带状疼痛缓解 (BM125)

Save 20%
Original Price $48.99
Current Price $38.99

 

疱疹佐斯特

组成:

ProteusD100 100C、马兰德里纳姆D100 100C、MezereumD100 100C、Rhus ToxD100 100C、真空素D100 100C、瓦里诺纳姆D100C、真空毒素100C

疱疹(带状疱疹)是由水痘病毒引起的。拉什开始作为红色补丁,并很快发展水泡经常在身体的一侧。痛苦的病毒感染,水泡可能保持小或变大。疱疹动物问题影响身体与头痛,发烧,疲劳,皮疹,红色敏感和疼痛的皮肤,水泡和疮的皮肤,肿胀眼睑,眼睛内炎症,一般衰弱和疲惫的症状。

 

疱疹(带状疱疹)是由以前患有水痘的人的神经恢复引起的。因此,不幸的是,疱疹可以发生不止一次。带状疱疹的早期症状包括燃烧或射击疼痛和刺痛和瘙痒通常位于身体或面部的一侧。皮疹或水泡在1至14天的任何地方都存在。如果带状疱疹出现在脸上,它可能导致听力和视力并发症。疱疹佐斯特病毒的其他并发症是疱疹神经痛后,在疱疹皮疹痊愈后,疱疹动物的疼痛持续数月,有时甚至数年。水泡爆裂和结壳,通常在5至10天,但有一般脱度和疲惫。有时疼痛疼痛,有时处于轻度发烧。抑郁症通常是疱疹的一个特征,就像许多其他病毒一样。

 

剂量:

每天在8盎司水中滴10-15次3-4次。如果你体重小于100磅,请使用半剂量或按规定服用。

                          110% 退款保证
您可能感兴趣的其他产品...

我们所有的产品都有110%的保证。如果您因任何原因感到不满,我们未解决,我们将退还原购买价格的110%。我们的目标是帮助您,我们支持我们的产品。

Shingles Pain Relief (BM125)

Save 8%
Original Price $38.99
Current Price $35.99

 

HERPES ZOSTER

Composition:

Bacterium ProteusD100 100C, MalandrinumD100 100C, MezereumD100 100C, Rhus ToxD100 100C, VaccininumD100 100C,VariolinumD100 100C, VaccinotoxinumD100 100C

Herpes zoster (shingles) is caused by a chicken pox virus. Rash begins as red patches and soon develops blisters often on one side of the body. Painful viral infection, blister may remain small or become large. Herpes zoster problem affects the body with symptoms of headache, fever, fatigue, rash, red sensitive and sore skin, blister and sores on the skin, swollen eyelids, inflammation inside the eye, general debility and exhaustion.

 

Herpes zoster (shingles) is caused by a reactivation of the nerves of the people who previously had chicken pox. So as a result herpes zoster can unfortunately occur more than once. Early signs of shingles includes burning or shooting pain and tingling and itching generally located on one side of the body or face. The rash or blister remain present anywhere one to fourteen days. If shingles appear on the face, it can lead to complications in hearing and vision. Other complication of the herpes zoster virus is post herpetic neuralgia, a condition where the pain from herpes zoster persists for months, sometimes years, after the herpes zoster rash has healed. The blister burst and crust over, usually with in 5 to 10 days, but there is a general debility and exhaustion. Sometimes with aches and pain and sometimes in the mild fever. Depression is often a feature of herpes zoster, as in many other viruses. 

 

Dosage:

Take 10-15 drops 3-4 times a day in 8 oz of water. If you weigh less than 100lbs use half a dose or take as prescribed.

                              110% MONEY BACK GUARANTEE
Other Products you Might be Interested in...

All of our products have a 110% Guarantee. If you are unhappy for any reason and we do not resolve it, We will refund 110% of the original Purchase price. Our goal is to help you and we stand behind our products.