私处瘙痒(BM191)

Save 20%
Original Price $48.99
Current Price $38.99

 

BestMade Natural Products的生殖器瘙痒自然疗法! -YouTube

 

上班族

组成:

Ambra GriseaD200 200C,MedorrhinumD200 200C,硫酸D200 200C,KreasotumD200 200C,硝酸D200 200C

生殖器瘙痒并伴有白带(如果是女性)。无论性别,生殖器瘙痒都可能是由于皮肤状况过敏所致。摩擦和真菌是生殖器瘙痒的两个主要原因。威廉·德沃林博士说;皮肤在皮肤上摩擦会产生热量和汗水,产生嫩,红和发痒的斑块。

生殖器瘙痒可能是由感染引起的,您可能是与有传染性的人发生性关系而感染的。以下是一些可能导致生殖器瘙痒的一般症状,包括生殖器疮,生殖器溃疡,痛苦的开放性生殖器溃疡,生殖器水泡,生殖器周围的皮疹,阴茎疮,阴道酸痛,性生活后的内部和内部疼痛。肛门和生殖器之间疼痛。生殖器皮肤瘙痒是一个非常普遍的问题,可能会非常不舒服,令人困扰和尴尬。 BM瘙痒生殖器复合物对于消除这些症状非常有用。

剂量:

每天在8盎司水中服用10-15滴,每天3-4次。如果您的体重不足100磅,则使用半剂量或按规定服用。

                              110%退款保证
您可能感兴趣的其他产品...

我们所有的产品都有110%的保证。如果您因任何原因不满意,但我们仍未解决,我们将退还原始购买价格的110%。我们的目标是帮助您,我们站在产品的背后。

Private parts Itching (BM191)

Save 20%
Original Price $48.99
Current Price $38.99

 

ITCHING GENITALS

Genital itching accompanied by vaginal discharge (in case of female). Genital itching regardless to any gender may be due to allergy of skin condition. Friction and fungus are the two primary causes of genital itching. Dr. William Dvorine says; skin rubbing against skin generates heat and sweat to produce tender, red and itchy patches.

Itching of genitals can be caused by an infection, which you might have caught by having sex with someone who is infectious. Here are some general symptoms which may lead to genital itching that is genital sores, genital ulcers, painful open genital ulcers, genital blister, skin rash around the genital region, penile sores, vaginal soreness, external as well as internal pain after sex. Pain between anus and genital. Genital skin itching is quite a common problem and can be very uncomfortable, distressing and embarrassing as well. BM itching genitals Compositum is quite useful to eliminate these symptoms.


INGREDIENTS
Ambra GriseaD200 200C, MedorrhinumD200 200C, Sulphuric AcidD200 200C, KreasotumD200 200C, Nitric AcidD200 200C

HOW TO USE THIS PRODUCT
Take 10-15 drops 3-4 times a day in 8 oz of water. If you weigh less than 100lbs use half a dose or take as prescribed.

PRODUCT INFORMATION
30mL approximately a 1 month supply when used as recommended


                               110% MONEY BACK GUARANTEE
Other Products you Might be Interested in...

 

All of our products have a 110% Guarantee. If you are unhappy for any reason and we do not resolve it, We will refund 110% of the original Purchase price. Our goal is to help you and we stand behind our products.

Also, our BM combination formulas are prepared in Alcohol as a base.  So, even if bacteria were present in one of the source materials, it couldn't survive in an alcohol solution.  That's why Bestmade uses alcohol as a base in all of our products.  To preserve the power of the original remedy, and to prevent bacteria, virus, or even mold growing in the mixture as it moves from warehouse to warehouse and temperature changes in shipping.  Of course, this is the more expensive way of doing it, but it's the best way..