跳至内容

闷热的鼻子 – 鼻炎缓解BM8,30mL

Sale Sale
Original price $48.99
Original price $48.99 - Original price $48.99
Original price $48.99
Current price $38.99
$38.99 - $38.99
Current price $38.99
Purchase Options
Delivery Frequency
Here's how it works:
These prices include taxes, but not other fees. This subscription auto-renews, skip or cancel anytime.
View subscription policy
Powered by
鼻炎/鼻炎(鼻腔和鼻塞塞)、感冒、打喷嚏、流感及相关味觉损失的自然疗法。非昏昏欲睡

 

鼻炎和鼻炎

组成:

阿尔斯阿尔布D12,辛纳巴里斯D8,福米卡·鲁法D6,海德拉斯蒂斯D5,卡利·比奇迪5,萨巴迪利亚D5,斯特卡普尔姆D6,特基姆M.V.D4。

可能有助于在鼻管(鼻管)炎症和刺激的症状。急性和慢性鼻塞。鼻炎、流感、打喷嚏、感冒、对冷空气过敏、味觉和嗅觉丧失。

鼻塞或鼻鼻塞(也称为鼻炎)是当一条或多条鼻通道被阻塞时。它通常是由鼻孔组织的炎症和肿胀、粘液分泌或隔膜引起的(这是将鼻孔分成两个的软骨移向一侧,导致一条通道变窄,导致该侧的流量减少)。鼻窦拥塞减少了粘液从鼻窦流出,造成粘液积聚和压力增加。当细菌被困并感染粘膜时,会产生苏努斯炎。

急性鼻塞通常是常见的感冒或流感病毒的结果,慢性鼻塞通常是由环境刺激(如过敏)引起的。

症状

鼻塞症状包括无法通过鼻子呼吸、眼睛和面部周围的压力和疼痛、头痛、下颌和牙齿疼痛、缺乏气味和味道、喉咙痛、耳痛、口臭和恶心。有时咳嗽和发烧也存在。

鼻塞的症状包括眉毛上方(前鼻节)上方和上侧牙齿(最大鼻节)上方的压力、柔情或疼痛感。鼻塞有时会产生厚厚的黄色或绿色放电、鼻后滴、口臭和刺激性干咳。

治疗

我们的临床证明配方, BM 8,是一种安全、温和和有效的补救措施,有助于减轻自身症状,但也可以服用,而不必担心干扰这些额外的选择:除流剂或鼻皮质类固醇,以减少闷气,盐水鼻喷雾和使用加湿器可以帮助减少炎症,止痛药药物,应用温暖压缩到面部,喝大量的水,并保持你的头躺下。

请注意:虽然我们对产品的安全性和有效性非常有信心,但您应始终就任何严重的健康问题咨询医疗专业人员。

剂量:

每天在8盎司水中滴10-15次3-4次。如果你体重小于100磅,请使用半剂量或按规定服用。

包装:

30毫升滴标准质量包装

110% 退款保证

 

 

您可能感兴趣的其他产品...

 

 

 

我们所有的产品都有110%的保证。如果您因任何原因感到不满,我们未解决,我们将退还原购买价格的110%。我们的目标是帮助您,我们支持我们的产品。

Stuffy Nose & Nasal Inflammation Relief BM8, 30mL

Save 8%
Original Price $38.99
Current Price $35.99
Natural Remedy for Rhinitis/ Sinusitis (Nasal & Sinus Congestion), Colds, Sneezing, Influenza & Related Loss of Taste & Smell. Non-Drowsy

 

Rhinitis and sinusitis

Composition:

Ars AlbD12, CinnabarisD8, Formica RufaD6, HydrastisD5, Kali BichD5, SabadillaD5, Sticta PulmD6, Teucrium M.V.D4.

May help in the symptoms of inflammation and irritation in the nasal canal (Rhinitis). Acute and chronic nasal congestion. Sinusitis, influenza, sneezing, colds, allergy to cold air, and loss of sense of taste and smell.

Nose or sinus congestion (also called rhinitis) is when one or more of the nasal passageways become blocked. It is usually caused by inflammation and swelling of the sinus tissues, secretion of mucus, or a deviated septum (this is when the cartilage that divides the nostrils in two is displaced to one side, causing one passage to be narrower, resulting in a reduced flow on that side). Sinus congestion reduces the flow of mucus out of the sinuses, creating a build up of mucus and increased pressure. Sinusitis results when bacterium becomes trapped and infects the mucous membrane.

Acute sinus congestion is usually a result of the common cold or flu virus, and chronic sinus congestion is typically from environmental irritation (such as allergies).

Symptoms

Nasal congestion symptoms include inability to breath through the nose, pressure and pain around the eyes and face, headache, aching jaw and teeth, lack of smell and taste, sore throat, ear pain, bad breath and nausea. Sometimes coughing and fever are also present.

Symptoms of sinus congestion include a feeling of pressure, tenderness or pain in the area above the eyebrows (frontal sinus) and above the upper, side teeth (maxillary sinus). Nasal stuffiness can sometimes produce a thick yellow or green discharge, postnasal drip, bad breath and an irritating dry cough.

Treatment

Our clinically provenformula, BM 8, is a safe, gentle and effective remedy to help relieve your symptoms on it’s own, but can also be a taken, without concern of interfering with these additional options: decongestants or nasal corticosteroids to reduce the stuffiness, saline nose sprays and use of a humidifier can help reduce inflammation, pain reliever medications, applications of a warm compress to the face, drinking plenty of water, and keeping your head elevated when lying down.

Please note: While we are very confident in the safety and effectiveness of our products, you should always consult with a medical professional in regards to any serious health problem.

Dosage:

Take 10-15 drops 3-4 times a day in 8 oz of water. If you weigh less than 100lbs use half a dose or take as prescribed.

Packing:

30ml drops standard quality packing 

110% MONEY BACK GUARANTEE

 

 

Other Products you Might be Interested in...

 

 

 

All of our products have a 110% Guarantee. If you are unhappy for any reason and we do not resolve it, We will refund 110% of the original Purchase price. Our goal is to help you and we stand behind our products.