跳至内容

高酸度 (BM229)

Sale Sale
Original price $48.99
Original price $48.99 - Original price $48.99
Original price $48.99
Current price $38.99
$38.99 - $38.99
Current price $38.99
Purchase Options
Delivery Frequency
Here's how it works:
These prices include taxes, but not other fees. This subscription auto-renews, skip or cancel anytime.
View subscription policy
Powered by

高酸度

组成:

Verat AlbD6 60C、布约尼亚 AlbD6 60C、普尔萨蒂利亚D6 60C、特瑞宾西纳D6 60C、钙磷6 60C、阿根图姆尼特10 100C

高酸或消化不良只是意味着胃酸度增加。胃的这种不适有时被混淆为一个简单的肚皮痛。症状在进食后几个小时内被注意到,包括:不安、恶心、有时呕吐、抽筋、酸痛、已经吃过的食物的回味、胃僵硬(消化不良)、心脏灼伤和苦涩味道。我们的胃里生产了几种果汁来消化食物。盐酸是分解食物颗粒时所必需的。胃氨酸是一种激素,负责刺激酸分泌,而,索马托他汀抑制胃中的酸分泌。胃中酸的分泌过多导致溃疡的形成。其他一般症状包括胀气(打盹和打盹)、心脏灼伤、饭后早期恢复或饱腹、腹胀、粪便中血液或血液呕吐和口腔苦味。

剂量:

每天在8盎司水中滴10-15次3-4次。如果你体重小于100磅,请使用半剂量或按规定服用。

                            110% 退款保证
您可能感兴趣的其他产品...

我们所有的产品都有110%的保证。如果您因任何原因感到不满,我们未解决,我们将退还原购买价格的110%。我们的目标是帮助您,我们支持我们的产品。

Hyperacidity (BM229)

Save 20%
Original Price $48.99
Current Price $38.99

HYPERACIDITY

Hyperacidity or dyspepsia simply means increase of acidity in the stomach. This discomfort in the stomach is sometimes confused for a simple bellyache. Symptoms are noticed a couple of hours after eating and include: A feeling of restlessness, nausea and sometimes vomiting, cramping, sour belching with an aftertaste of the already-eaten food, stiffness in the stomach (atonic dyspepsia), heart burn and bitter taste. There are several juices produced by our stomach to digest the foods. Hydrochloric acid is necessary to break down the food particles in their minute form. Gastrin is a hormone responsible for stimulation of acid secretion, whereas, somatostatin suppresses acid secretion in the stomach. The excessive secretion of acid in the stomach leads to formation of ulcer. Further general symptoms include flatulence (burping and belching), heart burn, early repletion or satiety after meals, bloated feelings, vomiting of blood or blood in the stool and bitter taste in the mouth.


INGREDIENTS
Verat AlbD6 60C, Bryonia AlbD6 60C, PulsatillaD6 60C, TerebinthinaD6 60C, Calc PhosD6 60C, Argentum NitD10 100C

HOW TO USE THIS PRODUCT
Take 10-15 drops 3-4 times a day in 8 oz of water. If you weigh less than 100lbs use half a dose or take as prescribed.

PRODUCT INFORMATION
30mL approximately a 1 month supply when used as recommended

                              110% MONEY BACK GUARANTEE
Other Products you Might be Interested in...

All of our products have a 110% Guarantee. If you are unhappy for any reason and we do not resolve it, We will refund 110% of the original Purchase price. Our goal is to help you and we stand behind our products.

Also, our BM combination formulas are prepared in Alcohol as a base.  So, even if bacteria were present in one of the source materials, it couldn't survive in an alcohol solution.  That's why Bestmade uses alcohol as a base in all of our products.  To preserve the power of the original remedy, and to prevent bacteria, virus, or even mold growing in the mixture as it moves from warehouse to warehouse and temperature changes in shipping.  Of course, this is the more expensive way of doing it, but it's the best way...

CLICK IMAGE FOR MORE INFO ABOUT STOMACH ACID