$38.95 - $38.95
Current price $38.95
Purchase Options
Delivery Frequency

Here's how it works:
These prices don't include taxes or other fees. This subscription auto-renews. It can be skipped or cancelled at anytime.
View subscription policy
Powered by

 

INDIGESTION

Composition:

Coupe AcetD10 100C, Bismuth MetD12 100C, Argentum NitD12 100C, PhosphorusD12 100C, IpecacD12 100C, Anti crudD12 100C, Carbo VegD12 100C

L'indigestion est un problème courant. Elle peut être déclenchée en mangeant ou en buvant un type particulier de nourriture. Les symptômes spécifiques de l'indigestion sont des douleurs ou des brûlures dans le haut du ventre, généralement au milieu, des nausées, une sensation de maladie, des ballonnements, une sensation de satiété, des brûlures d'estomac, des aliments qui sortent laissant le goût amer dans la bouche.

L'indigestion est essentiellement un dérangement d'estomac qui survient généralement lorsque les gens mangent trop ou mangent des aliments particuliers qui ne leur conviennent pas. Si un traitement approprié n'est pas appliqué, une personne peut avoir un trouble digestif plus grave. Les causes les plus courantes de l'indigestion sont une alimentation rapide et importante en caféine, des aliments gras ou graisseux, un excès de consommation d'alcool, de tabac et de tabac à chiquer, des aliments épicés, une nervosité émotionnelle, une inflammation de l'estomac et du pancréas de la vésicule biliaire, un ulcère duodénal, ulcère gastrique, médicaments comme les antibiotiques, l'aspirine et les médicaments «anti-inflammatoires» non stéroïdiens. Les symptômes de l'indigestion changent sensiblement, notamment les éructations, les ballonnements, les nausées, l'acidité, la nourriture qui monte, le vent excessif, les douleurs à l'estomac, le goût amer dans la bouche, la sensation d'inconfort et enfin tous ces symptômes peuvent être aggravés par l'anxiété et la dépression.

Dosage:

Prenez 10 à 15 gouttes 3 à 4 fois par jour dans 8 oz d'eau. Si vous pesez moins de 100 lb, utilisez une demi-dose ou prenez comme prescrit.

                              GARANTIE DE REMBOURSEMENT DE 110%
Autres produits qui pourraient vous intéresser ...

Tous nos produits ont une garantie de 110%. Si vous n'êtes pas satisfait pour une raison quelconque et que nous ne le résolvons pas, nous vous rembourserons 110% du prix d'achat d'origine. Notre objectif est de vous aider et nous soutenons nos produits.

Indigestion Relief (BM170)

Save 20%
Original Price $48.99
Current Price $38.99

 

INDIGESTION

Composition:

Cup AcetD10 100C, Bismuth MetD12 100C, Argentum NitD12 100C, PhosphorusD12 100C, IpecacD12 100C, Anti crudD12 100C, Carbo VegD12 100C

Indigestion is a common problem. It may triggered by eating or drinking particular type of food. The specific symptoms of indigestion are pain or burning in the upper belly usually in the middle, nausea, feeling of sickness, bloating, feeling of fullness, heart burns, food is coming up leaving the bitter taste in the mouth.

Indigestion is basically a stomach upset that usually results when people eat too much or eat some particular food which dont agrees with them. If a proper treatment is not applied a person may have a more serious digestive disorder. The most common causes of the indigestion are eating fast, significant caffeine intake, eating fatty or greasy food, overindulgence in alcohol, tobacco smoking and tobacco chewing, eating spicy foods, emotional nervousness, inflammation of the gall bladder stomach and pancreas, duodenal ulcer, gastric ulcer, drugs such as antibiotics, aspirin and nonsteroidal “anti-inflammatory” drugs. Indigestion symptoms changes noticeably these includes belching, bloating, nausea, acidity, food coming up, excessive wind, stomach pain, bitter taste in the mouth, feeling of discomfortness and finally all these symptoms may worsened by anxiety and depression.

Dosage:

Take 10-15 drops 3-4 times a day in 8 oz of water. If you weigh less than 100lbs use half a dose or take as prescribed.

                               110% MONEY BACK GUARANTEE
Other Products you Might be Interested in...

All of our products have a 110% Guarantee. If you are unhappy for any reason and we do not resolve it, We will refund 110% of the original Purchase price. Our goal is to help you and we stand behind our products.