Passer au contenu

Remède naturel de l’obésité BM247, 30mL

Sale Sale
Original price $48.99
Original price $48.99 - Original price $48.99
Original price $48.99
Current price $38.99
$38.99 - $38.99
Current price $38.99
Purchase Options
Delivery Frequency
Here's how it works:
These prices include taxes, but not other fees. This subscription auto-renews, skip or cancel anytime.
View subscription policy
Powered by

Remède naturel suppresseur d’appétit 

Supplément naturel pour aider à la perte de poids, aide à la lutte contre la faim, les aliments et les envies de sucre

Obésité

Composition:

Amm. BromD10 100C, Phytolacca BerryD1 10C, ThyroidinumD2 20C, Fucus VesD1 10C, PulsatillaD1 10C, Kali BromD10 100C

L’obésité est une condition de l’excès de graisse corporelle. C’est la forme la plus courante de malnutrition. L’obésité, cependant, a de nombreuses causes. La raison du déséquilibre entre l’apport calorique et la consommation varie selon l’âge individuel, le sexe et les gènes, la maquillage psychologique et les facteurs environnementaux peuvent tous contribuer aux symptômes obèses. 

Le mécanisme pour le gain de poids excessif est calme clair, plus de calories sont consommées que le corps brûle. Ainsi, l’excès de calories sont stockés sous forme de tissus adipeux. La majorité des patients obèses se plaignent de l’essoufflement pendant l’exercice doux, la douleur dans le dos, la hanche ou les genoux, la dépression ou d’autres problèmes émotionnels, la difficulté à marcher ou à se déplacer, brûlures cardiaques, éruptions cutanées dans les plis de la peau et le ronflement. BM Compositum 247 est non seulement utile pour éliminer les symptômes de l’obésité, mais contribue également à contrôler la faim supplémentaire.

Dosage:

Prendre 10-15 gouttes 3-4 fois par jour dans 8 oz d’eau. Si vous pesez moins de 100lbs utiliser une demi-dose ou de prendre comme prescrit.

GARANTIE DE REMBOURSEMENT DE 110 %

 

 

Autres produits qui pourraient vous intéresser...

 

 

 

Tous nos produits ont une garantie de 110%. Si vous êtes malheureux pour une raison quelconque et nous ne le résolvons pas, Nous rembourserons 110% du prix d’achat original. Notre objectif est de vous aider et nous nous tenons derrière nos produits.

Obesity Natural Remedy BM247, 30mL

Sold out
Original Price $38.99
Current Price $35.99

Appetite Suppressant Natural Remedy 

Natural Supplement to Aid in Weight Loss, Helps with Hunger Control, Food & Sugar Cravings

OBESITY

Composition:

Amm. BromD10 100C, Phytolacca BerryD1 10C, ThyroidinumD2 20C, Fucus VesD1 10C, PulsatillaD1 10C, Kali BromD10 100C

Obesity is a condition of excess body fat. It is most common form of malnutrition. Obesity , however, has many causes. The reason for the imbalance between the caloric intake and consumption vary by individual age, gender and genes, psychological make-up and environmental factors all may contribute to the obese symptoms. 

The mechanism for excessive weight gain is quiet clear, more calories are consumed than the body burns. So the excess calories are stored as fat tissues. The majority of the obese patients complain of shortness of breath during mild exercise, pain in the back, hip or knees, depression or other emotional problems, difficulty in walking or moving around, heart burn, rashes in the folds of skin and snoring. BM Compositum 247 is not only useful to eliminate the symptoms of obesity but also helps to control the extra hunger.

Dosage:

Take 10-15 drops 3-4 times a day in 8 oz of water. If you weigh less than 100lbs use half a dose or take as prescribed.

110% MONEY BACK GUARANTEE

 

 

Other Products you Might be Interested in...

 

 

 

All of our products have a 110% Guarantee. If you are unhappy for any reason and we do not resolve it, We will refund 110% of the original Purchase price. Our goal is to help you and we stand behind our products.