干草热疗法 (BM188)

Save 20%
Original Price $48.99
Current Price $38.99

有效的补救措施花粉 灰尘和虫子过敏
缓解常见的过敏症状,如  
流鼻涕, 打喷嚏, 咳嗽,疼痛和瘙痒的眼睛

 , 

 

花粉热是什么?
花粉热也称为花粉过敏、季节性过敏、鼻炎或授粉。花粉反应可由树花粉、草花粉引起;房子的虫子和灰尘会使问题变得更糟。 这些不同的微观物质进入鼻子,使身体产生抗体和释放组胺。组胺刺激上呼吸道,使其膨胀,并产生典型的花粉热症状。

花粉热的症状包括:眼睛发痒、水肿、经常打喷嚏、咳嗽流鼻涕、鼻滴后、口顶上瘙痒、咳嗽、喘息、打喷嚏和喉咙有划痕、干燥的感觉。 过敏的倾向往往是遗传性的。

常见处理和问题
根据许多医生的说法,季节性过敏的正确治疗是过敏药和过敏眼药水。 抗组胺药会打乱你的胃,让你疲劳;不昏昏欲睡的过敏药会让你紧张不安。 当药水滴进入你的眼睛时,抗组胺眼药水会引起强烈的烧灼感。

显然,使用这些产品时的副作用可能会很差,有时这些产品不能完全解决问题。因此,无论您是在寻找一个完全自然的替代过敏缓解,或寻找一个额外的产品添加到您的治疗计划尝试我们的干草热补救措施今天!

成分
Allium CepaD7 70C, 安图桑通D200 C, 阿鲁姆马库umd200 200C, 阿伦多D30 30C, 混合花粉D30 30C, Phleum PratenseD6 60C, 萨巴迪拉D3 30C, Nat ArsD6 60C

如何使用本产品
每天在8盎司水中滴10-15次3-4次。如果你体重小于100磅,使用半剂量或采取由您的自然医疗保健提供者规定。

                    110% 退款保证
您可能感兴趣的其他产品...

 

我们所有的产品都有110%的保证。如果您因任何原因感到不满,我们未解决,我们将退还原购买价格的110%。我们的目标是帮助您,我们支持我们的产品。

Hay Fever Remedy (BM188)

Sold out
Original Price $38.99
Current Price $35.99

Effective Remedy to use for Pollen, Dust & Mite Allergies
Relieves common Allergy Symptoms Such As  
Runny Nose, Sneezing, Coughing, Sore Throat & Itchy Eyes

 

HAY FEVER WHAT IS IT?
Hay fever is also known as pollen allergy, seasonal allergy, rhinitis or pollinosis. Hayfever reactions can be caused by tree pollen, grass pollen; house mites and dust can make the problem worse.  These different microscopic substances get into the nose and cause the body to produce antibodies and release histamine. Histamine irritates the upper respiratory passages, making them swell and producing the typical hay fever symptoms.

The symptoms of hay fever include: itchy and watery eyes, frequent sneezing, coughing runny nose, post nasal drip, itching on the roof of mouth, coughing, wheezing, sneezing and a scratchy, dry sensation in the throat.  A tendency to suffer allergies is often hereditary. 

COMMON TREATMENTS & PROBLEMS
According to many doctors, the proper treatment for seasonal allergies is allergy pills & allergy eye drops.  Antihistamines can upset your stomach and make you tired; non-drowsy allergy pills can make you jittery.  Antihistamine eye drops can cause an intense burning sensation when the drops are put into your eyes.

Clearly the side effects can be miserable when using these products and sometimes these products don't completely solve the problem. So whether you are looking for a totally natural alternative for allergy relief, or looking for an additional product to add to your treatment plan try our Hay Fever Remedy today!

INGREDIENTS
Allium CepaD7 70C, AnthuxanthumD200 200C, Arum MaculatumD200 200C, ArundoD30 30C, Mixed PollenD30 30C, Phleum PratenseD6 60C, SabadillaD3 30C, Nat ArsD6 60C 

HOW  TO USE THIS PRODUCT
Take 10-15 drops 3-4 times a day in 8 oz of water. If you weigh less than 100lbs use half a dose or take as prescribed by your natural healthcare provider. 

PRODUCT INFORMATION
30mL approximately a 1 month supply when used as recommended

                               110% MONEY BACK GUARANTEE
Other Products you Might be Interested in...

 

All of our products have a 110% Guarantee. If you are unhappy for any reason and we do not resolve it, We will refund 110% of the original Purchase price. Our goal is to help you and we stand behind our products.