Passer au contenu

Prurit privé

Sale Sale
Original price $48.99
Original price $48.99 - Original price $48.99
Original price $48.99
Current price $38.99
$38.99 - $38.99
Current price $38.99
Purchase Options
Delivery Frequency
Here's how it works:
These prices include taxes, but not other fees. This subscription auto-renews, skip or cancel anytime.
View subscription policy
Powered by

 

Les médicaments naturels pour le prurit des organes génitaux viennent des meilleurs produits naturels!- YouTube.

 

Chatouillement génital

Composition:

Ambra grisead200 - 200C, medorrinumd200 - 200C, sulfate de 200 - 200C, kreastom D200 - 200C, nitrate de 200 - 200C

Le prurit génital s' accompagne de sécrétions vaginales (féminines).Les prurits génitaux, quel que soit leur sexe, peuvent être causés par des allergies à la peau.Les frictions et les champignons sont les deux principales causes de prurit génital.Le Dr William Devlin a déclaré que le frottement de la peau engendre de la chaleur et de la sueur, ainsi que des plaques douces, rouges et chatouilleuses.

Le prurit génital peut être causé par l 'infection, vous pouvez l' être par des rapports sexuels avec des personnes infectées.Les symptômes généraux qui peuvent causer des prurits génitaux sont les suivants: douleurs génitales, ulcères génitaux, ulcères génitaux ouverts, douleurs génitales, ampoules génitales, éruptions cutanées autour des organes génitaux, douleurs du pénis, douleurs vaginales, douleurs postsexuelles et externes.La douleur entre l 'anus et les organes génitaux.Le prurit génital est un problème assez répandu, qui peut être très inconfortable, douloureux et embarrassant.Les organes génitaux de prurit composés sont très utiles pour éliminer ces symptômes.

Dose:

3 à 4 fois par jour, 10 à 15 gouttes, 8 onces d 'eau.Si vous pèsez moins de 100 kilos, prenez une demi - dose ou prenez - la.

                              Garantie de remboursement à 110%.
D 'autres produits qui pourraient vous intéresser...

Tous nos produits sont garantis à 110%.Si, pour une raison quelconque, vous n 'êtes pas satisfait, nous ne pouvons pas résoudre le problème, nous allons rembourser 110% du prix d' achat initial.Notre objectif est de vous aider, nous soutenons nos produits.

Private parts Itching (BM191)

Save 20%
Original Price $48.99
Current Price $38.99

 

ITCHING GENITALS

Genital itching accompanied by vaginal discharge (in case of female). Genital itching regardless to any gender may be due to allergy of skin condition. Friction and fungus are the two primary causes of genital itching. Dr. William Dvorine says; skin rubbing against skin generates heat and sweat to produce tender, red and itchy patches.

Itching of genitals can be caused by an infection, which you might have caught by having sex with someone who is infectious. Here are some general symptoms which may lead to genital itching that is genital sores, genital ulcers, painful open genital ulcers, genital blister, skin rash around the genital region, penile sores, vaginal soreness, external as well as internal pain after sex. Pain between anus and genital. Genital skin itching is quite a common problem and can be very uncomfortable, distressing and embarrassing as well. BM itching genitals Compositum is quite useful to eliminate these symptoms.


INGREDIENTS
Ambra GriseaD200 200C, MedorrhinumD200 200C, Sulphuric AcidD200 200C, KreasotumD200 200C, Nitric AcidD200 200C

HOW TO USE THIS PRODUCT
Take 10-15 drops 3-4 times a day in 8 oz of water. If you weigh less than 100lbs use half a dose or take as prescribed.

PRODUCT INFORMATION
30mL approximately a 1 month supply when used as recommended


                               110% MONEY BACK GUARANTEE
Other Products you Might be Interested in...

 

All of our products have a 110% Guarantee. If you are unhappy for any reason and we do not resolve it, We will refund 110% of the original Purchase price. Our goal is to help you and we stand behind our products.

Also, our BM combination formulas are prepared in Alcohol as a base.  So, even if bacteria were present in one of the source materials, it couldn't survive in an alcohol solution.  That's why Bestmade uses alcohol as a base in all of our products.  To preserve the power of the original remedy, and to prevent bacteria, virus, or even mold growing in the mixture as it moves from warehouse to warehouse and temperature changes in shipping.  Of course, this is the more expensive way of doing it, but it's the best way..